noscript
Similac

Similac® Advance® NON-GMO*

A non-GMO option for your baby's first year

The first leading infant formula brand labeled non-GMO with the nourishment that you've come to expect from Similac.

Has OptiGRO to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.

Similac Advance NON-GMO stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

Similac Advance NON-GMO stage 1 powder formula for infants 1.45-lb Powder

Similac Advance NON-GMO Complete Nutrition Stage 1 32oz bottle formula for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance NON-GMO
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not for us Started supplementing at 4 days, his stools became watery, smelled off and he had constant gas. We have switched to Sensitive formula now, only slight change in baby
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! Our son was already on similac when we adopted him from a foster family at 2 weeks of age. We have had no issues and a very happy baby! I love that you can always find a coupon and get great deals on it!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great formula even when supplementing
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So I started out with this milk and had my baby drinking it for 5weekswith no issues no vomiting no gas then the store we bought it from completely changed it and put out just the regular Similac advanced ... A couple feedings in she started vomiting got really gassy would scream and cry so we had to try something else cuz no one had the non gmo in town ... So we tried the sensitive Similac and she got a little better but still had pretty bad gas ...finely we just ordered more non gmo advanced Similac and her tummy feels a ton better not vomitting no gass just a happy happy baby ... We now have to special order it cuz we are in a village in Alaska
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best formula. No tummy troubles So glad to have this formula. I used a different formula with my first baby and baby was never as happy as Anna has been
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I'm a first time mom and it was hard to choose which formula would be best for my newborn. I was introduced to Similac Advance Non GMO at the hospital where my baby was born and now my baby is already 7 months old and still drinking the same formula since the day he was born . I could honestly say that have had a great experience with Similac non GMO is gentle to my baby's tummy, no constipation as of now nor vomiting or spitting his milk out. He loves it and even when he sicky he still drink his formula with no problem... Also it doesn't have that strong iron smell most formula have which is a plus.. I highly recommend it.. Thanks
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk for babies Its a excellent product its not the first time i us it
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I used similac with both of my kids. I love how they added a halfway mark on the scoop and I love the benefits of being a similac mom! Easy to use!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DAUGHTER LOVES AND IS SATISFIED EVERYTIME GOES WELL WITH MY BABYS TUMMY SHE DIGEST VERY WELL AND SHE IS NEVER GASSY NOR COLIC. BEEN DRINKING SIMILAC SINCE SHE WAS BORN
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula My son absolutely loves this formula. It has been hard trying to switch him over after breastfeeding and after many tries this is the only formula he will eat!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! This product is easy to use!!! The moment baby is hungry you can easy make it . Hassle free. Good for babies tummy.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it . Easy to use. My daughter takes it well with the bottle . She digest fine without problem . Heck she prefers this over breastmilk !
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in the business. My new baby girl loves the milk. I love the product, I trust that it's good for her. The hospital rated best. I spend lots of money each month for fee to feed.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I cant believed that my baby really love this,its his first time that he drink this similac yesterday when i found out that theres no more left of his milk(other brand)so i called my husband if he can buy him a milk,so when he come home i saw him that he have a different kind of brand..he told me its a great product also,so when i gve it to my baby ,omg i cant explain how fast he drink his milk.he really love it,so now me and my husband decided to stick oN this brand ,,i like it so far and the taste is great!......i would recommend this...
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! No spit ups, no problems with this formula
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My baby loves it. Great product. My baby loves it.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems So far so good....haven't had any problems with this milk thus far....baby girl loves it but she loves momma's milk more
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby does great with this formula. No spit up or other problems. Before, my baby had lots of spit up and tummy problems but he does great on this formula.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby love it I love this formula it is so easy to make.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ! Similac is great we have had no problems at all !!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babyboy loves it! Sits well Used it since day one. Babyboy loves it
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Our baby loves this formula, & to make a NON GMO is amazing. Thank you Similac
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product is great. My baby loves it.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great product. No problems at all!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little one loves this formula. My little one loves this formula.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best It is good for baby grow up.my baby always feeding NON-GMO ready to use bottle milk.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This formula is great! My baby is 3 months old and was mostly breastfed but now that i am back at work she is also on formula. I started her on Enfamil but she was crying a lot. It got so bad we took her to urgent care and they told us it may be the formula to consider switching her. After reading a million reviews on enfamil i got so scared, they were all so bad so i did more research and decided to start her on Similac Advance Non-GMO and so far so good, she is crying less and i feel relieved. I recommend this formula! My baby is loving it
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac is best formula Similac are best formula products
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with product My baby is almost 4 months and has no issues with this formula.. Happy with product
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good infant formula my baby like this formula since newborn
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT