COVID-19 Update: To learn more about our promise to parents during this time, and for a list of direct-ship retailers, Click Here

Similac

Similac Sensitive®*

Complete nutrition for fussiness, gas or mild spit-up

Most babies are fussy and gassy at times. But your baby’s more frequent fussiness and gas could be a sign that a different formula is needed.

Trust Similac Sensitive to provide a strong start for your baby's developing digestive system.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Not for infants and children with galactosemia.
Due to lactose sensitivity.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

1.41-lb Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 12oz formula with Iron for infants 12-oz Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 32oz formula with Iron for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

NoPalmOil-Video-2 No Palm Oil/Palm Olein Oil

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join today. Get the promise of Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards and:
  • Up to $400* in savings
  • Information about your baby’s milestones
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP/SIGN IN * Offers may vary.

Similac Sensitive Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely gassy My son was on prosensitive and due to WIC we had to switch to sensitive. We were told there isnt a difference between the two. However he is extremely gassy and for about 2 months now he no longer goes to the bathroom regularly and it smells awful once he finally is able to. Not to mention it makes his poop pasty and not much comes out. He cries so bad from stomach pains especially at night im having to constantly invest in different gas medicines and probiotics to try and give him any relief.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this formula! So thankful we found this for our little guy! He had so many belly problems before finding this formula. Thank you Similac!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! Similac sensitive helped my baby with her with her gassiness and fussiness.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For sensitive stomachs My daughter was super gassy and always spitting up on the formula I started her on - after realizing it wasn’t working I was told by a friend to switch to similac Sensitive! No as much spitting up and we don’t get many crying spells which were maybe do to gas! Thank U similac sensitive-
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This product has great features
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Similac Sensitive Recently switched to this product we’ve been on many different formulas already the total comfort is good it just constipated her that was one of the many MAIN issues we had but once moving to similac sensitive her poops are very regular sometimes a little too much but she still has a lot of gas though sometimes she takes all of her bottles sometimes she doesn’t complete all of them
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Similac Sensitive still gives gas Our journey with similac started when our son was admitted to the NICU. He started with similac pro- advance and was switched to neosure for more calories. Upon discharge we were sent home with a few ready to feed bottles of neosure. However, we noticed that this Started to make him super gassy. With that we switched back to pro-advance hoping this would help, unfortunately, the gassy problem continued. My husband’s coworker recommended similac sensitive as this worked for his daughter. At this point we were desperate and willing to try anything. Similac sensitive worked great for two days, however, our son started to get gassy again.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do research My middle baby had issues gaining weight and keeping food down. Her doctor had us try multiple different formulas and none of them were working. After a little bit of research we figured this might be the best option for her. Not only did she completely stop spitting up and staying up all night, but she changed into a happy THRIVING baby! She finally started gaining weight. Once her little sister came along she was having the same issue for a few days and I immediately switched and haven’t had an issue since. I recommend doing your own research to figure out what best for you but we loved this formula!
Date published: 2020-02-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1427
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
close-btn