Very overwhelmed please help!!!

• Hello All,

I'm new to the community and this is my first time writing on a message board but I am truly exhausted mentally. This is my first pregnancy and i am in the process of trying to get my fiance in to united states from Haiti. Normally this was not a big deal as i would travel back and fourth but after the earth quake and me discovering that i am expecting our fist child we really began to contemplate about me delivering and my fiance not making it to the delivery on time. Now i am due in October and we are at the last step of the process with his visa application but the problem lies with the fact that they are asking for proof of income and support . The problem is i do not have a job as i was living in Haiti for 2 yrs and due to the earth quake i had to move back. I do have my LPN license but i cant seem to find a job i will be graduating in June with a degree in Health Care Administration but yet nothing and to add to our issues i was recently diagnosed with a low lying placenta and have been ordered to take it easy. I have no idea what to do now I'm exhausted and i cant think anymore. My fiance has told me to just calm down and stop stressing he will eventually make it here for the birth but i think he is just saying that. Can someone please help me stop stressing my sister says it's because it's my first pregnancy.