noscript
Similac

Similac Sensitive® NON-GMO*

A non-GMO option for fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity

Gentle nutrition designed to ease fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for infants or children with galactosemia.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 NON-GMO formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

Similac Sensitive stage 1 NON-GMO formula for lactose sensitive infants 1.41-lb Powder

Similac Sensitive NON-GMO Stage 1 32oz formula for infants 1-qt Ready To Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive NON-GMO*
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves this I started him on the advanced he was constipated started him on the sensitive non gmo he lives it and no problems thank u :)
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, my son does so mucn better on it.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My baby loves this brand it is great
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have been using this formula since our son was 4 weeks old. No problems at all.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better I had my daughter on Similac advanced but it did not agree with her tummy at all, her doctor recommended we switch to sensitive. It seems to work perfectly for het.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best option before soy Wish we would've had this for our first son. Gentle on the belly, doesn't stink & doesn't stain clothes. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep at night My baby girl was on similar advanced but was not sleeping at night! Would cry all night was worried she was getting colic. My bestie who is a mother of 5 told me to switch. So glad I listened she now sleeps through the night
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product LO spit up and had terrible gas. This product is a life saver!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Formula! With the birth of my sweet baby girl, I spent 3 days in ICU due to complications and was unable to breastfeed. They began feeding her Enfamil and it was a disaster, she could not keep any of it down. I asked them to switch her to Similac and it was better. Upon discharge and with my MD's approval, I switched her to Similac Sensitive and things got even better. 2 weeks have now passed and she is doing well. No more spitting up but she has horrible gas. I'm beginning to wonder if going to the liquid Similac Sensitive, as opposed to the powder, would ease her. I'm a firm believer in Similac over ALL other formulas and this is my sixth infant on Similac Sensitive. I wish the liquid, ready-to-feed was more affordable however. Overall, an excellent choice for new Moms and babies!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from n/a We were using Similac Advance non-gmo and my baby was extremely gassy and constipated after every single feeding so dr said we had to start giving her prune juice. We switched to Similac Sensitive non-gmo, and that was a no go either so we tried the soy, which didn't work either. She became even more gassy and fussy. We're switching tonight to try the total comfort and i'm really hoping this works for her!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great My child loves it and I recommend this formula
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This formula has really worked well for my little guy who is now just over 3 months old. He has been on this formula for over a month now and the upset tummy and spit up he experienced with another brand has been significantly reduced! Better for him and for me. Thank you Similac for making Sensitive non-gmo. Hopefully larger tubs will become available in the future.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped my baby keep from spitting up. We were using Similac Advance non-gmo and my baby was spitting up large amounts after almost every feeding and was very gassy and fussy. We switched to Similac Sensitive non-gmo and he is a much happier baby and spits up much less. The only thing we don't like about it is how foamy it is, but it's not too much of a big deal.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!! My baby loves the taste and it's just like the label says.. sensitive!!!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome my son loves it and is slowly keeping it down!! (he used to use enfamil and threw up all the time)
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One thumbs up I gave my son the advance and made him constipated and extremely fussy, I switched to the sensitive and it helped a little. No longer constipated but still extremely fussy, I then switched to the Similac soy and love it ! He sleeps peacefully, and he feeds with no problem.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend Similac Sensitive We started my son on Similac Advanced and he would become fussy after eating. We switched to Similac Sensitive and what a difference it made for him.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good formula Helped my baby alot especially since she was a premie
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! This sensitive brand is great. My baby is not keeping her milk down.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my little one a lot I tried similac advanced but my little guy was too gassy with hard stool from it I switched and now he's happy not having bad gas and no more hard stools!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVES I WAS WORRIED IT WOULD BE SWEET BECAUSE OF THE CORN SYRUP BUT WAS ENCOURAGED THIS WILL BE GOOD FOR THE BABY THIS IS THE THIRD FORMULA TRIED AND THE FIRST THAT SHE LIKES HOPEFULLY SHE WILL STAY ON THIS FOR SOMETIME
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely foamy I started out ebf My 7 week old. I could not keep up with how hungry he was so I started supplementing with the similac advance, he became extremely gassy and fussy. I gave it 3 weeks to see if he would adjust but no such luck. I went out and bought the similac sensitive non-gmo. It is so foamy when mixed which seems to be counter productive since it's just giving him more air bubbles. I am very disappointed with this as I now have a ton of formula I can't use. It is possible to swirl the bottle or dump it back and forth between two containers to eliminate some of the foam but that's time consuming and difficult with a fussy baby and a toddler. So now I'm going to try switching yet again to the similac total comfort. if that's no good I will not be using similac products again.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I wish these were available in the 2 ounce travel bottles... have found some on Amazon, however, are way too expensive. I do not like switching formulas, but have no other choice when I need to use the travel bottles.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improved fussiness in our baby We switched from the blue Similac to the Orange and have seen improvements. Sometimes we still experience spit up in large amounts, but we believe the fussiness aspect has improved, which in turn could be improvement in grassiness. We recommend this formula and will most likely stick with the Similac Sensitive long term, especially since it is non-gmo.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We use this product for our daughter due to gas Our daughter drinks this formula as she is often fussy with gas, colic, and acid relux. It seems to be a good fit for her. She has constipation but do not know wether or not the formula has an impact on that. We only use similac.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but does cause some constipation and hard to find in ready to eat I used this with my older son and now with my 1 week old. It does create alot of bubbling when mixing and some constipation. Wish I could find it in the ready to eat 2 oz bottles. I've seen all others except in the sensitive.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is good for Colic,spit- ups, Gas and fussiness due to lactose sensitivity Used Similac and other samples for by Baby at Hospital and back home. She was Colic, GAs & fusiness due to lactose sensitivity. My brother suggested to try Non-GMO sensitive version and Bravo ! my baby was smiling and happy all the time.She did constipate a day or two but tolerated well thereafter. I have used the Non- GMO and the GMO version. Non-GMO( not genetically engineered) is a better option for my baby. During mixing it does creates bubbles while shaking or mixing with spoon. I use warm water and use Mam colic bottles - this way of mixing has worked great. Only Costco carries Non-GMO bigger tubs 2.13. Wish I could buy much bigger/multiple boxes with better price/ discounts on Similac website or elsewhere.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with gas Helped with my daughters gas and fussiness. I didn't help with her spitting up. We had to switch to similac for spit up
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foamy and causes constipation We have been using similac since the hospital. I switched from similac advanced non gmo to similac sensitive non gmo hoping to help with the excessive gassiness my son was having. I found the formula to be excessively foamy even when storing with spoon gently verses shaking. These trapped air bubbles cause excess air to be taken in by my 3 week old son. The worst part about this formula is the constipation my son was very regular up until the day we tried out this formula. He went from 1-2 stool diapers a day to 48+ hrs before a stool would be passed with extreme discomfort. I would recommend staying away from this 'sensitive formula'.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am so confused! I saw where this product still has the same ingredients as the regular sensitive and I am so confused on what the difference is besides one having GMO and the other no GMO. I have used both on my 6 week old daughter but in ready made and am still trying to figure out which one to use. Besides that, I really wish this was in the ready made travel bottles like the regular one because that would be so helpful.
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT