First time Mom and need advice on restless 1 month old..

• Hello! This is my first time on the community board and it's so nice to see such support from everyone for one another. I'm hoping someone can help me and my husband with our daughter as we don't know what to do anymore.

My baby girl sleeps normally at night (we typically get her bathe by 8:30pm and into bed by 9:30pm) with one or two times wake for feeding/changing. However, during the daytime, she appears restless even after feeding/changing, bouncing her on our laps, taking a drive around the neighborhood, interacting with her etc. And when we do get her to nap, she wakes up immediately once we put her down or she sleeps for only a few minutes and wakes up crying.

When we first bought her home, she slept routinely like a clock day and night after each feeding. Is there something that we're doing wrong that is making her restless in the daytime but not night time all of a sudden? Are there tricks that some of you used that has worked? Any advice would help as we really don't know what to do any more. Thank you!