New to this site

• Hi everyone! I am new to this site trying to get use to it.

• THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TOO!!

• Welcome, welcome! I'm one of the online facilitators, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask. I would recommend using the search function for any specific topic you're interested in. We cover a lot here, so browsing through the categories might take a while if you're looking for something specific.

If you just want to familiarize yourself with the site, I suggest just taking some time and going through the categories and see what everyone is talking about. And never be afraid to post a question -- any question. Even if it's been covered before, everyone is great about responding.

Looking forward to your posts!

• Hello and Welcome to Strong Moms!!! We're glad to have you as part of our community. Tell us about yourselves....how many children do you have? I am currently pregnant with our 4th child, so life is a bit crazy around our end. This place is great for all kinds of discussions from potty training to breastfeeding. Welcome!!

• Thank you very much for inviting me in this site. I have a 4 yr old and a newborn so I'm trying to get use to the routine again. Congrats on your fourth child, what ages do they range from?

• Hello! I  am new to this site & I posted something but I guess it didnt go trough! ummm, Im still adjusting to this site & been going to diferent categories! This site is a lot of help! I am having problems breastfeeding & alot of my questions have been answered just by reading everyone elses post comments & questions! I just had my first baby & I had a c-section. This is all new to me I am a little scared & jumpi,well im trying to do whats best  for my daughter.