noscript
Similac

Similac® Advance®

For your baby’s first year

Designed to be closer than ever to breast milk.*

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Reformulated to better match the average caloric density of breast milk; available in most Similac formulas.

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants 1.45-lb Powder

Similac Advance Complete Nutrition Stage 1 12.4oz formula for infants 12.4-oz Powder

Similac Advance Complete Nutrition Stage 1 32oz formula for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great product no more problems. I try different brands Similac pro sensitive it was the best for my daughter now she is a happy baby thanks similac.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good No problems with this formula.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby formula out there We love Similac it's the best no more fussiness , just a happy healthy baby
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula Love similac. Great product for my baby
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful stuff My Daughter couldn't seem to keep the formula down but after the Doctor recommended this it has been an amazing difference
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love Similac products, I used it with both of my kids and I highly recommended to all the moms out there .
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love similac We started with Enfamil and my son wouldn't eat and was puking, we switched to Similac and he eats great and no more puking I tell everyone to use similac.!!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similiac anyday and everyday I have tried other brands with my baby. They would give him terrible gas pains and really potent gas. When we use Similac Advance with Optigrow, the baby is more comfortable and digests the formula better.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.... Great product just didn't work for my daughter. She has a lactose intolerance.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only formula I use Best formula I only use this kind and will not change pro advance
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimal spit up We tried enfamil and my son spit up most of each feeding. Switched to similac no more spit up
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac advance Absolutely love it! My son is doing great with this
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves his Similac! My grandson is growing so fast on Similac, we can keep up with him! Strong kid!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Similac advance! We love Similac advance! Our baby goes back and forth from this and breast milk with no problems!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from similac advanced This product worked well for a friend of mine's baby. my child benefited more from the pro-sensitive formula that similac offers. I would recommend this product providing your child doesn't need a formula with more pro-biotics like the other formula I mentioned has.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great formula My son has done great with this formula, highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this formula, my 2nd child had this formula nd my 2wk old loves this formula!!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for both sons love it I only trst simliac gor ny 2 boys
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this formula I absolutely love this formula it was great when my baby first started on it!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love similac I personally use the Similac pro sinsitive but this is great to love love love the ingredients so good for baby
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful Our daughter can tolerate this formula so good, its gentle on her tummy and has everything she needs to grow healthy and strong
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best formula brand I've tried I started supplementing for my son at 3 weeks old. We've tried 3 different brands and he does best with Similac. It's the only brand that doesn't make his poo stinky. I've used both the regular formula and their sensitive formula and really like them both for my son who is now turning 4 months old this week.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up This is the only formula our baby will take.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE only use Similac We received free samples of Similac for our son before he was born. Within his first week we had to start supplementing with formula and used the Similac. Now it's all we buy for him. He is one healthy baby thanks to them!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Formula I came home from the hospital to breastfeed for two weeks. Similac Advance was recommended to us by the hospital because it was the closest formula to breast milk. My daughter didn't have any changes in bowel movements, no more or less gassy, and she seemed to do really well on this formula. I love that I didn't have to switch formulas.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I would deffinetly recommend tgis formula .
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I absolutely love Similac advanced very good product and love it!! Wish I could get some coupons would really help!!. I highly recommend it!! A brand I can trust.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent product, totally recommended.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is great and consistent !
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula choice Worked well for us until we determined the baby had a sensitivity to lactose. Definitely recommend Similac products over the others.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1189
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT