noscript
Similac

Similac Sensitive®*

Complete nutrition for fussiness, gas or mild spit-up

Most babies are fussy and gassy at times. But your baby’s more frequent fussiness and gas could be a sign that a different formula is needed.

Trust Similac Sensitive to provide a strong start for your baby's developing digestive system.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Not for infants and children with galactosemia.
Due to lactose sensitivity.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

Similac Sensitive stage 1 formula for lactose sensitive infants 1.41-lb Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 12oz formula with Iron for infants 12-oz Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 32oz formula with Iron for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works perfectly for our daughters tummy! No problems!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried it with my fussy baby This product is great for different reasons. As for my baby it didn't go well it clabored in his stomach and he threw up chunks.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Fussiness I switched my daughter to the Similac Sensitive and her tummy problems eased almost immediately! So happy baby happy mommy!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved this product it was great for my daughter because she was having a very sensitive stomach and she didn't have any problems after we used it
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is amazing Baby drinks it perfectly fine.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it but my baby became constipated My baby was super fussy before I used this formula, but after using it he was happy and not spitting up as much! However, after a couple weeks it made him constipated. The days he went #2 (which was every 3 days) he was cranky and was in pain using the bathroom. I would of stayed with it if it didn't make him constipated!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best ever would highly recommend to anyone
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product worked wonders for my children! They loved it! Happy baby= Happy mama! Great job Similac you have a forever customer!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS WONDERS My little one was drinking enfamil gentlese & she first off hated the taste and would gag & then after eating she would projectile vomit everywhere & she was still suuuuupwr fussy (from gas). So we switched to this AMAZING formula & she loves the taste and she hasn't spit up since we did the switch!! She was a completly new baby just after one feeding! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My little one loves it My baby loves it and has really helped with feeding time. Less gas over all
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved upset stomach Great for gas relief and spit up
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best for babies with colic and gas I use This the three first months of my two babies it really help them whit fusiness colics
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best formula my far my LO loves it!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonders Used this for my first son who was fussy due to gas and it worked amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Finally stop the fuzziness.....
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for baby #1, no good for baby #2 With our son this formula worked great once we stopped breast feeding, but unfortunately my little girl couldn't stomach it for long. She would projectile vomit everything back up and it was almost like it separated in her stomach. She was loosing so much weight that we were going to have to have her hospitalized. We went to the soy formula and it helps out a bunch, but she still spits up pretty frequently...which means we buy formula almost twice a week. (It'd be great if there was a frequent buyers card or something, buy 10 get one free maybe) All in all, Similac was and is my go to brand. Always a recommendation for mommies to be!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic ! My daughter was so fussy/gassy after every feeding. Screaming at the top of her little lungs in pain. I felt so helpless not being able to ease her pain. I was recommended to try similar sensitive. After the first bottle it was like she was an entirely different baby!!! I got a smile out of her and she slept for 4 hours a straight. (5 weeks old) I am so grateful for finding this formula. I highly recommend it !
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product What an amazing product for colicky babies. It also reduces spit up from my little one. The ready to use formula saves time and is easy to use. Its highly nutritive and my bundle of joy enjoys it.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fussy baby We found this was the only formula our daughter could use that allowed her to have no gas or constipation issues. So now that we just had our son we immediately went straight for this formula instead of any other kind. It has worked wonderfully for him also.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for mine After using the Sams Club brand and my baby literally screaming in pain while pooping, I tried the Similac and it helped right away. Less gassy and no more high pitched screaming while passing a stool.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula out there My son was on Similac Advance at first and had horrible gas, we then switched over to the Advance with HMO option and that made everything even worse he couldn't pass any gas or stools. Finally, I decided to try the Sensitive option and it has been smooth sailing since then. He now burps faster and is over all just a happier baby. Highly recommend this formula.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First try Hoping this will ease my babies gas and fussing
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my baby loves this kind My baby loves this kind. Helps her sensitiveness out as well
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped ease my baby's spit up! My baby was spitting up a lot the first couple of months. It took a few weeks for my baby to get used to the change in formula but it eventually ceased. I choose Similac over Enfamil.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was hopeful My son was on advance first but that made him gassy and fussy, so i figured i switched to sensitive. Worse...he had solid stool, gas, fussyness and constipation. So now we are trying total comfort if this doesnt work i prob wont use similac unfortunately. :(
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it an so does baby I love this formula its the only one my baby does good with
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Babe was struggling with regular formulas. We tried this and he's doing great... back to my lovey happy baby:-)
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product just wish this company would send coupons every month like enfamil does
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for my 1 month old Tried several formulas and she kept having gas. Best so far! She spits up a little but overall good.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plain awesome I recently switched my one month old to Similac Sensitive from being on Similac Advance. My son used to grunt a lot while feeding and sleeping and that has gone away thanks to this formula! The only thing I do not like is the foaming after mixing the formula. But overall it is awesome and my baby is comfortable now!
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1282
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT