noscript
Similac

Similac Pro-Sensitive™*

Gentle nutrition for fussiness, gas, or mild spit-up, with added 2’-FL HMO prebiotic for immune support

 

Unlike other formulas, we have 2’-FL Human Milk Oligosaccharide (HMO), an immune-nourishing prebiotic that circulates throughout the body. Similac with 2’-FL HMO helps strengthen baby’s immune system to be more like the breastfed infant’s than ever before.

 

2’-FL HMO facts:

  • Naturally abundant in most breast milk
  • Backed by more than 15 years of extensive research
  • Adds another layer to Similac’s already proven immune support

Similac Pro-Sensitive is non-GMO§ and has OptiGRO™, our unique blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E, to help support your baby’s overall growth, and brain and eye development. Trust Similac Pro-Sensitive to provide a strong start for your baby’s developing immune system.

* Not for infants or children with galactosemia.
Due to lactose sensitivity.
Not from human milk.
§ Ingredients not genetically engineered.

newlook-logo Similac Pro-Sensitive™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container

Available In:

Similac Pro Sensitive Formula Powder Can 29.8-oz Powder

Similac Pro-Sensitive™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container 1.41-lb Powder

1 QT Ready to Feed Similac Pro Sensitive Formula Bottle 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    156

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.9

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

1.41 lb. Similac Pro-Sensitive™ milk-based powder formula
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t mix well very bubbly My 8 week old has a lot of gas and for some reason this formula doesn’t mix well and has a lot of bubbles. I’m not sure how to help with this
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac is the best love it!! my baby is doing great with similac
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it.. I have 5 kids and with each baby I I had different formula and nothing works the way similac has for my 5th child. I love it..
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Started off Great Tried 3 different formulas before trying this one. Worked great in the beginning baby was happy now 3 weeks in and she’s beginning to be fussy again. We just switched to powder and noticed that the powder is very bubblely. Not sure if this is normal for powder. Ready to use is great though.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! We use this to supplement our breastfed baby boy at each feeding. We started him out on Enfamil Enspire and he had so much gas he could barely sleep. We switched to this and within days he was content and has barely any gas at all! Great product!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gives my baby so much gas she throws up everytime I've tried this since my baby was born and every week on random days of the week she gets fussy and has alot of gas. That she refused to drink and throws up what she already had in her stomach. She has no allergies or a problem with her bowels. I don't know what to do its getting to the point of giving up on Similac. I thought sensitive was supposed to help and it's not
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My boy is really gassy so I switched from proadvance to prosensitive and haven’t looked back since
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product really works In just a few days, our fussy 2 week old became much more content
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to follow directions on packages.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby loves I really love supplementing my daughter with this formula. She takes it well, no spit up. And I love that it's close to my breast milk. Only draw back I have noticed is constipation.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Sensitivities, Hard To Find My daughter did terribly on the other 4 formulas we tried including other Similac products. She struggled with fussiness, gas, colic, and spitting up at every feeding until we found the Pro Sensitive. Only downside is that she does significantly better on the ready to feed, which is almost impossible to find and twice the cost.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby does really well on it, only thing is she is a little constipated. But no more fussiness and not as gassy. Baby does really well on it, only thing is she is a little constipated. But no more fussiness and not as gassy.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! My daughter has been using this formula after trying so many other that just didn’t agree with her tummy. We received a sample of this formula from her pediatrician and has been hooked since. However, she approaching the year mark and I don’t know what milk to switch her to. Is there a toddler based type of formula that she can use?
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula I am breastfeeding, and supplementing with this formula. We received the Similac advanced, but he seems to always be hungry when he eats this no matter if he just ate. And has treeible gas and spits up. But with the pro-sensitive, he does great. He eats well, and doesnt fuss when he eats. Defiantly won't be going to any other formulas.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I switched my baby to this cause of tummmy problems and ever since then she has no spit up it anything she does great!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product has made my baby able to digest formula better without spitting up
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Similac products I supplement with Similac and have had no problems.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for supplementing I supplement with this formula when I run out of breast milk my son loves Simla pro sensitive and has no problem going back and forth between the two.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of Nutrition I just love Similac. Breatfeeding was not passing any vitamin D to my baby and now I supplement with Similac formula to get him exactly what he needs. Similac also allowed me to put him on a feeding schedule.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product!! My daughter has been on this formula since she was 4 weeks old (now 13weeks) This is the only formula I have found to help with the horrible gas, constipation and spit up.She was originally on Gerber soothe. I received a sample of this formula in the mail and we have used it ever since. Only down fall is the formula is a little pricey but thanks to the coupons we receive in the mail $5 & $10 off it makes it manageable. ** Little tip I have learned is to stir the formula in the bottle instead of shaking. Will become foamy if you shake it up. ***
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for fussy breastfed babies my son is super fussy when I don't have any breast milk for him but as soon as I can get a bottle of this formula he is fine.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my son My son is gassy. But wonderful with this! Sleeps all the time. And overall a very happy baby!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still trying to see how well he responds Our baby was started on Similac Advanced while in the hospital, but he could not stop vomiting so they switched him to the Sim sensitive. The vomiting improved, but he continues to have issues with gas and painful screaming with the gas. We tried switching to Alimentum, but this didn't seem to help and was way too expensive, so we switched back to the Sim sensitive. He still has episodes of painful gas and I'm not sure if that's due to how foamy the formula gets. I'm hoping something helps soon. We would go to the pre-prepared liquid, but again way too expensive
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one After trying 5 different formulas, this is the one! I'm still currently breastfeeding but I use Similac Pro sensitive as supplement. My little girl has a lot of gas. And saying 'spit up', that's saying it nicely. Currently 4 weeks using this and it's great. The occasional spit up and less gas!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only formula that helped our little one We went through formula after formula. Our little one has acid reflux and lactose intolerant. We went from Similac Advance to Similac Sensite (which made her constipated) to total comfort which she was absolutely miserable so our doctor recomended Similac pro sensitive and it has done miracles! We have our happy baby back again! So glad we found this to finally have her back to her normal happy self
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy baby We tried this formula because our baby has reflux. We were using similac spit up. The change to the sensitive was not good. Baby is more fussy and now is throwing up. She seems to hate the change. Needless to say we are going back to the green box for spit up.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this formula My twins rarely spit up and I love that it's non gmo
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to find My baby is now three months and has been on this formula since he was two weeks. The only issue I have is I can not find the ready to feed quarts anywhere. I end up having to order them online and then don't get to use the similac coupons :(
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Helped relieved gas and kept food down
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ejoyed Baby enjoyed this. He was not fussy
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT