noscript
Similac

Similac® Organic

Organic Baby Formula

Certified USDA Organic

Made with wholesome organic milk and other organic ingredients.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

Similac Certified USDA Organic Standard formula product for infants

Available In:

Similac Certified USDA Organic Standard formula product for infants 1.45-lb Powder

Similac Organic 32oz formula with Iron for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    148

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.63

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.4

  • Water, g:

    133

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    860

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Organic
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great hard to find!!! Best ever but hard to find we use both powder and liquid along with the coupons and checks from the company but very very hard to find organic in my area even at the baby stores/walmart... they get a limited amount and sells out same day..... stock up when you find it!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Option When we determined formula would be best for my daughter, we went with Similac Advance Organic. With a trusted brand like Similac, we knew we had to go for the organic option as it was one of the very few on the market. My daughter and son have both been very happy with it. The only down fall is that now there are all these new GMO free Similac brands with extra coupons that are not being allowed to be applied toward the organic brand which has been GMO free.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organic Choice I started supplementing with this formula when my son was 4 months old, since I didn't pump as much as he ate when I was away from him. He also kept losing weight when I exclusively breast fed, so I just didn't quite produce enough, despite several efforts to increase my supply! I researched organic choices because I was really apprehensive and upset about starting him on formula, but decided to go with Similac for several reasons. He took the formula the first time it was offered, and has never expressed dislike for the taste. I'm now still nursing, but he actually prefers the formula over nursing at 10 months. It's emotional to use formula when the plan was to breastfeed, but I am really grateful that he accepted formula. He did start gaining weight, once I figured out how much to feed him, and it wasn't my breast milk doing the fattening. I'm very satisfied with this formula. I never thought I would need formula, but thank goodness for the option. My only complaint is that I had to go to big box stores for it, since the local groceries have everything but the organic. Meijer, Target, Walmart, and Toys R Us had it in my area, but Kmart and the groceries did not.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and Healthy product! Really helps my baby maintain his optimum health. Good for his bowels and easy to take down.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic formula from a brand you could trust After breast feeding my baby for 3 months, we decided to try this formula. My other 2 sons used a different brand, first one did fine, but my second was colicky up until he was 1 year old. I We wanted to try organic to see what all the fuss was about. The other popular brand of organic formula was from a manufacturer we weren't familiar with, so we decided to go with a brand with more research and company backing to it. I am very happy this organic formula. No pooping issues, no fussiness, no spit-ups, my baby seem content all the time and the milk doesn't seem to be as 'stinky' as the other formulas. Even her occasional spit-ups were not stinky too! I plan to continue this formula on my baby even after she turns 1 year of age, as long as she wants it, I will continue giving her this type of milk! I hope they come up with a toddler organic version!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son was breastfeed but we had to supplement with formula at night. He was able to digest this formula with no problem. As I began to ween him from breast milk I used this formula more frequently and he tolerated the transition very well.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good organic formula, could mix better My babies always drank this formula with no problem. It does leave a grainy/foamy residue in the bottle no matter how much it is mixed. I would rather have this issue though than give them a non-organic product. My only other complaint would be that since I have multiples, I wish the larger size container (34 oz) was more readily available.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it is organic. I like that it is organic. I feel like I am giving my baby something healthy and she seems to like it. She has never had an issue with gas or spit up!!! :)
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organic Formula at Great Price! My baby loves this formula. Seems easy on her stomach and she barely spits up.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, organic ingredients. I was horrified when some formulas 1st ingredient was corn syrup solids. Similiac Organic offers a wonderful formula that uses organic ingredients that are much healthier for baby.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! Our Baby boy is almost 10 months. We tried several, this is only one he loves !!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product!!my little guy loves it and gets all his nutrients
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will def buy again! But it causes some constipation if they are not use to it Will def buy again! But it causes some constipation if they are not use to it
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have used this formula for all four of my kids. Never had any issues and all my children are very healthy.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies love it and it gives me peace of mind... I started my 6 month old daughter on this formula when my milk supply diminished. She easily transitioned with no issues at all. I love having the option of organic formula and it makes me feel much better about what I am giving my little ones!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that I can give my baby an Organic Formula! I love this formula but I do wish it didn't cost so much. I am happy there is an organic formula that my baby loves. I get coupons once in awhile but not as often as I need them.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is better for my baby This formula is very healthy for my baby.
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT