Am I the Only Teen MOM?

• I just wanted to know if I was the only teen and If my mom was the only young grandma.

• young mom no at all ther is many young teen moms out there i found out i was pregnant at 17  and had my little girl at 18   and now she is 7 months and things are very hard and complicated but being an mom is the greatest thing  ever.

• Well I'm a teen mom. I found out I was pregnant on my 19th birthday & I just had her a week ago, I'll be 20 in December.  :)

• congrats on your baby girl, she is very adorable i remember whenmine was thissmall ... i turn 19 next month

• I am so glad that you three found each other!  How cool is that? :)  What is the best thing that you have found about being a mom?  What is hard?  How do you cope with those hard days?   Awesome job of reaching out Sincerityisourserentiy.

-Jess

• Nope. I found out I was pregnant when I was 17 and had my son at 18. I graduated high school pregnant and had my son 2 months later. He's now 5 weeks old and I couldn't  be happier!

• Awesome! Thanks for sharing eh3049! :)

-Jess

• I found out I was pregnant at 18 and I had my daughter when I was 19. I am now 20 and my daughter is 1.

• And your momma is not the only young grandma.....I have a friend who was a grandma at 35. Now that's young and won't be me!!! I think that's the problem these days grandma and grandpas are not the same as they used to be sitting in a rocking chair, knitting, making home cooked meals and messing around in their gardens. This new generation of grandparents are still into clubs and partying, etc.

• Our younger grandma's must then have more energy for babysitting, right?!  :)  -Jess

• I'm 16 my daughter is 2 months