noscript
Similac

Similac® Advance® NON-GMO*

A non-GMO option for your baby's first year

The first leading infant formula brand labeled non-GMO with the nourishment that you've come to expect from Similac.

Has OptiGRO to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.

Similac Advance NON-GMO stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

Similac Advance NON-GMO stage 1 powder formula for infants 1.45-lb Powder

Similac Advance NON-GMO Complete Nutrition Stage 1 32oz bottle formula for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance NON-GMO
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Similac Advance to Similac NON GMO I accidentally picked up the NON GMO formula when my daughter had been on regular SIMILAC ADVANCE for a month. Suddenly her stools were liquid, sour smelling, and she had bad stomach pains. It has taken me several days to realize that I picked up the NON GMO one, I immediately stopped using the NON GMO one and went back to her regular Similac Advance. This may not be an issue for everyone, obviously babies are different. However I read some reviews on a website aside from the Similac website and people complained about the same thing. For 1. The packaging needs to be DISTICTLY different. Currently it is not, that's why I made the mistake of giving this to my child. There is no excuse as to why the labels look so similar when the formula is clearly different-and if it wasn't different it shouldn't have affected my child the way it did. I would not recommend this product, and am pretty disappointed about the moeny I wasted on a large container of formula, also disappointed that Similic would package the two formulas to look so similar.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Gaining weight! My son was sick with another Brand. Now with similac He's Gaining weight Like he should!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product :) I began using this product to supplement as I breastfed my son. He is now 4 months young, has still been drinking it along with my breast milk for 2 months and has had no problems with it. He gets really excited when he sees his bottle by kicking his legs really quickly! Lol! I don't know if he's just eager to eat or if he really likes the milk! I'm just glad he enjoys it either way! Thank you Similac!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for babies we use this and have never had a problem or fussy baby. we don't have the throwing up or wet burps neither . great product
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The advanced made my baby constipated The simialc advanced made my 3 month old costipated when he was born.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use As a new mom I just want to make sure my son gets the best formula out there. The non-gmo is what made me decide to try this. It's very important to me. This product is so convenient and easy to to use.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this for my first born We usednit for my first baby! I was first time mom didn't know anything about formulas! Everyone told me to use this for our baby and it worked!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This worked for our daughter who was breastfed! My daughter has been breastfed for 6 months. I noticed my supply getting less and less. Since I only pumped because my daughter would always fall asleep the natural way, it was becoming hard to keep up the demand for her. We introduced solids to see if it would help her be more full but no such luck. Finally we started to introduce the Supplementing formula and she loved the taste but it made her have a bowl movement six times a day! Her doctor was worried she would start loosing weight. She tried the Total Comfort and that made her constipated, and the Sensitive made her scream with horrible gas. Finally our doctor told us to just try her on the Regular Advanced and she is doing amazing! She has a bowl movement ounce or twice a day and does have some gas but not painful gas. She loves the flavor more than my breast milk! Which is fine with me because my freezer supply is just about gone. I thought for sure my little girl would need one of the specialty formulas but turns out all she needed was just the Regular! She hated the flavor of other brands, so I am so happy we found this! Thank you so much Similac! You took the stress and the guilt away from me stopping breastfeeding. Ounce I found your product for my little girl she was back to her happy self! The tummy care guarantee was amazing to help me find the right one! I haven't gotten the refund yet but they let me know its on the way! My sister is pregnant now! I will be sure she tries this brand first!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula Due to the fact that I couldn't produce milk, our hospital introduce us to Similac. As a first time mom I was scared to use formula, however reeding the reviews of new mothers out there gave me a piece of mind. My baby is doing very well and growing healthy and strong!!!! Never realize how expensive baby formula could be, but his SimilacNon GMO is WORH the price!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Baby, Happy Mommy This formula doesn't make my baby spit up an has never had to be switched out with other types of formula (i.e. sensitive tummy. etc.).
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's not to heavy on her stomach and loved it before we left the hospital
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I was nervous giving my baby formula, but i wasn't producing enough milk for her so i had to supplement with formula. The hospital she was born at and her pediatrician recommend Similac. I'm so happy with all their products, from the ready bottles to the powder!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Our girl has thrived on this stuff. Been sick one time in 1st year. Costco has it cheap
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that my boy have enjoyed this product! I just want to let you know how happy I am with this product. My first born was born 6 weeks early and he was on Neosure, my second baby has been on similac Advance and we have not had any issues with them spitting up at all. Thank you similac
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love it keeps my baby fed and happy
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Product was great!! Easy for for my little one to digest!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I would definitely recommend this product to others
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Love this product. My kids loves it
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product My granddaughter has to use this non GMO. It is the best. If you have to use a non GMO formula this is the one.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I was fortunate enough to have this formula around when I had my c section and had trouble waking up from anesthesia. My daughter had latching issues but took to this formula better than any other until I could get her to begin breastfeeding. She still loves this formula, and I'm glad that Similac has this available to my daughter for supplementing.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great It has help. I started trying to breastfeeding. It didn't work out. I would recommend this to someone else
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good formula My little one seems to do well with this formula
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product has saved my baby. She was born only 4lbs 4oz. My doctor recommended the non gmo. My wife had a hard time to breast feed her. It's pricey but works well Unfortunately I lost my job, so price is a big factor.Thank you
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great Product and my baby loves it. The only downside is Similac advance non gmo ready to feed doesn't come in 8 oz bottles like other similacs. Similac advance non gmo ready to feed comes in 32oz and 2 oz only. I would love similac to come out with a similac advance 8 oz ready to feed non gmo.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product My daughter is fussy and gassy now that we are strictly formula feeding. This is the formula we have used since birth but have noticed the last couple of weeks its been hard on her. We will be getting the sensitive formula to try it out.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product My little guy seems to prefer Similac over other formula. Most of the time he responds well, however sometimes it does give him gas. I have also tried the sensitive formula, I don't see a difference between the two.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac has done great for my son! My son loves similac. It is pricey, that's why I joined here to get a little help.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! My baby was so hasty and after trying this he is doing so much better!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Both of my kids drink this formula
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product just did not do well with either of my children. Just did not work for my children.
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT