Similac

Similac Sensitive® NON-GMO*

A non-GMO option for fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity

Gentle nutrition designed to ease fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for infants or children with galactosemia.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 NON-GMO formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

1.41-lb Powder

1-qt Ready To Feed

A non-GMO option for fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity.

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive NON-GMO*
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts, and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP * Offers may vary.

Similac Sensitive NON-GMO Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from too much foam I would rate this a 5, but there is just too much foam, seems like I am pouring out half the bottle.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent. I gave similac sensitive to my first son and he loved. It was so sensitive to he’s stomach. I was so pleased and happy that when I had my second baby two month ago I decided to give it to my second son he’s enjoying very much too. I recommend this product 100% to baby with sensitive stomach.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but foamy Great product. Gentle on my baby's tummy but way to foamy. Would have rated it a 5 if it wasnt for that. We pour out half an oz of formula with each bottle due to foam...money down the drain literally.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works Switched over from advanced and loving it.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great! Baby doenst have any prom
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great!!! My baby is less fussy and gassy.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it I've recently switched my sons formula and this seems to be the best fit, he loves it so much more and seems to digest it better. It died have a lot of bubbles but if you stir the mixture instead of shaking it, the bubbles are hardly there.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good product This product is pretty good but like everyone else is saying, there's sooooo many bubbles and it doesn't really make sense since it's suppost to be helping a gassy baby... but my daughter seems to be doing alright on it so far. I just can't seem to find a similac product that is working really well for her right now and I keep having to throw away formula that makes her sick but I'll keep trying because I don't really wanna have to leave the similac formula!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Baby really likes this formula
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Amazing!!!! Works wonders!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Foamy The powder was very foamy and my daughter would not drink it. I saw a video online that showed me the correct way to mix the powder as I was just shaking it. It worked to where the milk wasn't foamy and she started to drink it but after her suction on the bottle, the milk began to get foamy and it was hard to get her to finish.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I recommend it it really helped my daughter
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foamy = gassy baby This product made my 1 month old so fussy and gassy, even though it's made for sensitive tummies. When I first started using it, I would obviously shake the bottle to mix, but I noticed how foamy and bubbly it got, so I tried stirring with a spoon. I got the same results, foam to no end. Im going to have to switch formulas, but I hope I can find another Similac product that would work better. I really don't want to switch brands.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and foamy Its the best my baby is so gassy this changed everything for him he poops regular now on a daily his less fussy it's great !
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great It ok. I have gassy baby so it work
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This formula was great it helped lessen my childs gas bubbles
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product worked for us this product worked well for my ibabiesgas
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula Although it's a foamy I just strain and let settle before I feed my baby. This is the only formula that worked for my baby. No spit up!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was awesome! Good, safe product. Just what my baby needed.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this milk and my baby too
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product foams when mixed with nursery water The formula foams horribly. I will be switching to another formula. I actually feel due to the amount of foam, it hasn't helped the gas issue at all.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our baby, less spit ups Our little boy Cooper has been using this formula and it is Great! I love the non-GMO!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on tummy Good on tummy..................,.......
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for tummy troubles! My 6 week old daughter has been taking the Similac Sensitive, and the newest formula, Pro-Sensitive, and has had no tummy issues since. Love that it's non-GMO, as well!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle for baby's tummy Helped with gas and spit ups. Gentle enough for my baby's sensitive tummy.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped with gassy/fussy baby I have twin boys who are just 1 month old now and we have been using Similac Advanced but seems like 1 twin was always very fussy/gassy after each feeding. He was also having a lot of spit up. After doing some research we decided to try the Similac Sensitive and so far it seems to be helping him! He slept longer this morning and didn't seem to be so gassy after his feeding. Hoping this'll be the answer to our problem. Might end up switching our other twin to this one also so we can just buy in bulk.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good nutrition This product is very good my baby loves it
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great started using similac sensitive when he was born and he loves it
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helped my baby This formula really helped my daughter from day one after we found out anything not sensitive makes her sick and giver her a belly ache
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great I used this product with my daughter 13 yrs ago and now again with my son it is great..
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT