noscript
Similac

Similac Pro-Sensitive™*

Gentle nutrition for fussiness, gas, or mild spit-up, with added 2’-FL HMO prebiotic for immune support

 

Unlike other formulas, we have 2’-FL Human Milk Oligosaccharide (HMO), an immune-nourishing prebiotic that circulates throughout the body. Similac with 2’-FL HMO helps strengthen baby’s immune system to be more like the breastfed infant’s than ever before.

 

2’-FL HMO facts:

  • Naturally abundant in most breast milk
  • Backed by more than 15 years of extensive research
  • Adds another layer to Similac’s already proven immune support

Similac Pro-Sensitive is non-GMO§ and has OptiGRO™, our unique blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E, to help support your baby’s overall growth, and brain and eye development. Trust Similac Pro-Sensitive to provide a strong start for your baby’s developing immune system.

* Not for infants or children with galactosemia.
Due to lactose sensitivity.
Not from human milk.
§ Ingredients not genetically engineered.

newlook-logo Similac Pro-Sensitive™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container

Available In:

Similac Pro Sensitive Formula Powder Can 29.8-oz Powder

Similac Pro-Sensitive™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container 1.41-lb Powder

1 QT Ready to Feed Similac Pro Sensitive Formula Bottle 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    156

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.9

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

1.41 lb. Similac Pro-Sensitive™ milk-based powder formula
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement I use this as supplement for my baby.. he likes it and good for digestion
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great... But Foamy It's a great formula and my daughter takes to it very well- the only downside is that it is foamy. Like the previous review stated, you have to stir it... But even then, once it is tipped to feed it begins to get extremely foamy again. Which in turn makes my daughter extremely gassy.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my daughter is almost 3 months old and has been using this product since she was about a month old, due to my decrease milk production I had to start feeding my baby formula and by far this is the best product for us. I tried so many others that was causing her gas and pain, until I got a sample can in the mail and it was perfect. I researched the ingredients and decided to give it a try. The product does get foamy if you shake the powder in the bottle, however; I found if you stir it really good with a spoon it doesn't get foamy.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive stomachs This particular formula really helps with my sons sensitive stomach and alleviates gas like nothing I have ever tried before with my first born.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good So far this seems to be the only formula my youngest daughter looks and doesn't spit up.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. My baby can now eat! And it has the same or better vitamins than the non-sensitive HMO Similac.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product for first baby Before using this product, I tried other products for gas but my baby was still fussy and gassy , so I switched to Similac sensitive which helped a lot to calm her . When I saw the Pro-Sensitive I decided to go for it because of the added feature(Prebiotic). It has been the best feeding decision I've ever made. My only fault with the Sensitive and Pro-Sensitive is the foamy nature . It's too foamy .
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Switched to this formula due to fussy babies. It is foamy, which I don't like.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves this My son tried other formulas when he was a newborn and they made him feel icky. This one was great for his sensitive tummy. It smells milky when made vs. iron in other ones we tried. I WISH THEY MADE THIS IN THE GRAB AND GO PACKETS TO POUR!! AND IN THE PRO ADVANCE we are switching over to...
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Sensitive This is the only formula that my son can have. He was on a different brand of formula and it tore him up. Thankfully we found the pro sensitive!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Was great transitioning from breast milk to formula. This was the only formula I could get My son to take. It's sweet like breast milk and he doesn't spit up as much as other formulas I've tried. I only ever use a different formula because this isn't really that affordable for me.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powder is too foamy My daughter has been on the Similac pro sensitive formula for months now and it's great. We started out giving her the premixed formula and she loves it. The pre mixed gets pricy after a while though. We decided to give the powder a try but it's not like the pre mixed at all. It's very foamy and much thin. We need to give her larger bottles with the powder and it tales her longer to finish. Otherwise an overall great product.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but foamy Works great for my baby but super foamy. Can never use the last half oumce to ounce.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but too foamy We switched to this formula after Similac Pro-Advance was making my daughter gassy. This formula is amazing! The only downside is how foamy it is. We end up having to throw away the last half ounce because it's too foamy to let the baby drink it. Besides that this formula has worked well with my daughter.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but foamy and wastes $ I absolutely love this formula. I switched to it after struggling with breastfeeding. My baby loves it and the only thing that is not great, is how foamy it is. I feel like we are losing a half ounce to ounce each time. And this makes her hungry bc she isn't getting the full amount at each feeding, which in turn makes us make more bottles. Defiantly losing money here one ounce at a time. But overall love this product. Just wish it wasn't so expensive.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderul Our little girl is eating this like crazy! Once we found the perfect bottle and formula combination she is a happy, healthy little one! She is burping well and sleeps almost through the night at 2 months old! Couldn't be happier!!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good Less gas and less constipation
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my baby! Using this formula for my baby, he seems to love it. I've noticed less gas and fussiness since starting the pro-sensitive.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not right for everyone This formula didn't work well for my little guy. He had stringy looking bm's and spit it up more than other formulas. Also, when you mix it the formula has a lot of bubbles and gets foamy which created even more gas for baby.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We are using pro sensitive and my son is doing so well. He eats well, burps, and sleeps well. Great product!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is truly a great product. It helps with my daughter's sensitive stomach and there have been no issues at all with it.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My son love this formula the other formula wasn't doing him any good he was not enjoying it and since the switch I have noticed a difference in my son.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for my baby Baby loves this formula and has no issues with it at all.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Colic My baby has colic/lactose intolerance. No matter how much I tried removing dairy from my diet, he was so fussy and would cry all day and night. We would give him the Mylocon drops which would help some but we had to give them to him often. 7 weeks of breast milk only and I tried this formula to supplement breast milk, but he has reacted so well to this that we are switching him 100% of the time. He took to this with no problems at all and within the first few feedings he slept all night long. Barely any fussiness and no crying. This has been a savior to him and our family. We can now enjoy our baby!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was our first formula to use and we are still using it.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Switch from pro advance to pro sensitivities can't rate due to just buying product tonight but so far so good after one bottle From leaving the hospital my little girl was on smiling pro advance once she got on wicw they gave her enfamil due to they don't cover smiliac product so we tried that after her first few days home my little chunky was soooo comstipated I had to rush her to the hospital. After doing that I spoke to her dr and mention about the incident and she said go back to what she was on Nah while going back she still had gas and frequent spit ups. For the last week I notice her making this grunting noise, whining and crying due to she been trying to poo but just can't get nothing out so I started reading up on the product an stumble across a lot of babies had been comstipated from pro advance so Upon of reading I went out and bought her some pro sensitivitie. I can agree it is a lot more foamy then the pro advance but from her first bottle she is knock out sleep. I'm hoping she stay sleep cause I did read about babies waking up before the normally wake up time. I'm hoping that's not true cus my chunky sleep all night.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newborn loved this producf My daughter went from breastfeeding to this product with zero issues
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less fussiness My LO was fussy/gassy from my diet while breast feeding, I started with similac supplementation but when I wanted to switch to all formula i tried her on similac total comfort, then pro-advance and she would still spend ALL night grunting in her sleep! I tried pro sensitive and she sleeps so much better, still is fairly gassy but hardly ever fussy! Yes, its foamy-i swirl the formula with a utensil and its a little less foamy. As others mentioned, it would be nice if this was less expensive and if this came in more options to feed. It would make my day to get another $15 off coupon!! Or more samples! :)
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best formula I found! I highly recommended to my friends about this formula The best formula I found highl
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Stars This formula has helped significantly with our newborn
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT