My Due date is on September. Anyone same with me ???

• Hi all dear friends, 

This is my first post & just wanna find some friends that due date is around in September, mine is Sep 5th. I am having a son, and this is my first time, so excited but also worried about the labor LOL. 

Sleeping is getting uncomfortable while I should turn to other side, my legs are heavy & painful to move.

May God bless & strengthen all expecting moms ! 

• Hi babyjoen.  I am due September  16th.  I am having a boy and this is my first baby as well.  I am excited and worried about the labor as well.  Sleeping is very uncomfortable for me, so not getting much sleep.  

• Babyjoen- I am due in sept too! my due date is september 10th and I am pregnat with my fourth child and is a boy too! but I might have my baby before then because my doctor is scheduling a c section and he told me that they probly going to do the c section a round the first or third of september and I know how you feeling too. it is getting very uncomfortable for me to sleep at night too sometimes I fall asleep untill 2 or 3 in the morning. But anyway about you being nervous about going into labor it is perfectly normal. I still get nervous too even know that I have 3 kids already and I'm pregnant with my fourth one i still get nervous about going into labor. but I try not to worry so much. because once you give birth to your baby and hear him cry for the first time. you will know it was all worth it. so right just try to relax and focus on having a healthy baby and I wish you the best of luck.
  • My due date is a couple of weeks ahead of you! I am due August 15th with a little boy and we are so busy getting ready! This heat wave has made being pregnant a bit of a challenge--what about you? How are you managing the summer heat?

• Hi,