Similac

Similac® Advance®

For your baby’s first year

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

Similac Advance stage 1 powder formula for infants

Available In:

1.45-lb Powder

12.4-oz Powder

1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.45 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.07

  • Fat, g:

    5.60

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.7

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Advance Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts, and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP * Offers may vary.

Similac Advance Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I started my infant on the Pro-Advance formula, now he is 4 months old and eating and gaining well, I have switched to just the Advance formula and the transition went WAY better than i imagined. I have 3 kids and all used Similac products. I wouln't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is what my 3month old with lung diseasee uses and we've never had any issues. Great product.:)
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for growing babies First time using this products and it was great. My daughter didn't get a stomach ache, or spit up, she was full, happy and satisfied. I recommend this product especially to new moms.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best For Our Son! We tried sensitive and gentle first, but advanced was by far the best for our son! He doesn't have anymore tummy issues since we switched 2 months ago, and he is very healthy!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After trying other brands my grandson loves it Wish it was in bigger container
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best for your little one! This formula is excellent, my little one has been on Similac since day one! It's a very trusting brand!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nutritional This Formula is gentle for my baby’s digestive tract and as an added bonus, it’s packed with a lot of vitamins. Baby is healthy with a full tummy without the fuzziness, which makes mommy happy.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! My son has used this formula since he was born and has taken well to it. Thanks for the great product!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product !!! This product is great i used it for my two kids , gave them a very good growth.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay My son has gassy problem with it
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice alternayive to breast milk love how this product already premade , which is easy for me to leave with the baby sitter . Although my baby do be a little consipated but I don't think it's do to the milk
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my babies tummy problems and gas! My baby had awful gas before we switched to this product. It seems be lighter on his little tummy. Similac is awesome and I would recommend to any first time mommies like myself who really are unsure of which formula to try.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My baby dose awesome on Similac.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love Similac!! My son is doing very well on this formula. No spitting up or acid reflux!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it So far This product been very good for my baby .. he doesn’t spit it up or get any tummy problems with it.. so I would be gladly to keep using this one ..
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes for a happy baby I used Similac Sensitive with my middle child, and worked wonders with his fussiness and gas. My 3 month old started out on the For Spit-Up, switched to Sensitive, and now on the Total Comfort and we finally have a happy baby again. We love the Similac brand formulas!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! I have used Similac Advance with 3 of my kids, and Similac Sensitive with my last baby. Both products gave me no problems, and I recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it We tried many different formulas and this was the one the baby was able to keep down
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. I recommend this product! I have been feeding my baby with this little over 2 months. It is great.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Awesome! Great product! My son loves this product.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My baby love, he is growing healthy...
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes My girl started on Advance, but unfortunately she has a sensitive tummy. Of course I wanted to keep her on similac so she is now on Alimentum! But I recommend Advance to those unsensitive tummies and recommend Similac products to all babies!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My son is happy with this formula. After trying different brands this is the one that he actually was able to keep down. I love similac!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! My son used this product as a supplement while he was breastfeeding and had no problems. Once he went off breastfeeding, he spit up a lot more which then went to Similac Pre-Sensitive. I never had a problem since I switched over.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! I will feed my kids this formula only ! Similac is the only one that doesn't make their tummy's upset !
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried Enfamil it was a no go My son has severe reflux and Similiac Spit up is the only formula he can tolerate. We tried Enfamil A.R it was a no go. I never heard my son cry from so much pain like he did on the Enfamil.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! LO has used since day one and have never experienced any problems with this formula! She's strong and heathly!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My baby has always done wonderful with this product, but for the past month or so she's started to spit up...frequently. Should we consider a different one? She's almost 4 months.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product BABY IS TAkING IT LOVES IT! Great product have had no problem...
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! My babe is on this formula & it has worked well for us!
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1294
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT