Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
Find out how Similac® can help >

Similac

Similac Sensitive®*

Complete nutrition for fussiness, gas or mild spit-up

Most babies are fussy and gassy at times. But your baby’s more frequent fussiness and gas could be a sign that a different formula is needed.

Trust Similac Sensitive to provide a strong start for your baby's developing digestive system.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Not for infants and children with galactosemia.
Due to lactose sensitivity.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

1.41-lb Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 12oz formula with Iron for infants 12-oz Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 32oz formula with Iron for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts, and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP * Offers may vary.

Similac Sensitive Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made switching from breast milk to formula very easy
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps gas My baby went to the nicu for numerous reasons. Once they switched her to sensitive some of those problems went away and easnjust caused by us which similac sensitive helped!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works great, helped with gas
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fórmula My month old likes it a lot!!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product helped my child with gas Similac sensitive worked very well for my 2 week old. It helped with gas and fussiness.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula! My first daughter I had a little over 2 years ago switched from the similac in the blue cam to the sensitive because it made her sick. After switching, she did perfect on it. And now I have another daughter only 1 week old and I had to switch her to this as well and she's doing great on it too! Overall this is a great formula and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok. It worked for about a month and then signs of constapation canme so doctor switched to total comfort and help with that but now spits up/ throws up all day.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work My son has been constipated badly since switching to primarily formula from breast milk. I fell sick and could not breast feed him. I switched to this and it actually made him start spitting up, created more gas, and he was more fussy. I refuse to go to soy, but this product is no better than the blue can. Coupons. Where?
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My twins were spitting up at every feeding until I started on this formula. Great product My twins were always spitting up and throwing up all formula u til I started them on the Sensitive formula it helped them and me as a concerned parent. This product is awesome and would recommend to anyone who child has a stomach that will not hold regular milk.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for his belly My little boy spit everything up until he tried similac sensitive. This is a great formula and my baby is happy, smiling, and gaining weight again.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for my baby Every since I switched her from Similac Advanced to Similac Sensitive her gas & spitting up seems to be better & not near as often. It was a good transition for us.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it no fussy baby ease of stomach aches and spitting up highly recommend for primie babies
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great My baby is almost 3 months have been feeding. It's not heavy on him easy.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it. Great product. It's gentle on my daughters tummy. Totally recommend it for sensitive tummy's.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing My Daughter loves Similac Sensitive it's better for her digestive system than Enfamil.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This product is very good my baby now , no have much gas and cólicos
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Im a first time mom and i was afraid that i wouldn't be able to find the right formula for my baby because everything else wasn't working out for him. I even tried different brands until his doctor prescribed him Similac Sensitive and noticed great results. I was like "oh yes!" "This is the one!" I am sticking with this one.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive tummy This is the only formula my baby did good with. I just wish i would get checks and coupons like other competitors provide. Formula even has better taste for baby. Only formula he won't reject and only formula that keeps his tummy calm.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 2 month old was on Similac advance we switched to this one and worked wonderfully!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I use it to supplement my baby and its gentle for him and works well.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I would definitely recommend this formula. It has really helped my daughter.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this and haven't had any problems.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders My nephew uses this product due to his sensitive tummy .. so far after checking and using other products this one is the best !!! No other one works so good like this one
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reduced gas issues I have a very gassy baby. This product significantly reduced her gas issues. She also spits up a lot less. I'm glad we found a formula that makes my baby happy.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Used for both my kids and works wonderful. Advanced was to much for their little bellies
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product My daughter adjusted to this formula very well , the Similac advance was not sitting well with her . Overall it's helps her with her stools and she's one happy baby (:
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great This product is great for babys with lactose intolerant.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Ive used this with four children and will continue to use it with future children.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loveit I love this baby formula its amazing
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product My baby loves it easy on his stomach.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1355
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
disaster-close

If you or someone you know has been affected, find out how Similac® can help.

LEARN MORE