miserable

• ok so im new to this. well i am 15 weeks pregnant and i can not sleep to save my life. i have tried using pillows and all sorts of different ways to lay but nothing works. my poor boyfriend thinks he is dying because i dont want to have sex. for me its just uncomfortable and he gets mad weve been fighting more than usual and im a complete wreck. just wondering if anyone else has any suggestions as to what to do. i feel like my world is slowly falling apart when i should be so happy. i almost feel like i just used this to vent and not ask any questions lol. i also had a doctor appointment today and the little ones heartbeat is a strong 150 bpm same as when i was 12 weeks Big Smile