noscript
Similac

Similac Total Comfort NON‑GMO*,†

Complete nutrition for delicate tummies

If your baby is experiencing discomfort due to persistent feeding issues, Similac Total Comfort NON‑GMO may help.

Partially broken-down protein for easy digestion.

Has OptiGRO to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for infants or children with galactosemia.

Similac Total Comfort NON-GMO formula for easy digestion.

Available In:

Similac Total Comfort NON-GMO formula for easy digestion. 1.41-lb Powder

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.32

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Total Comfort™ NON-GMO
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer Our little boy cried non-stop and we tried three other sensitive formulas before trying Total Comfort...What A Difference! I now have my sanity back. My little guy now has regular, non-strenuous bowel movements and sleeps pretty much thru the night with no constant screaming in pain. I wish it came in the larger ready to feed bottles for convenience when I have to send bottles to daycare, however.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only formula that has helped our baby girl We have tried every formula from Gerber and Enfamil none worked we finally tried Total Comfort. Our baby is a new baby. She's finally having bowel movements on her own, not getting sick, passing gas easily and isn't fussy at all on this formula unlike the others!! Only thing I hate is that WIC doesn't cover it!!! Also we need some ready to feed bottles for when traveling:)
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only formula that works with my son's tummy This has been a lifesaver for us. I was unable to breastfeed my son due to high blood pressure and being placed on medication for it. We originally used Similac Organic formula, but it caused my son to spit up and be constipated. We switched to Similac Sensitive formula to help; it helped with the spit up, but he continued to be constipated. After researching all of Similac's products, we chose Similac Total Comfort. It has been a lifesaver for my son. No spitting up and no constipation. A few months later we tried a generic formula at a whole-sale store to save money, but the constipation immediately returned. We now know that we have to stay with Total Comfort. It is pricey, but with the coupons, it is reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great For Us! We had a crying baby for two weeks! We tried two other Similac formulas before switching to this one and so far it's working great, almost like having a different baby! My only recommendation is to make this in ready to feed bottles, I could use the convenience when on the go and traveling!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUSSY BABY WHY? We didn't know what was wrong with our baby girl, she was fussy and was not eating or pooping right. We finally went to our pediatrician and they recommended Similac in the purple label and it worked wonders. She now is happy and content baby girl. If you have a baby that seems to be not happy with their supplement or current formula, try the Similac with the purple label. I have several friends who swear by it. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac total comfort This formula is great when my baby was born we coulndt find the right milk to feed her we try everything. The only thing thag work was similac total comforts i strongly reccomended.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our gassy girl My 4 month old is primarily breastfeed, but I'm not a good milk maker and barely keep up. We go thru about 1 container of formula ever 1-2 months. I'm so thankful we were sent total comfort in a trio sample packet just before our baby was born. We started supplementing with Similac advantage but baby had tummy aches and was so gassy. Since I had a sample, we tried Total Comfort and saw a change right away. I love the coupons, but wish we got total comfort samples (to go packets) with them instead of the advanced.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We tried other products for babies but this was the only one that helped our baby with tummy problems.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product seems to be the perfect fit! Total Comfort seems to be the perfect for my little one. We have been on two different other types of formulas and we feel this has solved her puking problem. She is definitely still a "spitter upper", however, we feel her fussiness and discomfort has gone away. The only problem we have is that we cannot often find it. It would be great to get some samples of Total Comfort so we are able to order some more for the time being.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Comfort is the only one that works! Our baby gets constipation easily. We have tried several different kinds of formulas and the Total Comfort by Similac is the only one that helps with the gas and constipation. We have 3 teenage children who all preferred Similac as well. We wish it was came in a larger size since our baby goes through a 1.41 pound container in less than a week. At 5 months, our baby is now on cereal but still drinks 5 to 6 bottles a day. The Total Comfort doesn't always mix up all the way and we add it in with the cereal we feed. We prefer Similac over any other brand and know the varieties they offer give so much to choose from. With that it, is a little more expensive. We appreciate the strong moms rewards program, but out little girl eats far more than the rewards program coupons can keep up with. None the less we still feel that Similac and Total Comfort is the only option for our bundle of joy!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula! Love this formula but would love it more if it were ready to feed!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, great stuff!! So this is probably our 9th formula in less than 3 months- I know it's alot but she is a spitter and has a little bit of lactose issues I believe. Started off on soy because it seems to do the best on her belly but constipated her horrible so we switched to all efamil stuff with no success- either threw it up like projectile vomiting, turned her nose up or broke out in terrible rashes. Besides that, most foamed up crazily and she seemed starved still. Went through all the organic stuff you can buy in store (constipated, threw up maybe the palm oil?). Tried Gerber soothe and their sensitive and she again vomited that and the new symptom was never ending diarrhea (soothe). My Dr. had samples of Similac so we started with the sensitive which she did like and it did stay down better but foamed like crazy, made her gassy and broke out and on the 3rd or 4th day she was red,, like lobster red from the formula- I guess it didn't agree with her at that point. So tried total comfort- loves the taste still spits up quite a bit but her belly seems settled and she is going potty like a normal little lady (although they are purple poos but at this point, whatever Dr. says it's fine! So yay!! Wish I had just tried this at the beginning so we weren't playing formula roulette with our poor girl. And yes, I did try breastfeeding- did not produce,,, yes I cried a lot over that but at least she's getting what she needs. Love the coupons. Makes it soooo much more affordable now. Would love to try the Bliss soon when she can handle it- the ingredients sound heavenly. Similac has really stepped it up since our last baby over all the others!:)
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps tummy issues My baby was started o. Similac at the hospital. He got very gassy and the gas smelled horrible. He also was constipated. Our pediatrician suggested we try similac sensitive. The problems did not improve. We then tried enfamil newborn and that was the same. So we were then advised to trig total comfort. What a difference. No more horrible smelling gas. No more terrible constipation. And he seems to like the taste better. I wish I would have been sent a sample of this.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to relieve discomfort My baby was born at 26 weeks (corrected to 39 weeks). He has immature bowls that cause him extreme discomfort from gas and he has a difficult time stooling on his own. Because of this he was fed some neosure and some pro-sensitive. He did fairly well but (for insurance purposes) it was very hard to find a medical supply vendor that carries pro-sensitive so we were forced to look for another option. It was even difficult for an Abbott rep to track down samples! Total comfort seems to make him less gassy and fussy so far. Would love to eventually get him back on pro-sensitive one day but for now, this is a good alternative.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good We have 8 week old premie twins. The hospital started them on the new Pro-Advance Non-Gmo, HMO with Iron. We kept them on it & they had such bad gas & constipation. We tried using gas products like gripe water & little tummies but nothing helped. Not to mention trying to buy enough cases of the 8- 2 ounces bottles that our drug stores allowed us to buy had us buying formula every other day, as we were only allowed to buy a few packs. The drug stores said they were not allowed to order cases for us. Having only two size options was very adjitating. Finally, we decided to switch to the Similac total comfort 2 days ago & so far so good. So far our only complaint is that it only comes in one size powder form. More convient options like 8 or 32 ounce bottles & to go sticks would be great options & greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big help for my little one We had been using the Similac Pro-Advanced and that seemed to give our little guy some tummy pain from gas. We switched to the Total Comfort and that has seemed to work much better for him. We appreciated having the option.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent! Except... This formula is wonderful. Relieves stomach pain, gas, and overall discomfort. My baby was very happy on this. The only thing is... he was hungry every hour! I was literally going through one canister every 2.5 days, which we could not afford. Overall though, this is an awesome formula for the sensitive baby.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! We switched my son to this formula when he was 4 weeks due to tummy issues. This formula has been amazing! It has helped relieve his discomfort so much! The only I don't like is they don't make this formula in the ready to use bottles! If they did I would rate this product a 5 star!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! My little girl loves this formula! Thank you similac
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old version (non non-GMO) works great, new non-GMO version causes painful gas We discovered Total Comfort 3 years ago with my first daughter (DD1). Our son had MSPI and required Alimentum (Total Comfort wasn't out at the time), but when DD1 started having issues, we decided to try this first. She thrived on Total Comfort due to her lactose intolerance (unknown to us until we started transitioning to whole milk). DD2 was a few weeks old and was having similar tummy issues, so we started using this to supplement. Unfortunately, DD2's gas seemed to get worse and she would scream, even while trialing formula alone. I saw other reviewers mention that the new NON-GMO formula gave their kids similar issues, so we hunted down the "old" non non-GMO version (in some sample and 12oz can sizes). Her symptoms are notably better on the old formula. I've tried the new non-GMO formula twice again now (we make a day's worth at a time), just to make sure it wasn't a fluke, and BOTH times we had to throw the rest out because she got painful gas after 1-2 bottles that gas drops and gripe water don't relieve. We will continue to use the old non non-GMO version, but if we no longer can find that kind, we'll likely have to switch :(
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally a formula she didn't scream about My LO wasn't happy with any formula until this total comfort Thank you similac for making this style as she doesn't fuss like with the others
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby happy mommy After trial and error with formula this is the only one we have found that has worked with my nine month old all the other formulas we tried made him constipated or puke we finally give this one a try and no issues he's now a happy baby. I will continue to buy this formula.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it My son loves this formula. He's been on it since the day he was born. This formula worked like a charm to bring my sons sugar levels up were they needed to be when he was born since they where low cause I am diabetic and he was delivered via C-Section his sugars and mine were both dangerously low. And thankfully his Dr gave me the paper work needed to keep him on it since I'm on wic and its not the normal similac they cover
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for his tummy We adopted our 7th baby and he happens to have Down syndrome. We have tried many Similac Products over the years. This time around we started on Neosure (constipation) then Alimentum (projectile vomit), spit-up formula, then sensitive and finally settled on Total Comfort. He still spits up but not projectile and he's gaining. It seems to be just the right formula for his low tone tummy and bowels.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula for my daughter! We tried Neosure at birth and for a week after, switched to Advance, and finally made the change to Total Comfort Non-GMO. My daughter was fussy, gassy, spit up several times a day, and so hard to burp with the first two formulas, and this one is the one that has saved her and made her such a happy baby. She's no longer in pain from gas, has normal bowel movements, and has not spit up since we switched her over.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula for my LO This formula helped my LO a lot. My LO used to have a lot of discomfort with the other formula and this one makes my LO feel A Lot better. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this formula. My son was on sensitive. He was so gassy fussy and constipated. After 5 days of not pooping and a trip to the dr we switched to total comfort and have been so happy! My baby is happy and pooping! No more fussy gassy baby. I just wished this came in a ready to feed liquid and the to go bottles. I'm not a fan of the powder. The powder is not sterile and I find it more difficult. I rather make a bottle and heat it up then deal with scooping powder and sterile water. Please look into making a ready to feed version of this formula.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so Happy with this milk This milk helped my daughter a lot she had issues with similar advance which they start you off from the hospital and she would spit up a lot and fuss a lot so. The doctor told me to try for spit up but she will still fuss and spit up a lot then I tried sensitive still didn't work she would cry more and spit up. I looked up this product and saw the comments about this product so I decided to give it a try it worked miracles for my baby she didn't spit up she slept pretty good and would not fuss at all I love this milk and my baby too.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby's tummy thanks you Her gas is gone and she is actually having regular BM now
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but sucks at the same time This milk is great does what it says but if you have WIC is very complicated to get and my baby stays without milk cuz I would have to place an order, if we have WIC it should be easier to get not hard there should be a way to get this milk without having to be ordering every time just like every other milk is out there this one should too cuz then what's the point of creating this milk and not being able able to get it everywhere when needed.it really is not fair
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT