Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
Find out how Similac® can help >

Similac

Similac Sensitive®*

Complete nutrition for fussiness, gas or mild spit-up

Most babies are fussy and gassy at times. But your baby’s more frequent fussiness and gas could be a sign that a different formula is needed.

Trust Similac Sensitive to provide a strong start for your baby's developing digestive system.

Has OptiGRO™ to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Not for infants and children with galactosemia.
Due to lactose sensitivity.

Similac Sensitive stage 1 formula for lactose sensitive infants

Available In:

1.41-lb Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 12oz formula with Iron for infants 12-oz Powder

Similac Sensitive Stage 1 32oz formula with Iron for infants 1-qt Ready to Feed

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11.1

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Sensitive Stage 1
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts, and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP * Offers may vary.

Similac Sensitive Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good forumla Great formula has many different types!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This stuff is so much easier on my babies belly!! Love it so much!! I recommend it to everyone!!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works! My daughter was born at 32 weeks and spent 3 weeks in the NICU. So it was extremely difficult to keep up with pumping/breastfeeding. We went to formula because it was easier on her and I. We tried enfamil and went through 4 different types of their formula and nothing would ease her constipation, gas or fussiness. One week ago today we switched to Similac Sensitive and she has been a whole different baby. We no longer have to use baby suppositories, less gas medicine and is sleeping better through the night. I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option I have used this for both of my children. It really seems to help witht their gas. Over all I really like it
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready made formula I would like to say Thank you! Yesterday I purchased your ready made gentle ease formula with coupons that your company sent me in the mail for the first time, and my 9 week old slept through the whole night waking once n drinking only 2 oz before going back to sleep he slept from 9pm till 6am with others he was waking every two to three hours to eat!! From now on I WILL BE PURCHASING YOUR FORMULA!! My hats off to your company Ty!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works perfect for babies with discomfort! My son is so much happier on this formula
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked perfectly for my baby girl❤ Once I started using this product my baby girl showed less signs of gas pains and she became less fussy.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for my gassy babies Worked and settles well with gassy baby
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! My daughter's formula has been changed 3 times due to very bad vomiting because of her formula. Now with similac sensitive, she doesn't throw up. She's back to my happy baby.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works lovely for gassy babies Literally the perfect formula for fussy and gassy babies. It does the job well! Highly recommended for anyone who is considering switching formula due to fussiness!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. Similac sensitive for fussiness and gas do to lactose sensitivity has been awesome for my two month old.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works lovely for gassy babies Perfect choice for gassy and fussy babies
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My baby loves it. He's not as fussy. He's happy and can sleep so much better without that tummy gas that this product helps prevent...
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started off breastfeeding and supplementing with the regular similac but pretty soon my baby started being very fussy and uncomfortable with gas. Now that I've switched over to similac sensitive I've had no problems at all and she's sleeping through the night. She doesn't fuss or is uncomfortable anymore either.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product had helped with my daughter's gas issues With this product my daughter is less fussy due to gas from eating.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula!! Im using this formula and its great
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my little one Really helped with my little ones acid reflux
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very good with fussy, gassy babies This product helped both my little guys with their gas and let them sleep more soundly at night.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helped with my little man very much My little man was having a hard time. So I switched him to sensitive. He has been doing great since!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great ..................... Great product ........
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thus formula helps my sweet angel.no more staying up .i with gas,no more tummy issues. Best product no more up an down all nite with gas an constipAtion ,thanks Similac
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this product every since my lo was born ad has had absolutely no issues!!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Baby was born at 37 weeks and has some tummy issues. We started with similac supplementing but then switched to sensitive and could not be more happy with our choice
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Baby loves it and smooth bottles
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Has helped my baby so much with spit up and fussiness!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This formula works. This formula works well with my baby's spit up, gas, and fussiness. Does not help with his constipation however.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great This worked for all my kids, but now for my baby it ended up giving him to much gas. Now he uses similac alimentum.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We had to change to similac sensitive due to my baby's gases and fussines and now he is great!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best formula yet I switched from breastfeeding to similac
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupons My little one won't drink anything but the ready made formula. She loves it! My only complaint is I signed up months ago and never received any samples or coupons and the bottles are getting costly since she is drinking more now.
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1355
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
disaster-close

If you or someone you know has been affected, find out how Similac® can help.

LEARN MORE