Similac

Similac® Advance® For Neuro Support

A non-GMO* option for your baby's first year

The first leading infant formula brand labeled non-GMO* with the nourishment that you've come to expect from Similac.

Has our unique blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E to help support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.

Similac Advance NON-GMO stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

1.45-lb Powder

1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    156

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance NON-GMO
Similac logo

New Moms

Join today. Get the promise of Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards and:
  • Up to $400* in savings
  • Information about your baby’s milestones
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP/SIGN IN * Offers may vary.

Similac Advance NON-GMO Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from One star We originally started on the non gmo similac advance and my baby did fine on it. We just went and bought another tub and didn’t realize we bought the regular similac advance by accident because they look the exact same. We had to use the new one because it cost so much and we already opened it. My daughter is spitting up more on the regular advance. What makes me mad is that enfamil has made all their formula non gmo and yet similac hasnt. It’s time to get with the program and make all non gmo. Probably gonna switch her to enfamil for that reason alone.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting hard to find I love this formula. I had to stop breastfeeding due to an illness when my baby was around 6 weeks old. My baby has had no issues with this formula and tolerates it extremely well. However, I've noticed it's getting harder to find. Is this product being discontinued?
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used since day 1 !! When my baby was born the hospital gave him the this formula already pre made in the hospital bottles. He did great never spit it up. He was never gassy or fussy with this formula either. I got samples of the same formula just the immune support in the mail and used them also and never bothered him. We went through so much of it the first few days. I had went and bought what was I thought the NON GMO at Walmart and came back home(note I was running on barley any sleep) and gave him a bottle he spit up instantly and couldn’t hold it down. It was just the normal similac advance, the tubs of the NON GMO and similac advance look identical minus the NON GMO part. He couldn’t do the sensitive that wic wanted us to try. He has done perfect on this and has never had any trouble. Never constipated never has gas and has never spit up his formula while using the NON GMO. He’s now 11 months old will be 1 on the 30th and is still have zero issues!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I started suplementing my babygirl it went great specially after moving from breastmilk to formula only every baby is diffrent but trying you will know. Shes still on it going good.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my Little One I used this for a while but my newborn had bad gas and tummy was badly bloated. I’m sure it is good just not good for my little one
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fussy babies!! Awesome product..Gentle on my babies stomach... But as a sign up user m not getting coupons.. M getting lots of coupons from other brand..can u guys help me in this regard... Thank you !!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need my copounds BELOW CUSTOMER"I didn't get similac coupons for sign up user ... I have so many other products coupons ....but my baby like this similac advance..... can you pls send me free Similac coupons ..." I AM HAVING THE SAME ISSUES AND HAVE CALLED TWICE!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Similar coupons I didn't get similac coupons for sign up user ... I have so many other products coupons ....but my baby like this similac advance..... can you pls send me free Similac coupons ...
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product This is the only formula that I will use on my babygirl. Its great on her stomach. I highly recommend this product to other moms.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product worked great with my other two children Baby has a hard time pooping .
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy tummy We love this and my baby gobbles it up and makes the most cute sounds and off too sleep she goes. With the most satisifing sleep
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZERO tummy issues Our main focus has been something gentle on the tummy of our newborn. This has been great!! The NON-GMO is a major bonus.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lroduct is good need ready to bottles for advance My baby is one month old and he used to drink the programs ready to go bottles but now he's switch back to advance he doesn't like the disposable ones I think we should come out with the ready to go Advanced bottles but other than that the product is good
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing my baby liked We tried a some different formulas when my baby was smaller, but she would only eat this.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I was using supplementation formula and my son did great with it and I wanted to ease him into a new formula after not having breast milk any longer and this formula is working well so far, no spitting up or changes in his mood. he is sometimes constipated so I may try the pro advance next to help with that. But otherwise its a great product!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product but... I love similac advance NO GMO and my 1 month old baby loves it as well however not enough choices in terms of format. You only have it in powder form and ready to feed 59ml...why not in the 8oz format ready to feed?
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did similac drop this? My baby has had no issues with this formula, works perfectly for her, no complaints at all .... however I dont know what to do because it is harder and harder to find. Costco and sams club stopped selling it online and in store and target doesnt carry it in the store, at least not around me. Additionally, can no longer use my similac rewards if I purchase online. Im disapointed because looks like I have to change my 7 month olds formula and deal with the issues that brings. Will be very disapointed if similac discontinues all together.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this product My son wasn't pooping and he seemed to be more irritated than usual. He also had problems with gas. This didn't benefit him at all.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fourmula!!! Been on this fourmula since day one since I was unable to breastfeed! Love it ! Have never had one problem with it!!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This formula in its powder form is the only formula my 4 month old will take because he likes the taste. I breastfeed and only use formula when I run out of stored milk or when we are out in public. His grandparents also keep some of this formula on hand for when we visit. Absolutely love it! I highly recommend it! When I was at the hospital with him, they used this formula in the ready to feed version. Love this formula and love Similac products!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this My daughter has done so well on this we had tried several other brands and types and this is the only one that she has not had issues with!! I just wish they would send coupons for us to use for this one!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed from the transition one to advance. Been using it since she is a month old. She is doing perfect, growing healthy, strong... I am very happy!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv my son was born early, and the hospital gave him this until my milk came in. I supplement with it now, but he has loved it since day one and hasn't any issues.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it. My son had trouble with his stools and this helped so much !
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect great product. wishing they were available in little containers. Greatly needed
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this formula so far. I am first time parent my son is now 2 months old i love this formula not to mention it's very easy on my son stomach and doesn't give him gas. It's also very tasty I'm a parent that taste All My Babies food. The regular Similac Advance and the Similac GMO works very well with my son stomach as well. I recommend this brand so far i have no complaints.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it but not always available My LO has taken similac from day 1 and he has never had any issues with it. The similac advance Non-GMO is sometimes unavailable though and unfortunately,i cant afford to buy in bulk. Also,how do i get coupons for my LO? and for those of us that buy in store,how do we get points for that?
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the formula but concerned I'm a first time mom. In the hospital I was provided gerber first start and breastfeed at the same time. I never had any issues with throw up or my baby passing a bowel movement. When released referred to use similac non gmo. My baby passed gas on her own and when burped. However, she started throwing up through out the day for two weeks. She is now to months and throw up ever other day and cries when doing a bowel movement. I'm concerned I might need to switch formulas. Plus it would be nice to get in to go packs.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby boy had a rough start transitioning from BF to formula I have a low calorie breastmilk so my baby's doctor agreed to start regular formula for LO( after 2 months of pumping and mixing breastmilk with formula) but my baby's tummy wasn't ready so he was so gassy and fussy I tried another brand but my baby didn't like the taste so we switched back to Similac Advance non GMO I gave him weeks to adjust and luckily no problems so far! I wish to receive checks/coupons though..
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't find Similac Advance, non GMO I used Similac Advance , NON GMO ready to feed for both of my children. My son now 3 yrs old and now for my daughter 6 months old. However, I can't seem to find it anymore. Stores such as Costco, Bj's no longer carry it. and my local drug stores only carry 1 or two bottles if any at all. Is this formula being discontinued? Or is there just a shortage?
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
close-btn