noscript
Similac

Similac® Advance®

For your baby’s first year

Designed to be closer than ever to breast milk.*

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Reformulated to better match the average caloric density of breast milk; available in most Similac formulas.

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants 1.45-lb Powder

Similac Advance Complete Nutrition Stage 1 12.4oz formula for infants 12.4-oz Powder

Similac Advance Complete Nutrition Stage 1 32oz formula for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My baby loves this formula it's the only kind she will take.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love similac my baby is 4 months old and still has frequent spit up please hel i love similac my baby is 4 months old and still has frequent spit up please help
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters do great on this formula We love Similac in our house! My daughters do great on this formula!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product has been the best for my three boys. We've tried other products and this by far works the best. I Would definitely recommend this product!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Similac Bliss for us We've used Similac Bliss since about 4 weeks for our baby. (After breastfeeding) I'm sure this one is great too but I researched before she was born in case breastfeeding didn't work out and that was the best U.S. formula I could find. I considered ordering a European one since their standards are so much higher than ours but this one is very close to those and I don't have worry about shipping. It is a little more expensive than some of the other Similac formulas but for us it worth it. The coupons do help just wish they were more than $5
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I was given this formula at the hospital when i had my little girl and she took it without any problems. I continue feeding her with the same formula when i got home from the hospital. Similac Advance is the closest formula to breast milk. She is three months now and has never had any colic problem with this formula.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Coupons! We used Enfamil with my first son, but have switched to Similac for our second son. My son is breastfed and a formula fed baby and he doesn't have any problem switching back and forth. You just can't beat the savings you get from being a Strong Moms member!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this with my 2 other children and I had no problems I love this product and will continue using it. I used this with my 2 other children and I had no problems I love this product and will continue using it.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it I love this formula. It has worked for my 3 boys!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love Similac!!! Similac is by far the best formula out!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby likes it. He has been taking it since he was born. Thank you for making such nice trust worthy product
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite My daughter has been on this since birth. We've only ever used similac and love it!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Very good formula for babies, very sweet milk.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Our Little Ones I've trusted Similac from day one with all my little ones. I always tell mother's to be to go with Similac, it's good for Our Little Ones. Would recommend this product to all the Mother's to be.❤
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good my baby loves it !!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good! I have heard really things about this formula! Babies love it
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Food for baby that helps them grow
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My son loves this product it's his favorite he had to try a few to see which one was right for him &i he ended up loving this one. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful product My baby have been using this product from day one. My baby have never had gas or any stomach pain or constipation. I would recommend this product to all parents. Just sorry that there's not a bigger container, it's costly to keep buying the 1.45 lb container twice a weekly.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love his product! Son is loving this formula! First one we tried and he is doing great on it! 4 mos old!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac Total Comfort is wonderful. It took me awhile to find the perfect formula but my daughter does great on Similac Total Comfort.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Similac! My baby wasn't able to tolerate this formula but we use Similac Isomil and it's amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great product. My daughter used to have different formula and she doesn't seem eat well so I switch to similac. She loves it. Thanks a lot similac!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've used Similac for all 3 of my kids and I absolutely love the it.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This formula is great for most babies. My baby was unable to use this formula however we are able to use similac alimentum for our baby.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sticking with it Babies were super gassy when we tried enfamil, but once we got samples of similac they really started to have less stomach issues. So we are sticking with it!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimal spit up I recently had my 3rd boy- I used a competitors product for my other two and after trying similac for my thurs I have been pleasantly surprised. 'My other two spit up constantly, but my new little guy rarely spits up!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simila is great I love similac great product to use for your infants
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product is wonderful!! All 3 of my children have done great with this formula
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great change for us I was always an enfamil mom but after having DS in Feb and he was giving Similac at the hospital I continued to use the all the samples. He was doing well when I ran out and DH went to buy more formula he bought enfamil. DS seem to always spit up with every bottle and he was really fussy. So I decided to buy another can of Similac and no more spit ups and he was no longer fussy. So Similac it is for our baby.
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1189
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT