noscript
Similac

Similac Pro-Advance™

Complete nutrition for baby’s first year, with added 2’-FL HMO prebiotic for immune support

 

Unlike other formulas, we have 2’-FL Human Milk Oligosaccharide* (HMO), an immune-nourishing prebiotic that circulates throughout the body. Similac with 2’-FL HMO helps strengthen baby’s immune system to be more like the breastfed infant than ever before.

 

Moms reported a reduction in fussiness, gassiness, and crying after just one day of feeding.

2’-FL HMO facts:

  • Naturally abundant in most breast milk
  • Backed by more than 15 years of extensive research
  • Adds another layer to Similac’s already proven immune support

Similac Pro-Advance is non-GMO and has OptiGRO™ , our unique blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E, to help support your baby’s overall growth, and brain and eye development. Trust Similac Pro-Advance to provide a strong start for your baby’s developing immune system.

* Not from human milk.
After switching to Similac Pro-Advance.
Ingredients not genetically engineered.

Moms Reported† a Reduction in Fussiness, Gassiness & Crying After Just 1 Day of Feeding †After Switching to Pro-Advance
Similac Pro-Advance™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container

Available In:

Similac Pro Advance Formula Powder Can 30.8-oz Powder

Similac Pro-Advance™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container 1.41-lb Powder

1 QT Ready to Feed Similac Pro Advance Formula Bottle 1-qt Ready to Feed

Moms Reported† a Reduction in Fussiness, Gassiness & Crying After Just 1 Day of Feeding †After Switching to Pro-Advance

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.6

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.5

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

1.41 lb. Similac Pro-Advance™ milk-based powder formula
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nutrition My daughter started on Similac for supplementation- then switched to Pro Advanced due to deciding not to breast feed. She gained weight with the Pro-Advanced formula- which we were happy about since she was lower in her weight. But had to switch to Pro-Advanced Sensitive due to severe reflux and excessive gas.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver My daughter has been on this formula for the past year and she has never had any colic and gas & ect the formula is amazing and I recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not choose anything but Similac My son is 5 weeks old. Has been on Similac since he was born. the 4th week, WIC made him switch to Gerber gentle start and it sucked!! He had diarrhea, broke out in rash, spit up and puked, and after 2 days would not take his bottle at all. Switched back to Similac, and he loves it. Will not put him on anything else!!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! No problems, baby had minimal issues
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for our baby. This is the formula we started in the hospital and never turned back! It’s been great for us and we’ve had no problems.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this advance wasn't for my baby The advance gave my baby tummy issue for the 2 weeks he used it now he is on total comfort and it helps but i have to make the water really hot so i dont get yellow clumps in his bottle
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found our formula We started our feeding journey with the intention of exclusively breastfeeding. Due to no weight gain, inefficient eating and low supply I felt the addition of formula was needed for my daughter to thrive. My first was exclusively formula fed with a different brand - but she spit up a lot! I should've done my research but I went with what the pediatrician gave. This time I did my research and decided on pro-advance. I could not be more pleased with my decision. My youngest does not spit up and is not gassy.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working great We started on pro-advance with hmo in the hospital. Baby is a little gassy from time to time even using gas drops. We may switch to the sensitive formula since our first had an allergy.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked perfectly for my baby girl❤ Baby girl became less fussy with this formula. She had less has as well.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I recommend this product I do recommend this product for sure
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features It works well for sensitive tummies
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best product for my little girl!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product this is an excellent choice for babies that struggle with tummy or gas issues...
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome formula We started out in the hospital with this formula and my daughter who is now 8 weeks has had no problem. I thought she might have had problems with it since her sister had to be in soy so I was a little scared to try any other formula for her. She has not had one problem in this formula. We love!!!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Supplement I love to Supplement with this product. I breastfeed and when my supply is too low to pump for day care, we Supplement with Similac Pro Senstive. My baby seems happy to transition back and forth without any major problems.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I have been going out of my mind trying to find the perfect formula. They all say "for fussiness and gas," so it's so difficult. The last one I bought was for that especially. Well, we had some emergency premade formula that worked so well! I bought some more premade just to see how it goes and so far so good! My husband just bought the powder version so I'm so hoping it works just as well too! I will be posting again in hopes and prayers that it does! When it works.. it is just worth every penny, so I'm crossing my fingers!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pre mix liquid good...can’t seem to use powder version My baby started with the supplementation around week 2 then by week 3 she was on the similac pro advance pre mixed liquid and has done great. Now at 3 months we tried to change to the powder we even tried mixing half and half to get her used to it as the dr advised. Well she had the hardest time finishing her bottles, hard time burping, not pooping much and then when a week hit and she had 2 oz of the powder by itself, after a couple hours she started screaming bloody murder she’s never done that ever!! I freaked out as well, thank god after 5 minutes she calmed down after passing some gas but we decided that the powder just isn’t working for her. Got her back on the liquid by itself and she finishes all bottles, poops again and burps like a pro. The liquid obviously isn’t cost effective but having a baby whose not in pain is! Maybe when’s she’s older we can try again....
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby boy loves it We been feeding our baby this brand of similac since he was in the hospital. We did not have the option to breastfeed and I was concerned about the development of my boy by just feeding formula. But similac has been great! He is healthy gaining weight and happy!!! I would definitely recommend this brand
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Been using this product for three months now and lil man loves it!!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Best Formula This is the only formula we use for our little guy. Mever had any issues with it. Highly reccomened!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this formula My daughter loves this formula and tolerates it so well.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I've used Similac for all my babies and love it. I am pregnant with baby number 6 and plan on using Similac with this baby as well.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Formula thus Far ! We have tried SO many formulas and finally found the right one for our daughter. We had gas issues and very loose frequent stools & now she's all better and fixed! We actually got a full nights rest the same night we had her on the Pro Advance.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! My baby fusses no more. My baby no longer fusses since switching to this product. Her tummy is a happy one now.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect formula for my baby! He has done wonderful with this formula, since we started formula & stopped breast feeding
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECOMMENDED My baby given Pro Advance in hospital and we continue it because i have issue with lactation. This formula is excellent, my baby dont have any gassy issue and hes gaining weight a lot.Highly Recommended and Affordable Price.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula ever When my baby was born he was given newborn Enfamil and he was having problems with bms and weight gaining his pd changed us to pro advance and the app after that my baby had gain 2 pound in 1 week and 3 days
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My baby girl started on similac pro-advance once we failed at latching in the hospital. She's done amazing on it and has hit her weight milestones at every doctors visit. She doesn't struggle to make bm's and her gas is at the lowest i think a bottle fed babies gas could be. Similac has definately made this mommas life as easy as possible. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My baby has been on this since day 1 in hospital she is healthy and happy and just loves it. She is 9 months old now.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT