Similac

Similac® Advance®

For your baby’s first year

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

1.45-lb Powder

12.4-oz Powder

1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts, and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP * Offers may vary.

Similac Advance Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love similac This is the only formula that doesn’t upset my babies tummy
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Similac We tried this for our son but we ended up needing to use the sensitive because of our babies needs.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Similac! I have tried all formula possible and still always go back to Similac advance!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This works so well for my son!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agrees so well with baby I amy very impressed with Similac. My son is so content and healthy. Just had his check up. We never once had to consider switching formulas. Thank you similac.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Great product! Would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best milk The best thing ever made wor ked miracles for my 4 kids
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for my baby. Simalic pro sensitive.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this my LO has been on this since birth !
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features! Is a great product! I like it for my baby that is what my baby's drink.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This productos is excellen excellent product my three children have grown and fed with Similac
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for babies! Easy on the tummy too! This formula has been great for my baby. In the NICU we were mixing it with breast milk. Eventually we went to just formula and similac advance has been the best for my son’s belly!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This formula works very well with my daughter!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Formula Great stuff for baby Better than McDonald’s happy meal
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for both my children!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best formula for babies. I love it.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my baby My daughter loves it !!! I recommend it
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child's favorite My daughter has been drinking Similac Since birth and loves it! I've tried other brands of formulas but they have caused stomach aches with her.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby Supplementing Baby happy and healthy which is most important
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby loves this formula My baby loves this formula. No spit up or any issues.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac pro advance My daughter has absolutely no problems with similac pro advance
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My 9 month old son has done very well on this formula.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My youngest does well on this formula. I only marked it as good cause i half wish i had breastfed instead.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well. This formula has been wonderful. My daughter would cry after feedings. Now since we switched formula she has been a happy baby.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily digested This product is kinda expensive and sometimes hard to find in stores. It works well with my baby. I have noticed a little acid reflux lately. Will talk to pediatrician on next Well visit.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily digested For his first five weeks our son was on both breastmilk & liquid formula, the silver cap. When we switched to the silver cap powder, he started having colic and diarhea. We switched to the basic pro-advanced blue cap and he has been well since. No spitting, no diarhea, no colic, no indigestion. Strongly recommend similac pro advanced, blue cap. He gets a bottle every 3 to 4 hours and he is now 3 1/2 months, formula only .
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I enjoy the whole line of Similac products. Even though my child can not use this particular one. I have tried him on it a couple of times, and each time he spits up and is fussy.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son didn't like Gerber but he does well with this formula I qualify for WIC but I use the monthly coupons and I only buy this formula. My son kept spitting up the WIC 'G' brand. Only Similac for my baby
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from similac total comfort I use similac total comfort! Great! No fussiness or gas issues.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Love love love! My baby has been doing so great and it doesn't upset his little tummy. Has all the nutrients to grow his little body.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1294
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT