noscript
Similac

Similac® Advance® NON-GMO*

A non-GMO option for your baby's first year

The first leading infant formula brand labeled non-GMO with the nourishment that you've come to expect from Similac.

Has OptiGRO to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.

Similac Advance NON-GMO stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

Similac Advance NON-GMO stage 1 powder formula for infants 1.45-lb Powder

Similac Advance NON-GMO Complete Nutrition Stage 1 32oz bottle formula for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance NON-GMO
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZERO tummy issues Our main focus has been something gentle on the tummy of our newborn. This has been great!! The NON-GMO is a major bonus.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lroduct is good need ready to bottles for advance My baby is one month old and he used to drink the programs ready to go bottles but now he's switch back to advance he doesn't like the disposable ones I think we should come out with the ready to go Advanced bottles but other than that the product is good
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing my baby liked We tried a some different formulas when my baby was smaller, but she would only eat this.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I was using supplementation formula and my son did great with it and I wanted to ease him into a new formula after not having breast milk any longer and this formula is working well so far, no spitting up or changes in his mood. he is sometimes constipated so I may try the pro advance next to help with that. But otherwise its a great product!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product but... I love similac advance NO GMO and my 1 month old baby loves it as well however not enough choices in terms of format. You only have it in powder form and ready to feed 59ml...why not in the 8oz format ready to feed?
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did similac drop this? My baby has had no issues with this formula, works perfectly for her, no complaints at all .... however I dont know what to do because it is harder and harder to find. Costco and sams club stopped selling it online and in store and target doesnt carry it in the store, at least not around me. Additionally, can no longer use my similac rewards if I purchase online. Im disapointed because looks like I have to change my 7 month olds formula and deal with the issues that brings. Will be very disapointed if similac discontinues all together.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this product My son wasn't pooping and he seemed to be more irritated than usual. He also had problems with gas. This didn't benefit him at all.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fourmula!!! Been on this fourmula since day one since I was unable to breastfeed! Love it ! Have never had one problem with it!!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This formula in its powder form is the only formula my 4 month old will take because he likes the taste. I breastfeed and only use formula when I run out of stored milk or when we are out in public. His grandparents also keep some of this formula on hand for when we visit. Absolutely love it! I highly recommend it! When I was at the hospital with him, they used this formula in the ready to feed version. Love this formula and love Similac products!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this My daughter has done so well on this we had tried several other brands and types and this is the only one that she has not had issues with!! I just wish they would send coupons for us to use for this one!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed from the transition one to advance. Been using it since she is a month old. She is doing perfect, growing healthy, strong... I am very happy!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv my son was born early, and the hospital gave him this until my milk came in. I supplement with it now, but he has loved it since day one and hasn't any issues.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it. My son had trouble with his stools and this helped so much !
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect great product. wishing they were available in little containers. Greatly needed
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this formula so far. I am first time parent my son is now 2 months old i love this formula not to mention it's very easy on my son stomach and doesn't give him gas. It's also very tasty I'm a parent that taste All My Babies food. The regular Similac Advance and the Similac GMO works very well with my son stomach as well. I recommend this brand so far i have no complaints.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it but not always available My LO has taken similac from day 1 and he has never had any issues with it. The similac advance Non-GMO is sometimes unavailable though and unfortunately,i cant afford to buy in bulk. Also,how do i get coupons for my LO? and for those of us that buy in store,how do we get points for that?
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the formula but concerned I'm a first time mom. In the hospital I was provided gerber first start and breastfeed at the same time. I never had any issues with throw up or my baby passing a bowel movement. When released referred to use similac non gmo. My baby passed gas on her own and when burped. However, she started throwing up through out the day for two weeks. She is now to months and throw up ever other day and cries when doing a bowel movement. I'm concerned I might need to switch formulas. Plus it would be nice to get in to go packs.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby boy had a rough start transitioning from BF to formula I have a low calorie breastmilk so my baby's doctor agreed to start regular formula for LO( after 2 months of pumping and mixing breastmilk with formula) but my baby's tummy wasn't ready so he was so gassy and fussy I tried another brand but my baby didn't like the taste so we switched back to Similac Advance non GMO I gave him weeks to adjust and luckily no problems so far! I wish to receive checks/coupons though..
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't find Similac Advance, non GMO I used Similac Advance , NON GMO ready to feed for both of my children. My son now 3 yrs old and now for my daughter 6 months old. However, I can't seem to find it anymore. Stores such as Costco, Bj's no longer carry it. and my local drug stores only carry 1 or two bottles if any at all. Is this formula being discontinued? Or is there just a shortage?
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baby liked it initially but throwing up in the recent times My son was given this in the hospital and also in the initial 2 months. he later on didn't like it and changed to Kirkland. he had it for 4 more months and started throwing up. thus we shifted back to similac advance and he had it for 1 month and later started throwing up again. we now moved to Similac Pro advance with HMO and he is having it better.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My baby tried it today for the first. She drank 4oz one time. However after a full tummy she went to sleep. She woke up and then she vomited two tim She vomited two times. Was worried. Was that normal.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We thought it was the similac Advance started her on similac Advance for 2wks who is now 3 months old until we bought the Non-GMO by accident. Like many people had said, we thought it was the regular similac advance. It gave my daughter a tummy ach! She had a foul smell in her breath and when doing #2, Very fussy for a whole month. I would not use this again!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac Advance Non GMO I love this product and my son does wonderful on it! I don't mind paying the few extra dollars for the non GMO brand, I do wish you guys allowed similac coupons to be used online though. I buy in bulk and have to order online and I'm not able to use my coupons online.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! We started out just supplementing as I was also breastfeeding, but due to my low milk supply and return to work, we switched to Similac Advance completely and it has been great since day one! My little guy loves it! I would recommend Similac over all else!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy Father/Tummy Unhappy Father/Tummy I wish you guys would have the Non GMO Tummy Care formula with the Grey/Silver label and Blue top more accessible to customers. My daughter is 8 months and has been on that product since birth and due to the lack of accessibility my wife and I were forced to give her Similac Advance. After reviewing this site we were under the impression that ALL Similac products were Tummy safe but unfortunately had to find out the hard way. My daughter has spent all day very fussy and vomiting due to the change in formula. After being a very happy camper I am now very upset as well as concerned for my daughters health. PLEASE make the Silver/Grey Label NON GMO TUMMY CARE SIMILAC ADVANCE accessible because we can't find it anywhere!!!! The closest we've gotten is the Yellow Label Similac Advance Tummy Care. Please advise as to where I can find that product.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I amiss breast feeding and supplementing with this formula as I will soon be returning to qork and stop nursing. My son likes it and does not have any problems.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confused customers I want to start by saying love Simalc and all your portions have used for two babies and had to used to different types on both kids and after finding the right one was awesome for my girls. I would like to say though I got this brand non hemp rather the the advanced one day thinking they just updated the package look. Made my baby a little gasy then realized I had the wrong stuff. My husband a few weeks later went to the store to pick some up he called me and asked me about this also and said that the staff at the store was telling them that it was a new look and the advanced was being done away with. So after arguing with staff for a while (like 15 mins) about this we took our business elsewhere. So all I am getting at is this is a very simaler look to the advance and has caused confusion not only by customers but staff of stores also.Maybe make it more of a teal rather than the same blue. Just don't want other people to have to go though this and waste money and babies tummys due to confusion. Thanks for your time. Concerned Mom
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Wonderful product. Love that's it's non gmo!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy and I like that it's non-GMO for my baby Very happy and I like that it's non-GMO for my baby. I knew my hospital was going to send my baby home on this. I wanted to try Similac non-GMO . The ready to feed is perfect for her which is what I prefer now even though she's five months old she tolerated very well and I know I'm doing well for my child with the non-GMO label. And I trust this brand and knowing that I'm giving her something that's not genetically modified helps me sleep better at night
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from please change color of the box!!!!!!! I picked this up accidently since it looks the same as the similac advance and my baby was sick until I noticed my old box and the new one...... This box looks almost similar to Similac advance and its creating confusion. I got confused and brought similac non gmo instead of similac advance. This created uneasiness in my baby's stomach. He was throwing up and choking. Had diarrhea for 2 days.
Date published: 2017-01-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT