Young Mom

• well i was 15 had one month to turn 16 and found out that i was pregant, got married and gave birth in december 2006 got divorced cause the marriage did not work one he was abuseive and two because he cheat  on me with some on else. i left found some body esle and got pregant  gave birth early  and one week later my secound baby boy passed away. now am 19 3 months pregant and am gald i have a good husband who is still with me going on for four years ven though my first child is not. i love he is a great father and good husband

• I was 16 when I got pregnant with my first baby and had him at 17 1/2. Now here I am just turned 19 back in Sept. and going to have my second baby in March. I wouldn't trade either of my little boys for the world. I stayed in school and last year when my son was 6 months old I got my high school diploma. I had a job up until Aug. but I had to quit because of some complications with this pregnancy. I am engaged to a wonderful guy and even though he isn't the father to my oldest son he loves him and treats him just like his own.

Don't give up on getting your education just because you're going to be a teen mom. It's not as hard as everyone says it is on going to school, having a job, and raising your baby. As long as you have an amazing support group behind you; you can do anything.