noscript
Similac

Similac® Advance®

For your baby’s first year

Designed to be closer than ever to breast milk.*

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Reformulated to better match the average caloric density of breast milk; available in most Similac formulas.

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants 1.45-lb Powder

Similac Advance Complete Nutrition Stage 1 12.4oz formula for infants 12.4-oz Powder

Similac Advance Complete Nutrition Stage 1 32oz formula for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My baby drinks this formula and doesn't get gassy or gets a lot of spit up . We love it
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My baby does great on similac!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for my cousins baby My cousins baby kept spitting up she switched her to this she has done well! I personally have always loved similac! My daughter is on the pro sensitive and it has completely saved her little belly
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Any Similac is good I think any Similac formula is good. I ended up using pro advance cause my daughter kept spitting out
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very good I really like it..baby girl is doing good on it
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome formula Using this with my 4th child and wish I would have used it with my others instead of enfamil
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Goes Down My kid eats. He's getting bigger. This seems like a good sign. Thanks Similac.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!! Great product, baby loves it!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product since babies birth! Great product since baby was born!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. Love this formula. My boys love it.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best milk for my baby My baby was start on enfamil newborn at the hospital. After 3 months they change it for the 1st to 12 that give him a lot of colic diarrhea . When I ask the pediatrician to try another milk he give me the similac Advance . It was spectacular everything going wel at the same time. Now he smile at each bottle and take 2 lb one a week.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy for infants I dont recommend it for a infant i felt lt was too heavy for my infant tummy. My baby got instant diarrhea, i also heard from other mommys the same experience.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product love it only kind I use
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies favorite!!! Great Product, used this with all my kids!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! At first i tried giving my son enfamil but then a lot of my friends recommend me Similac and ever since then I've been using Similac! I've loved it and love the fact that it's wayyyy better then any other formula.!!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful I am breastfeeding and bottle feeding and my daughter love this formula.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy for little tummy This is a great product which is very smooth for my lil one tummy. Love this
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woo hoo! Both my children had no problems with similac, it's fabulous! I'm so happy they help us moms with coupons that make buying in bulk so much more affordable! I recommend similac and their website to everyone!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My oldest son used this products and it was great for him it KEPT him full and had everything in it to help him grow strong
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best alternative for breast milk I'm using this for my daughter ever since she is born ....never had any issues...she is 5 months now ....healthy and active.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is great My bany loves this and only this.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Baby girl loves it. We won't use anything else. Zero colic zero gas zero discomfort. She's be a happy baby on this since day one.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I have only used Sikolac for both my daughters and have zero issues!! Smooth transition from breastmilk! Wouldn't use any other brand!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We wont use anything else! We have used this since we had to stop nursing at 10 weeks. love love love it!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love similac Just moved from the pro sensitive to the advance as my daughter is now 8months old and it has been a smooth transition
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on the tummy This formula is great. My one month old I thought would have tummy issues because of formula. He does amazing on It!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac is the best! SImilac has always worked for my baby. I have not tried any other brand of formula for my daughter, because I have never had any issues with Similac!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac rocks! My son has not had a single problem with this formula. He is growing rapidly and is super healthy!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula ever My baby started using this formula when he was born and he loved it so much. Plus they send great coupons all the time.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Similac advanced !! Love there formula could use some coupons though !! Very great product would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1189
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT