Similac

Similac Sensitive® NON-GMO*

A non-GMO option for fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity

Gentle nutrition designed to ease fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for infants or children with galactosemia.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 NON-GMO formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

1.41-lb Powder

1-qt Ready To Feed

A non-GMO option for fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity.

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive NON-GMO*
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts, and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP * Offers may vary.

Similac Sensitive NON-GMO Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be a good switch At 3 weeks old I switched my daughter from Similac advanced non-gmo to the Sensitive non-gmo after having gas and fussiness. She has spit up more than she did with the Advanced but doesn't have gas anymore. My only concern is the foaminess of the sensitive non-gmo.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I went through so many different formulas before I found this one, I love it for my baby and my baby loves it
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is amazing The product is amazing, i love my baby, do not Cry, sleep well, loves similac sensitive non-gmo
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I'm on my 4th child 6wks old and at the moment he's on similac advanced but my others(now 10/3/.&2) were on the sensitive due to tummy troubles and it made a big difference for them and me. Definitely a great option for babies who cry for long periods of time after feeding or the ones that burp up very easily. Good luck on your journey!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i ABSOLUTELY love this! My baby was so fussy and then i tried this Formula and after trying this i will never give him another it works amazing for him, he doesn't get a stomach ache and he hardly ever spits up and it helped so much with his fussiness
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend for babies with sensitive tummies! This product was the perfect transition for my baby from the hospital formula to a sensitive tummy formula. I have noticed less spit up and a more happy baby! The similac blend given in the hospital was great but after the first few weeks home we noticed a fussy baby who was spitting up more than she was taking in. Switching to this blend was the best decision for our little one!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its amazing My daughter was hungry all the time and had a lot of gas built up with the regular simalic from the hospital. I switched her to this and she seems fuller longer and has less gas She sleeps longer since I've had her one it at 2 weeks old. And now she is a healthy 3 1/2 month old:)
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves this I started him on the advanced he was constipated started him on the sensitive non gmo he lives it and no problems thank u :)
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, my son does so mucn better on it.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My baby loves this brand it is great
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have been using this formula since our son was 4 weeks old. No problems at all.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better I had my daughter on Similac advanced but it did not agree with her tummy at all, her doctor recommended we switch to sensitive. It seems to work perfectly for het.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best option before soy Wish we would've had this for our first son. Gentle on the belly, doesn't stink & doesn't stain clothes. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep at night My baby girl was on similar advanced but was not sleeping at night! Would cry all night was worried she was getting colic. My bestie who is a mother of 5 told me to switch. So glad I listened she now sleeps through the night
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product LO spit up and had terrible gas. This product is a life saver!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Formula! With the birth of my sweet baby girl, I spent 3 days in ICU due to complications and was unable to breastfeed. They began feeding her Enfamil and it was a disaster, she could not keep any of it down. I asked them to switch her to Similac and it was better. Upon discharge and with my MD's approval, I switched her to Similac Sensitive and things got even better. 2 weeks have now passed and she is doing well. No more spitting up but she has horrible gas. I'm beginning to wonder if going to the liquid Similac Sensitive, as opposed to the powder, would ease her. I'm a firm believer in Similac over ALL other formulas and this is my sixth infant on Similac Sensitive. I wish the liquid, ready-to-feed was more affordable however. Overall, an excellent choice for new Moms and babies!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from n/a We were using Similac Advance non-gmo and my baby was extremely gassy and constipated after every single feeding so dr said we had to start giving her prune juice. We switched to Similac Sensitive non-gmo, and that was a no go either so we tried the soy, which didn't work either. She became even more gassy and fussy. We're switching tonight to try the total comfort and i'm really hoping this works for her!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great My child loves it and I recommend this formula
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This formula has really worked well for my little guy who is now just over 3 months old. He has been on this formula for over a month now and the upset tummy and spit up he experienced with another brand has been significantly reduced! Better for him and for me. Thank you Similac for making Sensitive non-gmo. Hopefully larger tubs will become available in the future.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped my baby keep from spitting up. We were using Similac Advance non-gmo and my baby was spitting up large amounts after almost every feeding and was very gassy and fussy. We switched to Similac Sensitive non-gmo and he is a much happier baby and spits up much less. The only thing we don't like about it is how foamy it is, but it's not too much of a big deal.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!! My baby loves the taste and it's just like the label says.. sensitive!!!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome my son loves it and is slowly keeping it down!! (he used to use enfamil and threw up all the time)
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One thumbs up I gave my son the advance and made him constipated and extremely fussy, I switched to the sensitive and it helped a little. No longer constipated but still extremely fussy, I then switched to the Similac soy and love it ! He sleeps peacefully, and he feeds with no problem.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend Similac Sensitive We started my son on Similac Advanced and he would become fussy after eating. We switched to Similac Sensitive and what a difference it made for him.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good formula Helped my baby alot especially since she was a premie
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! This sensitive brand is great. My baby is not keeping her milk down.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my little one a lot I tried similac advanced but my little guy was too gassy with hard stool from it I switched and now he's happy not having bad gas and no more hard stools!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVES I WAS WORRIED IT WOULD BE SWEET BECAUSE OF THE CORN SYRUP BUT WAS ENCOURAGED THIS WILL BE GOOD FOR THE BABY THIS IS THE THIRD FORMULA TRIED AND THE FIRST THAT SHE LIKES HOPEFULLY SHE WILL STAY ON THIS FOR SOMETIME
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely foamy I started out ebf My 7 week old. I could not keep up with how hungry he was so I started supplementing with the similac advance, he became extremely gassy and fussy. I gave it 3 weeks to see if he would adjust but no such luck. I went out and bought the similac sensitive non-gmo. It is so foamy when mixed which seems to be counter productive since it's just giving him more air bubbles. I am very disappointed with this as I now have a ton of formula I can't use. It is possible to swirl the bottle or dump it back and forth between two containers to eliminate some of the foam but that's time consuming and difficult with a fussy baby and a toddler. So now I'm going to try switching yet again to the similac total comfort. if that's no good I will not be using similac products again.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I wish these were available in the 2 ounce travel bottles... have found some on Amazon, however, are way too expensive. I do not like switching formulas, but have no other choice when I need to use the travel bottles.
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT