noscript
Similac

Similac Total Comfort NON‑GMO*,†

Complete nutrition for delicate tummies

If your baby is experiencing discomfort due to persistent feeding issues, Similac Total Comfort NON‑GMO may help.

Partially broken-down protein for easy digestion.

Has OptiGRO to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for infants or children with galactosemia.

Similac Total Comfort NON-GMO formula for easy digestion.

Available In:

Similac Total Comfort NON-GMO formula for easy digestion. 1.41-lb Powder

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.32

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Total Comfort™ NON-GMO
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't quite hit the spot, but getting there My grandson was born full term but ended up in NICU due to severe jaundice. It was suggested to put him on formula until his jaundice was under control so he was on Pro Advance. He was gaining weight well but had severe explosive diarrhea and projectile vomiting. The NICU put him on Total Comfort and it worked well for a couple days but the vomiting came back. After he was released from the hospital, he was diagnosed with acid reflux. We are starting the Spit Up next to see if that helps with his reflux. This is a wonderful formula, for the conditions it is meant to help with. It just wasn't quite what we needed.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I changed my LO from Pro Sensitive to total care and it made a big difference. I wish Similic offered a coupon for this formula as I recieve other coupons for other formula brands.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter had trouble breast feeding & we supplemented w/this product. It's been perfect! Our daughter was born a few wks early & had trouble feeding from breast. We supplemented with similac at first & it seemed to irritate her stomach. We were barely able to get even 7cc at ea feed into her in the first two days! It was scary. The nicu recommended starting her on total comfort & right away we noticed a huge difference. Now she's two wks old & has finally surpassed her birth weight & is thriving.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for my son! Best thing for my son, less gas and irritablity with Total Comfort. We went from Pro-Sensitive to Total Comfort and it is a lifesaver. The only issue is at 8 months he goes through a can every 4 or 5 days and it is becoming cost prohibitive. I do not receive coupons very often and the retailers never offer it on sale. Enfamil sends weekly coupons but I have not found a replacement for Total Comfort.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula for sensitive babies! My daughter was supplemented from birth and at 7 weeks old we switched to complete formula. In the hospital we were given similac advance and she had major gas and would vomit it back up. We switched to similac senisitive and she started randomly screaming and would spit up big amounts two hours after a bottle. It became a fight just to get her to eat an ounce every three hours. Finally we found total comfort and it has been a comfort for the whole family! No longer are we fighting to get her to eat, she finishes her bottles with ease now! No gas problems, happier baby, and normal bowel movements. Thank you similac for making a formula that is easy to digest for sensitive babies!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son had issues with the regular similac so we switched to sensitive thinking he had a lactose allergy and that was even worse. He couldn’t get enough to eat and it gave him more gas / BM issues, switching to total comfort he now eats slower, has less gas, regular BM, and doesn’t wake up screaming in pain. We definitely prefer total comfort for our little one, Major improvements!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrible tummy trouble This formula has been a life saver ... my son has a milk sensitivity to one of the proteins in milk products - causing severe abdominal pain and diarrhea and projectile vomiting ... sensitive formula was also no good. After countless doctor visits to no avail and being told he will grow out of it I decided to give this a try and since the proteins are partially broken down and consist of whey protein as a base instead of casein he is able to tolerate it wonderfully ! I am so happy you make this product. It is however very hard to find in stores so I have had to order it online . Now that my son is 12 months and it is time to transition him off formula I have had a very hard time finding something suitable for his tummy . I wish you had a toddler formula that was similar . My daughter also used similac advanced as a baby. I will always recommend similac
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac Total comfort gave my baby total comfort I had previously tried the similac pro advanced along with breast feeding my baby which caused my baby great discomfort along with constipation. She would cry non stop. I then decided to change iher milk to the pro sensitive milk which helped a lot but it was still causing her discomfort and constipation I than switched to total comfort. we saw results within a day. She would not have her colic attacks and goes regularly to the bathroom. She is a much happier baby now that she is drinking total comfort. My daughter is two months old
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My baby is both bottle fed and breastfed, we tried the advanced formula but it caused her discomfort so we went with the sensative formula, still discomfort so we tried the total comfort, was easy on her tummy and no discomfort.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We've tried other Similac products, but this one fit our NB perfectly. With the others she was constantly constipated and colicky. Now she goes regular and it has also stopped the colic.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! We used Similac Pro Advance in the hospital. We continued to use it until our daughter was a week and a half old. She was very gassy. She was not pooping. I had to do a suppository when she was 5 days old. After the second suppository at 9 days old, I decided to switch her to Similac Total Comfort since I had a free sample and had done a lot of research. Wow!! What a difference in only two days! She was having 1-2 bowel movements a day, she was not gassy, and she seemed to be happier! Keeping her on this product for sure!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with constipation My twins are on different Similacs, they where born preemies now the are 4 months old, we had to go through 8 different formulas for my baby boy ended up at the hospital with one because he had intestinal bleeding from a product his little belly couldn't handle it but this formula is hands down amazing!!! And my baby girl is still on Similac neosure because she is tiny. Hoping wic will approve this formula for us, it's getting crazy buying two different formulas for two babies.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders for babies with sensitive tummies Our son had jaundice as soon as he was born so we had to supplement. We started with Similac Pro-Advance and he was so fussy and gassy and miserable so we switched his to Similac Pro-Sensitive. It helped, but not much. My milk never came in so then he was on formula full time and I felt so bad. We finally switched to Total Comfort when he was about 2 1/2 weeks old and it was a night and day difference. He's such a happy baby now with minimal gas and discomfort.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better on tiny tummy We had used pro advance in hospital for a few days until my milj had come in to breastfeed and my daughter did okay with it. After some latching and supply issues we ended up back to supplementing with formula at 4 weeks. We used pro advance then pro sensitive with no issues at first, then all of a sudden she became EXTREMLY irritable with pro sensitive. I had a sample of the total comfort snd gave it a shot as we needed to get her some relief. It was like a whole new child!.. now im just stuck with a huge can of pro sensitive that made her scream and gave her such gas
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the tummy My frist and second daughter have used/is using this formula and we have no troubles with her but a lil too expensive but wic does not cover this formula and i dont want to mess my babys tummy with trying new brand of formula.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd recommend , especially for premies My twin daughers that were prematurely born at 33 weeks and 5 days did very well transitioning from Similac NeoSure to Total Comfort. I expected constipation, gas , and upset bellys but they had none of that. The only issue I found with it is that once shaken up it becomes very foamy as if there was soap mixed with the water. I thought maybe I didn't rinse a bottle out very well so I rinsed it very good and still there was a lot of foam. Which isn't much of a big deal. And there should be other variations of size , not just the big container.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! We started off with similac pro advance and our daughter was always having gas and switched to similac pro advance total comfort. Our poor daughter was always screaming with constipation. So we then tried similac total comfort. We've been on it for about 2 1/2 months and it's perfect. No issues her stomach is better we love it!!! I recommend this formula to everyone I know! I recommend it in all my mom groups also!!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! Similac Total Comfort is a life saver for our family! Our little one was colicky and gassy from the time of birth! We tried Similac Pro Advance, Similac Pro Sensitive and then moved to Similac Total Comfort. Once we switched him to Total Comfort (at 4 weeks old) we saw a huge improvement! His crying decreased by 75% and his tummy settled down tremendously! We definitely recommend this product to anyone that has a colicky baby! Thank you Similac for such a wonderful product!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son has been on since birth Amazing products. He loves it.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for my little one! This formula has done wonder for my baby boy.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tried for a short time due to my daughters really sensitive stomach didn't last long but from the time frame we used it it worked really well on her stomach
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my boys Tummy! My little boy was a NICU baby, he had such a sensitive tummy and was Always so gassy and fussy and couldn't find comfort, within a day or switching to Similac total comfort, my boy started putting on weight and smiling more! He's now 5months and at 17lbs he's in the 86th percentile for growth! Couldn't have done it without the total comfort!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Total Comfort I just switched my baby's formula from Sensitive to Total Comfort hoping that it will help with the spiting up and the gas. So far, we are on day three and we love it.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 month old with tummy trouble I'm so pleased with this product, my only complaint , is finding it in the larger size. it has helped my little one so much and I would love to have more coupons to help with the price.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from provided my daughter relief We Switched my Daughter from Neosure to Total comfort. We noticed she was really uncomfortable and gassy. By the next day she was so much better. Her constipation has gone away. I would definitely recommend Total comfort.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Works!! When my little one was born I had every intention of being a breast feeding mom. I was able to make it a couple of months and then I could keep up with my babies demand. I started supplementing with Similac Pro Advanced at first. It worked great for about a week and half and then my little on became super gassy so I switched to Similac Pro Sensitive. It worked great for her gassy issues however, she ended up spitting up way too much. We then switched to SImilac Soy. Unfortunately, this did not work for my little one either. She still had the same amount of gas and spit up. After much frustration and several other formulas, my Pediatrician told me to try Similac Total Comfort. After the first feeding we immediately saw a difference. This formula really works!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We switched my daughter from similac neosure to similac total comfort. My daughter was having bowel problems and blaoting from the neosure. She need something easier on her tummy.. Total comfort has been great and my daughter is gaining weight steadily and just a happy baby now... would recommend this to new moms introducing formula to babies.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive tummies, gas and constipation My son struggled with gas and constipation with several other types of Similac formula including Advance and Sensitive. He is doing much better with Total Comfort and I can tell he feels better, is happier and is having less fussiness. I wish it were available in the larger containers though for better value.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Iffy We just switched to this formula today after being on Similac advance for a couple weeks and so far it seems to help with her gas but it causes her to spit up terribly... ive read that it causes this with other babies as well and if it keeps up we will have to switch formula again
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking forward to trying I have a 6 weeks old premature baby and on neosure. he has been very fussy dr doesnt want to change his formula but i wanted to change it anyway and wantes to uae total comfort after reading reviews i hope this will help my baby as it did all the others .!
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT