noscript
Similac

Similac Sensitive® NON-GMO*

A non-GMO option for fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity

Gentle nutrition designed to ease fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for infants or children with galactosemia.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 NON-GMO formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

Similac Sensitive stage 1 NON-GMO formula for lactose sensitive infants 1.41-lb Powder

Similac Sensitive NON-GMO Stage 1 32oz formula for infants 1-qt Ready To Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive NON-GMO*
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good product This product is pretty good but like everyone else is saying, there's sooooo many bubbles and it doesn't really make sense since it's suppost to be helping a gassy baby... but my daughter seems to be doing alright on it so far. I just can't seem to find a similac product that is working really well for her right now and I keep having to throw away formula that makes her sick but I'll keep trying because I don't really wanna have to leave the similac formula!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Baby really likes this formula
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Amazing!!!! Works wonders!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Foamy The powder was very foamy and my daughter would not drink it. I saw a video online that showed me the correct way to mix the powder as I was just shaking it. It worked to where the milk wasn't foamy and she started to drink it but after her suction on the bottle, the milk began to get foamy and it was hard to get her to finish.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I recommend it it really helped my daughter
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foamy = gassy baby This product made my 1 month old so fussy and gassy, even though it's made for sensitive tummies. When I first started using it, I would obviously shake the bottle to mix, but I noticed how foamy and bubbly it got, so I tried stirring with a spoon. I got the same results, foam to no end. Im going to have to switch formulas, but I hope I can find another Similac product that would work better. I really don't want to switch brands.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and foamy Its the best my baby is so gassy this changed everything for him he poops regular now on a daily his less fussy it's great !
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great It ok. I have gassy baby so it work
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This formula was great it helped lessen my childs gas bubbles
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product worked for us this product worked well for my ibabiesgas
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula Although it's a foamy I just strain and let settle before I feed my baby. This is the only formula that worked for my baby. No spit up!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was awesome! Good, safe product. Just what my baby needed.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this milk and my baby too
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product foams when mixed with nursery water The formula foams horribly. I will be switching to another formula. I actually feel due to the amount of foam, it hasn't helped the gas issue at all.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our baby, less spit ups Our little boy Cooper has been using this formula and it is Great! I love the non-GMO!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on tummy Good on tummy..................,.......
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for tummy troubles! My 6 week old daughter has been taking the Similac Sensitive, and the newest formula, Pro-Sensitive, and has had no tummy issues since. Love that it's non-GMO, as well!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle for baby's tummy Helped with gas and spit ups. Gentle enough for my baby's sensitive tummy.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped with gassy/fussy baby I have twin boys who are just 1 month old now and we have been using Similac Advanced but seems like 1 twin was always very fussy/gassy after each feeding. He was also having a lot of spit up. After doing some research we decided to try the Similac Sensitive and so far it seems to be helping him! He slept longer this morning and didn't seem to be so gassy after his feeding. Hoping this'll be the answer to our problem. Might end up switching our other twin to this one also so we can just buy in bulk.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good nutrition This product is very good my baby loves it
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great started using similac sensitive when he was born and he loves it
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helped my baby This formula really helped my daughter from day one after we found out anything not sensitive makes her sick and giver her a belly ache
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great I used this product with my daughter 13 yrs ago and now again with my son it is great..
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for baby My son's tummy couldn't handle regular formula but he had was less gas now using sensitive!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Fussiness Similac actually recommended this product for my newborn daughter, and so far she has been doing well with it! She's definitely my gasey/spit up baby and this really helps. We switched her from Enfamil to similac when she was about three weeks old and she's now two months!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product worked great worked well for both my children
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More gassy My little guy is 3 weeks old and we have been on the pro advanced sensitive but I accidentally bought the regular sensitive in the ready to go big bottle and since I've been using it he's more gassy, fussy, and not pooping as much. I'm gonna have to try something new.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used since day one! Love love love this formula! Never had any problems with it!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula ever Both of my babies used this formula, I learned about it 2 years ago when I had my daughter she had the worst acid reflux and I tried EVERYTHING for her to be able to eat and not upset her tummy or spit it all up. Her doctor recommended I tried it and it literally changed her life! It was a complete 180 compared to all the other formulas I tried. She didn't spit up no where near as much, and it was WONDERFUL for me to because it went from her screaming and being fussy 24/7 to her being quiet and sleeping a whole lot better! I could definitely tell that she finally felt better! And not going to lie finally being able to get some MUCH NEEDED sleep was incredible. She was able to sleep longer because her tummy was no longer hurting after she ate every time, both of our moods changed for the best! And 2 years later as of February 2,2017 @ 11:40am I gave birth to my son, knowing what I do now...lol I started him on this formula from the start!! No more bouncing to different ones that just upset bellys... yep I'm ONE HAPPY MOM ❤️
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Sure! My 3 month old son does wonderful on the regular Similac Sensitive ready to feed brand, but my in laws purchased several ready to feed Similac Sensitive Non GMO bottles, and my son seems so very fussy on it... and his poo seems more runny. Not sure why this is happening since I'm reading non gmo should be better! What a bummer because I have so many bottles of the non gmo! :(
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT