Maternity leave!?!?

• Ok, so it's official! I'm on maternity leave and will probably go crazy!  I've never done this before.  Having kids I'm a pro, this is my 3rd, but maternity leave??? What will I do?  I've been nesting since December at least!  The hospital bags are packed the rooms are ready, what else is there to do?  I have lots of embroidery, but there is only so much I can do before my hands cramp and reading, love a good book and series but no matter how good they put me to sleep! LOL, I'm pitiful I know, any other suggestions?  Anyone else staying home gonna keep me company LOL?

Thanks

Crystal

• Are you other two children in school? I can tell you that if I had time right now I would do two things: put all my pictures in albums (I have thousands) and complete my daughter's baby book (okay, START it). :) Then I would lay in bed and watch tv all day long. I could watch scrubs from sun up to sun down and never get tired of it.