New here too

• Hi my name is Jennifer. I have 2 kids and another one on the way. I have a 5 year old daughter ( Kaitlyn) and a 3 year old son (Justin). I am currently 24 weeks pregnant. I am having another boy. He is due around April 29th. Don't have a name picked out yet for him.  Looking forward to meeting other moms on here.

• Hi Jennifer I'm Kristin.  Am expecting 1st baby in April too, also a boy.  We want to call him Philip. I have been home entire pregnancy and just joined this site today.

• hi I am Brittany and I am expecting my first baby in july and just  was wondering if any of  u have any advice on anything about what i can expect in the next few months of pregnancy.

thanks if you do.

Brittany

• I ladies I'm Jackie. I am 18weeks today. I am having a boy. I am due June23rd. This is my first one. His name is Sebastian.

• Hi Brittany I am new at this.  I know I already responded but not sure if I made it on your "friends" list.  Anyway my name is Kristin and if u dont have it already u should get the book "What to expect when you're expecting".  I have practically memorized it by now. But so far I have experienced:  upper back ache, sleepless nights (this is only when your bump gets bigger), cravings for limes (not kidding!), and occasional mood swings.  My husband has been SOOO supportive! Anyway that's all I can think of for now. Hope it was helpful.

• Hi Jennifer. Congratulations on this latest pregnancy. I am the mother of 4. An 11, 7, soon to be 3 in Feb and an 10 week old. My boys are my two bookends and I have 2 girls as well. Their birthday are Nov, Dec, Jan, and Feb.  What were we thinking?? LOL  I look forward to meeting other mother on here as well.   Continue to smile and have a great day.  Alexandra