Twin mom to be..very nervous and overwhelmed..HELP!!

• Hello, Im new to this and yesterday I just found out im having twins!!!!! I have two older children as well who are 4 and 6. I was hesitant about the third and then i thought why not,lets do it. Then we found out were having twins!!!! Im shocked and in disbelief and have no clue about twins at all. Please if anyone has any helpful hints, strategies, advice or just info on twins pregnancy and raising i would really appreciate it. I just ordered 3 books so i can start reading up on this. thank you in advance:)