daddy is being a little to clingy

•  

Hay y'all

the is mine and my boyfriends first pregnancy. I am new to the doctor visits and all the people giving me advice. But my boyfriend want to do everything with me. I understand wanting to be part of the whole process but he seems to want to be in for everything even the apts that are just for me. He gets offended when I tel him he can't come with me and tells me I'm being unreasonable. I'm not trying to leave him out I just don't feel convertible with him being there, and his aunt is pressing met marry him while his whole family is mad that I'm giving the baby my last name and not his. they all say I'm trying to push them out but I'm not. any suggestions on how to deal with him and his matrons.Huh?

• I am not going throug any marriage situation but let him be involved, because believe me there are a lot of men out here who hit and quit and when the baby comes they are no where to be found. If you don't feel comfortable with him coming to all the appointments just tell him it's only a girl thing and you appreciate his concern but you would rather go alone!!On the marriage thing don't let anyone pressure you into doing it if you aren't ready cause it won't last!! Now with the baby having your last name to me it really depends on the gender, I think that a boy should carry there fathers last name because that is his legacy or where he came from. Now with a girl it can be challenging because you are hoping she will one say marry and she will drop the last name she is given, but the choice is all yours and with a lot of women vary by scenario with the childs father if you all aren't married!! I am also pregnant with my first child, and I am expecting a boy due August !8th, but keep in touch with me and let me know how everytihing goes with the advice I gave you I hope that it helps. Hope all goes well with your pregnancy and that you have a healthy baby!!