Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
Find out how Similac® can help >

Similac

Similac® Advance®

For your baby’s first year

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

1.45-lb Powder

12.4-oz Powder

1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    156

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts, and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP * Offers may vary.

Similac Advance Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Not my favorite but I️t is a good formula
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently started giving this to my daughter and she had no problem taking it. My daughter takes breast milk mostly but I bought this new formula in case of emergency and also for future transition. It’s dependable. My daughter didn’t have any issue.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves this. My son has ZERO issues with this formula. No puking normal bowel movements. It's great.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves this formula My 4 month old daughter is doing very well on this formula.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this product. My 3 kids use this...
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula Used it with both my kids. Never had any colic issues once i found it and they loved it !
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both of my girls thrived on Similac. I mixed formula and breastmilk with both of my children. They both thrived with that mix. Enfamil made my 1st daughter sick.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not disappointed Have been using this for our baby since I had to stop breast feeding, and we are not disappointed. It has all the vitamins he needs and we are pleased with how he took so well to it.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is incomparable I recommended this product. I have 3 kids and with all 3 I have used similac. It's not like everyother products my kids used other formulas and all it did was get them upset fussy, gassy and ending up growing up but similac is worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeeee My daughter had a terrible time with all formulas including my own breast milk! She would vomit across a room if we laid her flat even if we held her upright for an hour and she had blood in her stool. Our doctor recommended allimentum and we have been using it problem free ever since! Even though she eats small amounts one hundred times a day because her belly is so tiny it could get expensive but she doesn’t throw up at all anymore so we are finally able to lay her in her crib!!! Every dollar is so worth it! Similac really saved our lives!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby does well with this My baby boy does well with the sensitive formula
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Similac! I used Similac for both of my kids and they are healthy and smart!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac is amazing My daughter loves similac sensitive
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my baby sick My baby has NEVER spit up like she has since starting to drink this stuff. She also has been fussy & up all night with a stomach ache. She is a very good baby normally only wakes up at night to get fed then goes right back to sleep. NOT since I started feeding her this!!! She cry’s ALL night. The poor thing has to be rocked constantly to calm her which isn’t normal. I wish I NEVER switched my poor baby from Enfamil to this. Huge mistake that my baby is now paying the price for.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. And quick reply to issues. One problem I don't understand how to earn my reward points. My baby does well with your formula. The only problem I have is finding out how to earn more reward points. Maybe it's just me. But I think there should be an easy way to figure out how to earn reward points. But my baby had issues finding a formula that works for him. And your product has done wonders for him.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Formula! My daughter is now 6 months old and has been drinking Similac Advance since she was born in the hospital. I am a ftm and new to alot of things but i will say i have had zero problems with her and this formula. If anything all positivity. She was born 37 weeks and just under 6 lbs. Since then she has moved up in her height and weight percentile and is exactly where she should be! So glad the hospital started her with Similac Advance!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great I have had nothing but good experiences with this product
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula I really like Similac Advance. I especially like that it has DHA.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best! My baby started off on this and did perfectly fine on it.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love similac This is the only formula that doesn’t upset my babies tummy
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Similac We tried this for our son but we ended up needing to use the sensitive because of our babies needs.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Similac! I have tried all formula possible and still always go back to Similac advance!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This works so well for my son!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agrees so well with baby I amy very impressed with Similac. My son is so content and healthy. Just had his check up. We never once had to consider switching formulas. Thank you similac.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Great product! Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best milk The best thing ever made wor ked miracles for my 4 kids
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for my baby. Simalic pro sensitive.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this my LO has been on this since birth !
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features! Is a great product! I like it for my baby that is what my baby's drink.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This productos is excellen excellent product my three children have grown and fed with Similac
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1313
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
disaster-close

If you or someone you know has been affected, find out how Similac® can help.

LEARN MORE