noscript
Similac

Similac Sensitive®*

Complete nutrition for fussiness, gas or mild spit-up

Most babies are fussy and gassy at times. But your baby’s more frequent fussiness and gas could be a sign that a different formula is needed.

Trust Similac Sensitive to provide a strong start for your baby's developing digestive system.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Not for infants and children with galactosemia.
Due to lactose sensitivity.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

Similac Sensitive stage 1 formula for lactose sensitive infants 1.41-lb Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 12oz formula with Iron for infants 12-oz Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 32oz formula with Iron for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spitting up no more I want to say I absolutely love this formula my son born June 25 wasn't gaining enough when I was breastfeeding him so I tried similac advanced and he would get constipated and spit up not like the normal spit up talking about the vomiting type of spit up I then tried similac sensitive and he stopped spitting up all together and stopped getting constipated and started gaining more weight I absolutely recommend this formula
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fussy No More! My little girl was born in January and I originally planned on breastfeeding like I had with my son. However, she spit up all the time. I changed my diet, eliminated things, and nursed around the clock. When we went for her 3 month checkup the doctor told us she had only gained 3 pounds and I knew I had to supplement. We started with a different brand and she still spit up all the time. When we switched to Similac Sensitive, everything changed! My little girl is now gaining weight, and fussy no more!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! After struggling with many different formulas Similac sensitive saved my babies tummy and he loves it. It's so gentle on him and helps with gas and colic! We do the ready to fed! Love love love it!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula for fussy babies with sensitive tummy My son was on this formula initially. We discovered he has a milk protein allergy so we and to switch to soy and then to Alimentum. This formula is definitely What I would have continued to use otherwise
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Its good cause its simliac . !
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked this We have been using Similac since my daughter was born. She ended up having a lactose sensitivity, which caused us to use the soy Similac. This was our go to though until we realized her sensitivity!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We used this after getting samples when my July 2015 baby was born. Loved it so much with her we decided to use it again with our twins that were born premature this past June. Two months old and thriving. My only complaint is I wish I had more coupons/checks as twins go through a tub VERY quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My baby does awesome on this after trying several enfamil formulas I decided to go with the similac sensitive and it has work wonders for her gas and her spit up has really been reduced !! And she is no longer consitpated this is one happy mama
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very great It really helps your baby grow
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for babies that can drink milk based My baby was on this before we found out she needed to be on soy. This is great for babies who take milk based formula
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work My baby is very gassy but this formula didn't help him.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my daughter This formula is the perfect formula for my daughter, who was EBF until 5 and a half months! We had to start her on formula due to my increasingly hectic work schedule and I was no longer able to pump. We tried other brands and she refused all of them. She takes this kind without a hitch!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should try this formula Anyone who have a baby that the advance formula dosent work for your baby should try this one
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful my baby is gassy but poops regularly.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas! Similac Sensitive works great for gas!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is great for babies who can't handle the advance.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Baby does very well with it, happy mom.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very good It has helped my lil one alot with his spit up
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I really love this product it is very nice
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! My daughter has been on this formula sense she was 2 weeks old due to her having a sensitive stomach! She gobbles it right down and her gas is really reduced sense starting this product!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend When my baby girl was born I had some complications preventing me from breast feeding and she was not really taking to the Similac advanced the blue bottle she would spit up alot and have crazy has to the point it would hurt her. With Similac sensitive that was all gone. It gives her the vitamins and nutrition she seems with out it being hard on her stomach.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time mom Similac is the formula the hospital uses, so that's what we purchased. I decided to use the sensitive brand because I didn't know how my baby digestive system was going to function. We love it! I only wish Abbot made the little 4oz on the go powder packs for the sensitive brand.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked for awhile We used this from 1 month old to 3.5 months. Now switching as my son started spitting up ounces after feedings.. his Doctor had been concerned with growth, but then he started growing like he should, however now he's not keeping enough down.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders It helped my daughters sensitive stomach.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Simply the best formula! My baby truly enjoys it.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!! It worked really well for my baby
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby won't go We took a road trip and my son became constipated from his usual formula. He hadn't had a bowel movement in 2 days; so I went to the drug store and bought him this formula and he "went" almost right away. Great product!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I switched to this product with my first child after he began to experience diarrhea and gassiness with his previous formula. This formula was a lifesaver!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula Best formula ! Only one my baby will take
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love it baby is happy abd gaining weight and their are so many different formulas to try if one doesnt work
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1282
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT