noscript
Similac

Similac® Advance®

For your baby’s first year

Designed to be closer than ever to breast milk.*

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Reformulated to better match the average caloric density of breast milk; available in most Similac formulas.

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants 1.45-lb Powder

Similac Advance Complete Nutrition Stage 1 12.4oz formula for infants 12.4-oz Powder

Similac Advance Complete Nutrition Stage 1 32oz formula for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is and will always be my first choice I'm a first time mom and I've only used this product with my son it has amazing benefits
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! This was the first formula that I tried with my daughter after nursing for the first 3 months. No allergy to this or spit up issues.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This particular product is not good for my son. I had my son about 3 weeks ago. Similac Advance the ready kind was given to him in the hospital. He seemed to have done great on it. So we bought two powder based cans. Ever since we bought the powdered milk and mixing it ourselves he has had really bad upset stomach, it’s like the milk sits on his stomach and spoiled so when he spits up its thick and white like spoiled milk. He’s been really fussy too! When he’s drinking the milk he starts crying and fighting like he wants to drink it but don’t want to but he’s hungry. I’m switching formula today because I hate seeing him like this.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and baby loves it Only food we use!!! Highly recommend this brand
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son Carlyle I was only able to breastfeed for 3 weeks until I wasn't producing enough milk so I decided it was best with my school and work hours to put him on Similac he loves it no problems what so ever he's a healthy baby boy at 18lb 5.3oz at 5 months.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy and loving it all the way Was unsure of the type of formula to give my son, cos I don't want to go through the stress of Tommy upset and all that and a my mom introduced Similac to me and since then I never had any complain my son loves it and it shows on his body since he's getting the right nutrition, since then been recommending it to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my baby My son loves this stuff. I had him on another brand (sensitive) and he did okay but i switched to the similac sensitive and he does awesome on it!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My baby has been great on this formula. Never fussy have not had any problems. Happy he is getting all the nutrients he needs
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I love this product my baby enjoys it and it helped her with digestion.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It best formula out there I loved it used it with my first daughter now using it with my second
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product.................
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son was born 4 weeks early and when he was reasy to come off the neosure ( it helped him gain weight in the beginning which he really needed it) i switched him to the advance and he does so well with it he is less gassy and to me burps a lot better
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passed the tests of 3 children. Similac has been used for all 3 of my children and they've all done really well. My oldest had a sensitive stomach and Similac was the only formula that did not cause her to become ill. We will always choose Similac.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Tried other brands when I was switching from nursing to formula and this is the only thing that didn't make my son sick.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I started my infant on the Pro-Advance formula, now he is 4 months old and eating and gaining well, I have switched to just the Advance formula and the transition went WAY better than i imagined. I have 3 kids and all used Similac products. I wouln't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is what my 3month old with lung diseasee uses and we've never had any issues. Great product.:)
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for growing babies First time using this products and it was great. My daughter didn't get a stomach ache, or spit up, she was full, happy and satisfied. I recommend this product especially to new moms.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best For Our Son! We tried sensitive and gentle first, but advanced was by far the best for our son! He doesn't have anymore tummy issues since we switched 2 months ago, and he is very healthy!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After trying other brands my grandson loves it Wish it was in bigger container
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best for your little one! This formula is excellent, my little one has been on Similac since day one! It's a very trusting brand!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nutritional This Formula is gentle for my baby’s digestive tract and as an added bonus, it’s packed with a lot of vitamins. Baby is healthy with a full tummy without the fuzziness, which makes mommy happy.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! My son has used this formula since he was born and has taken well to it. Thanks for the great product!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product !!! This product is great i used it for my two kids , gave them a very good growth.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay My son has gassy problem with it
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice alternayive to breast milk love how this product already premade , which is easy for me to leave with the baby sitter . Although my baby do be a little consipated but I don't think it's do to the milk
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my babies tummy problems and gas! My baby had awful gas before we switched to this product. It seems be lighter on his little tummy. Similac is awesome and I would recommend to any first time mommies like myself who really are unsure of which formula to try.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My baby dose awesome on Similac.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love Similac!! My son is doing very well on this formula. No spitting up or acid reflux!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it So far This product been very good for my baby .. he doesn’t spit it up or get any tummy problems with it.. so I would be gladly to keep using this one ..
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes for a happy baby I used Similac Sensitive with my middle child, and worked wonders with his fussiness and gas. My 3 month old started out on the For Spit-Up, switched to Sensitive, and now on the Total Comfort and we finally have a happy baby again. We love the Similac brand formulas!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1188
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT