im a new mommy <3

• im new to this so all your tips will help (: im 18 years old && i have a newborn son he 5 days today <3 i live with my boyfriend && his parents but he only here on the weekends. he works out of town :( so i feel like a single mom right now. D:   

• Welcome to the site and welcome to Mommyhood!!!! This is going to be one of the most challenging and rewarding journeys of your life. Is there anything in particular you had questions on?.. You'll find that the moms and dads who respond on this site are very supportive and will try to offer any advice that may be of help to you. 

• well so far my son has been really good. he sleeps all though the night but i still wake up every hour to see if he okay. the thing im really having trouble with is brestfeeding he dont want to. && i kno i do have milk because my boobs have gotten so big && they hurt. whats the best way to get him to feed off of me?