Just wanna talk.

• Ive been on here before gotten many questions answered and its awesome.  But now im just kinda looking for someone to talk to. I have friends so im not completely alone but they work threw the week on third shift. So i just kinda want a friend who is also a mom. I have a yahoo and skype. Im 19 and this is my first time being pregnant. So just reply back if ya want....Thanks :-)

• Hi, I know what ya mean. I'm so used to working constantly and being around lots of people... Even during my pregnancy I worked until my boss kicked me out of the store because he was afraid I'd go into labor at work.... My little girl was born a week later Smile.. Now I'm a stay at home mom because I can't bring myself to trust anyone to take care of my little Hazel as well as I do. Now I've moved out of state and everyone I know works constantly. So I know how lonely it can become when you don't have anyone to relate to.... I don't have skype or anything like that but you're always more than welcome to make a post if you're feeling lonely or need to vent or something. Everyone here is super nice and eager to hand out some advice if they can help. I know it's been a comfort for me to be able to come here and read through the forums. 

• Hello. Sounds like your boss sorta saw it coming...Congrats though. :-) Ive always worked until my boyfriend told me to quit cuz he could support us both and im not that far along yet but it would be hard for me to go back to work because nobody wants to hire a pregnant chick who will have to leave because she will be having a baby in a couple of months. Lol But netflix and crotchet is what is keeping me busy and the internet. Hazel is a beautiful name. :-) and i am not a mom yet and im sure i will be exactly how you are where you dont want anyone else to take care of her. But dont you need a break? Just you and your man? Sorry dont wanna over step boundaries. Just trying to make conversation.