noscript
Similac

Similac Pro-Advance™

Complete nutrition for baby’s first year, with added 2’-FL HMO prebiotic for immune support

 

Unlike other formulas, we have 2’-FL Human Milk Oligosaccharide* (HMO), an immune-nourishing prebiotic that circulates throughout the body. Similac with 2’-FL HMO helps strengthen baby’s immune system to be more like the breastfed infant than ever before.

 

Moms reported a reduction in fussiness, gassiness, and crying after just one day of feeding.

2’-FL HMO facts:

  • Naturally abundant in most breast milk
  • Backed by more than 15 years of extensive research
  • Adds another layer to Similac’s already proven immune support

Similac Pro-Advance is non-GMO and has OptiGRO™ , our unique blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E, to help support your baby’s overall growth, and brain and eye development. Trust Similac Pro-Advance to provide a strong start for your baby’s developing immune system.

* Not from human milk.
After switching to Similac Pro-Advance.
Ingredients not genetically engineered.

Moms Reported† a Reduction in Fussiness, Gassiness & Crying After Just 1 Day of Feeding †After Switching to Pro-Advance
Similac Pro-Advance™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container

Available In:

Similac Pro Advance Formula Powder Can 30.8-oz Powder

Similac Pro-Advance™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container 1.41-lb Powder

1 QT Ready to Feed Similac Pro Advance Formula Bottle 1-qt Ready to Feed

Moms Reported† a Reduction in Fussiness, Gassiness & Crying After Just 1 Day of Feeding †After Switching to Pro-Advance

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.6

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.5

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

1.41 lb. Similac Pro-Advance™ milk-based powder formula
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tummy probs This is what my little one was on for a few weeks. Had to switch because it did not it well with her tummy.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for newborns I used this formula for my baby girl right from she born .she never had any issue with it .
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made her constipated I used it the first 2 weeks she stayed up fussing for 8 hours because she was so constipated and build up gas seemed like it just wasnt coming out either end so I got gassy drops didn't help much but just not good for her she liked it and gained weight it just didn't agree with her and had to switch to Gerber good start amd now everything is fine she sleeps fine and poops just fine and burbs better
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feeding I have had no problems with this formula for my baby. He always drinks until the very last drop and I tried different formula and he would not finish his feeding.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No constipation Was worried that formula would constipate my baby because that happened to my first baby but she has had no issues with this formula whatsoever. Extremely happy about this!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great Product It's awesome! Would use it again
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My baby boy was born a month early and was having trouble gaining weight and eating but when I switched him to similac he's made progress fairly quick!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula comparable to breastmilk! My 8 month old daughter had been breastfed since day one. Unfortunately, I had to stop breastfeeding due to medical reasons. During the transition it was difficult to find a formula that worked for her sensitive tummy. We started out with Similac Sensitivity but it made her really gassy. Then we tried Enfamil Enspire (it claimed it was the closest thing to breastmilk) but it didn't mix well and it still made her gassy. Doing some more research I came across this formula and got some to try out. What a difference! She had zero issues and loves the taste! It mixes very well, it's a little foamy at first but it quickly goes away and then the actual milk looks very similar to breastmilk (thin, doesn't leave thick coating on the bottle or clog up the nipple). It also does not smell like formula, most formulas have a distinct smell, this does not, which if you've ever smelt breastmilk, it has no smell. I am so glad Similac has this formula and would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula for first time moms! I used this for my daughter when she was a baby now shes healthy and bright I trust similac no additives or corn syrup (:!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My baby loves this formula I would recommend it to other new mom's.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhmazing We live by this product. My kids would not drink anything else except Similac. And this new brand is amazing. Daughter took it like a champ.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! We just switched my son over to pro advanced from pro sensitive with no problem!! I love how I know he is getting all the nutrients he needs in his first year.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My son used to have gas issues, until switching to this. Similac has helped my son become a healthy little fellow.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I'm a first time mother and I love this formula for my 3 month old baby boy I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product! Love this formula, it has been working great for my little one. After switching a few times to find the right one, this has been the keeper. I hope to maybe eventually see this in on the go packers, they are so convenient and easy, it would be a great addition.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try out and be convinced Having to start work after 3months is so sad for me cos I don't get to breastfeed my baby and don't trust baby foods but was introduced to Similac and with all the nutritional value in it my son love it and take it everyday, so happy that I can recommend Similac to nursing mothers.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love similac This is a great product!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Formula baby With my first born it was hard to find formula for him until my aunt suggested similac soy which he loved! My new baby who's going on 3 months loves this new similac pro advance! She's had no tummy issues or spit up problems it's a great product!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This formula was a lifesaver! Just like most new moms I was looking to breastfeed my newborn daughter. Unfortunately she had a hard time latching on and my husband and I tried everything (nipple shields, lactation appointments, and pumping). By the time my daughter was a week old we were seeing that she wasn't gaining much weight and wanted to feed almost every two hours on the spot. Frustrated and worried that my baby wasn't getting enough food I went and bought Similac Pro Advanced formula. After her first bottle we could tell she was finally getting the nutrition and food she needed, and she slept for a solid 4 hours! My daughter is now 2 months old and 11 lb, so thank you Similac from one happy mommy!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good for my son I was planning for breast feeding for my son. Since I had very less production of milk had to switch to formula. My 1.5 month old son is happy with the formula.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence I stoppes nursing my son at 3 months (stress related issues) and needed a good formula that would keep up his development and health. I did research on all similac formulas and chose the best one for my son. It was the best decision I could have ever made because his system reacted the exact same way it did to breast milk and he has never had any digestive problems. He continues to be a happy, healthy boy.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Using the liquid one and loving it so does my baby!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it My little one loves Similac. I've tried other formulas before this and she didnt take well to them. Hlad we got similac.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! My daughter was a preemie and this was the first formula outside of breastmilk that we tried and have been with it every since! Her weight and development has surpassed expectations! Thank you Similac for developing this formula!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the formula that I could find that matches my breast milk. He poops twice a day and it doesn't upset his stomach. Great product.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My baby loves it and it's an awesome product
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro advance ready to feed is great It's convenient. My baby loves it. This is all we buy for our little one.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well No feeding issues with baby, she is growing like a weed!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the formula I started my child on. It was a great buy!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great My daughter never has any stomach issues with this product and it is affordable. 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT