noscript
Similac

Similac Pro-Advance™

Complete nutrition for baby’s first year, with added 2’-FL HMO prebiotic for immune support

 

Unlike other formulas, we have 2’-FL Human Milk Oligosaccharide* (HMO), an immune-nourishing prebiotic that circulates throughout the body. Similac with 2’-FL HMO helps strengthen baby’s immune system to be more like the breastfed infant than ever before.

 

Moms reported a reduction in fussiness, gassiness, and crying after just one day of feeding.

2’-FL HMO facts:

  • Naturally abundant in most breast milk
  • Backed by more than 15 years of extensive research
  • Adds another layer to Similac’s already proven immune support

Similac Pro-Advance is non-GMO and has OptiGRO™ , our unique blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E, to help support your baby’s overall growth, and brain and eye development. Trust Similac Pro-Advance to provide a strong start for your baby’s developing immune system.

* Not from human milk.
After switching to Similac Pro-Advance.
Ingredients not genetically engineered.

Moms Reported† a Reduction in Fussiness, Gassiness & Crying After Just 1 Day of Feeding †After Switching to Pro-Advance
Similac Pro-Advance™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container

Available In:

Similac Pro Advance Formula Powder Can 30.8-oz Powder

Similac Pro-Advance™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container 1.41-lb Powder

1 QT Ready to Feed Similac Pro Advance Formula Bottle 1-qt Ready to Feed

Moms Reported† a Reduction in Fussiness, Gassiness & Crying After Just 1 Day of Feeding †After Switching to Pro-Advance

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.6

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.5

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

1.41 lb. Similac Pro-Advance™ milk-based powder formula
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my baby tummy We love this milk it doesn't upset my baby tummy. We recommend this 100%
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for my little girl! Doesn't upset her tummy like other formulas!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This formula was just AMAZING!!! Me and my baby absolutely love this formula. Can't wait to try it with expecting baby!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it!!! So does my baby!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loved it She loved this and it was the only formula we found right for her
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is nutritious excellent product, satisfy baby hunger and full his tummy for better sleep
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing We tried everything out there for our son he has a very sensitive stomach but the sensitive was too sensitive for him he can't use the powder so we tried this kind in the premade and it is wonderful and has done him so good he does not spit up anymore no more diarrhea It just works wonders and is the closest thing to breast milk which pleases me because I could not breast-feed
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula ever.! My son love it ❤️ The only thing he will drink.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby love's this formula My baby was less fussy and always drinks all her formula now.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! This formula has done wonders for our baby.no more upset tummy and spitting up.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good We received this formula as a sample from Similac before we had the baby, and surprisingly this was the formula our hospital was using and raved about. Our LO did so well on it. I am supplementing so this one is an easy transition for her tummy, and pickiness. We used the Pro-Sensitive, too, but she liked this one more.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent People told me its one of the best formulas in the market
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This formula works amazing for supplementing. This formula works amazing for supplementing. And it helps with constipation also this is the only formula I buy for my daughter I will probably never change. She never spits up either
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my baby My baby has been on this formula since birth. At three weeks he started spitting and having colic symptoms. I waited until one month and a half to see if it changed, but it got a little worst. So I tried changing its formula to Pro Sensitive, and still he was the same and the formula was very foamy I didn't like that. Then a changed it to Total Comfort, and got worst. He had much more spitting and vomiting, plus the formula smells bad . So I decided the initials symptoms were not as bad, maybe he is just that way, and decided to go back to Pro Advance. The key to solving the problem was changing his bottles. I tried avent, Tommy , MAM and Dr Brown combined with this formula have been great. He no longer has spitting or pain, he is much happier .
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula This formula has been so good for my baby since he was born I have used this formula and he has never spit up.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Formula! Great formula! Has everything my baby needs and we were particularly excited about the 2-FL HMO. The downsides : We can't find the Qt sized READY TO FEED anywhere in stores or online. This formula also stains clothes brown :(
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to use while breastfeeding! We use this product whenever someone is taking care of my son and they run out of my stored up breast milk. We also use it when we are out in public since I can't always nurse. It works great and does NOT mess up my son's stomach. He acts like he likes the taste of it and he is picky when it comes to formulas. I also like the benefits this formula offers. I highly recommend it. I absolutely love it and it works great!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it I guarantee you will love it. My baby loved this milk once he started drinking it he didn't stop and growing before my eyes and a happier. Wouldn't change my baby milk for anything I had Similac when I was a baby,and im,glad my baby,is drinking it to. Best,milk ever.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from health Love this product, great taste.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product. Before I became a mom and during my pregnancy I heard a lot of incidences regarding babies having trouble with formulas and how one has to be careful. So when my baby turned 4months I decided to try similac hoping that he doesn't face any complications. And we were so happy that he loved it in the first go!! We started with the ready to eat formula bottles and now hes on Similac Pro-advance. it's perect for his tummy and after every feed he burps without any probs and it goes down well.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a big life saver ! I had a c- section with my son and while I was in recovery the hospital started him on pro advance . He loves it . I breast feed and give him formula when my milk supply is low . It's hard to find in stores but worth the search. I use the ready to feed bottles and it makes my life and sons life so much easier .
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my preemie My son was born at 34 weeks and was given the Advanced Pro formula in the NICU. I was unable to produce enough breastmilk so decided to keep formula feeding. Unfortunately I made the mistake of not buying the Advanced Pro and instead just bought the Advanced and it ended up hurting his immature tummy. But once I realized my mistake and switched him back he has since been a happy boy with no more tummy troubles. Thank you Similac for a great formula for us moms who are unable to breastfeed.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this it work great for my baby's tummy
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product! I was unable to get my son to latch, and after the stress of trying, along with a very upset and hungry newborn along with stressing new parents, this is the formula the hospital gave me. He has been a very happy and thriving little boy with this. I've been continuing to feed him this and after trying another formula (ran out one night and had a sample can of another) that gave him a lot of gas, we went back to this. My little man is all smiles and has a happy tummy. I would recommend to anyone. Especially if you are or have had struggles to breastfeed.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for us This formula gave my baby diarrhea and a pretty bad diaper rash, but she didn't seem otherwise irritable. She's generally a happy baby. She is mostly breastfed, but I buy ready - to - fed formula to supplement when my supply gets low.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended formula for baby I was breastfeeding my babygirl but she wasn't getting enough so we started adding part breastmilk and Similac Pro-advanced formula to help her gain weight and to fill her up. She did great with it. No tummy issues, very little gas, and was much more content with a full tummy. This helped her gain a little weight to catch up to her recommended % and she has continued at that % for several months now.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Milk they've made!!!! When my baby boy was born the Chandler Hospital gave my son this product but in the 2oz size pre-made bottles. When I got home, I went to "WIC" they switched him to the regular one. Ugh, wasn't a good IDEA his tummy was bloated he wasn't using the bathroom :( he was so fussy!!! Took him to his DOCTOR she switched, but "WIC" didn't care they could't give this. They went on how FAKE it is, how no good it is!! So I just stay buying it out my pocket myself even if I stay broke sometimes!!! If it was so bad I don't know why the hospitals give it too new born's!!!! I loved this MILK he gets full, sleeps threw the night, and does the #2!!!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this formula! We was given the 2oz nursettes in the Hospital when our little girl was born. Switched to the powder when she came home. This formula is great no belly issues and we love that it helps support her immune system. Thank you for making such a wonderful formula!! I would highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Formula, my baby is gaining weight Love this milk formula! We were given the liquid to start with from the hospital. We started using the powder milk formula as the liquid is pricier, although the powder is also a bit expensive (almost 30$ without tax or coupons). Target accepts coupons My baby is gaining weight, no bowel problem and this formula fills him up. Just wish that the price will go a little bit lower.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My son does well with this product and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT