noscript
Similac

Similac Sensitive®*

Complete nutrition for fussiness, gas or mild spit-up

Most babies are fussy and gassy at times. But your baby’s more frequent fussiness and gas could be a sign that a different formula is needed.

Trust Similac Sensitive to provide a strong start for your baby's developing digestive system.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Not for infants and children with galactosemia.
Due to lactose sensitivity.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

Similac Sensitive stage 1 formula for lactose sensitive infants 1.41-lb Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 12oz formula with Iron for infants 12-oz Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 32oz formula with Iron for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it. Great product. It's gentle on my daughters tummy. Totally recommend it for sensitive tummy's.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing My Daughter loves Similac Sensitive it's better for her digestive system than Enfamil.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This product is very good my baby now , no have much gas and cólicos
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Im a first time mom and i was afraid that i wouldn't be able to find the right formula for my baby because everything else wasn't working out for him. I even tried different brands until his doctor prescribed him Similac Sensitive and noticed great results. I was like "oh yes!" "This is the one!" I am sticking with this one.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive tummy This is the only formula my baby did good with. I just wish i would get checks and coupons like other competitors provide. Formula even has better taste for baby. Only formula he won't reject and only formula that keeps his tummy calm.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 2 month old was on Similac advance we switched to this one and worked wonderfully!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I use it to supplement my baby and its gentle for him and works well.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I would definitely recommend this formula. It has really helped my daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this and haven't had any problems.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders My nephew uses this product due to his sensitive tummy .. so far after checking and using other products this one is the best !!! No other one works so good like this one
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reduced gas issues I have a very gassy baby. This product significantly reduced her gas issues. She also spits up a lot less. I'm glad we found a formula that makes my baby happy.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Used for both my kids and works wonderful. Advanced was to much for their little bellies
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product My daughter adjusted to this formula very well , the Similac advance was not sitting well with her . Overall it's helps her with her stools and she's one happy baby (:
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great This product is great for babys with lactose intolerant.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Ive used this with four children and will continue to use it with future children.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loveit I love this baby formula its amazing
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My baby loves it easy on his stomach.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good forumla Great formula has many different types!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This stuff is so much easier on my babies belly!! Love it so much!! I recommend it to everyone!!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works! My daughter was born at 32 weeks and spent 3 weeks in the NICU. So it was extremely difficult to keep up with pumping/breastfeeding. We went to formula because it was easier on her and I. We tried enfamil and went through 4 different types of their formula and nothing would ease her constipation, gas or fussiness. One week ago today we switched to Similac Sensitive and she has been a whole different baby. We no longer have to use baby suppositories, less gas medicine and is sleeping better through the night. I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option I have used this for both of my children. It really seems to help witht their gas. Over all I really like it
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready made formula I would like to say Thank you! Yesterday I purchased your ready made gentle ease formula with coupons that your company sent me in the mail for the first time, and my 9 week old slept through the whole night waking once n drinking only 2 oz before going back to sleep he slept from 9pm till 6am with others he was waking every two to three hours to eat!! From now on I WILL BE PURCHASING YOUR FORMULA!! My hats off to your company Ty!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works perfect for babies with discomfort! My son is so much happier on this formula
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked perfectly for my baby girl❤ Once I started using this product my baby girl showed less signs of gas pains and she became less fussy.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for my gassy babies Worked and settles well with gassy baby
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! My daughter's formula has been changed 3 times due to very bad vomiting because of her formula. Now with similac sensitive, she doesn't throw up. She's back to my happy baby.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works lovely for gassy babies Literally the perfect formula for fussy and gassy babies. It does the job well! Highly recommended for anyone who is considering switching formula due to fussiness!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. Similac sensitive for fussiness and gas do to lactose sensitivity has been awesome for my two month old.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works lovely for gassy babies Perfect choice for gassy and fussy babies
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My baby loves it. He's not as fussy. He's happy and can sleep so much better without that tummy gas that this product helps prevent...
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1282
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT