In-laws

• I recently gave birth to my first child, a beautiful healthy little girl! I will be returning to work (I'm a teacher) in 2 weeks and fortunately for me, my husband goes to school 3 days a week so he is able to watch our daughter the other two. Well we worked his school schedule around my mother's work schedule so she could watch our daughter so we don't have to pay for daycare.

His mother doesn't work and she would also like to take care of our daughter. MY problem is that she has MANY health issues, including severe anxiety in public and with people in general. She also has a sorted past as far as how she raised/treated my husband when he was younger.  I really don't want her to take care of my child for a whole day because 1) I'm worried something will happen to her and she won't be able to take care of my daughter; 2) if something happens to my daughter she could have a panic attack and not be able to go anywhere, like the doctor or hospital and 3) I'm REALLY worried about her trying to discipline or raise my child they way she did with my husband.

What can I do? More importantly how do I tell my husband that I don't want his mother to take care of our daughter?