noscript
Similac

Similac Total Comfort NON‑GMO*,†

Complete nutrition for delicate tummies

If your baby is experiencing discomfort due to persistent feeding issues, Similac Total Comfort NON‑GMO may help.

Partially broken-down protein for easy digestion.

Has OptiGRO to support your baby's brain and eye development.

*Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for infants or children with galactosemia.

Similac Total Comfort NON-GMO formula for easy digestion.

Available In:

Similac Total Comfort NON-GMO formula for easy digestion. 1.41-lb Powder

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    155.5

  • Protein, g:

    2.32

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    11

  • Water, g:

    140

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

Similac Total Comfort™ NON-GMO
Similac logo

New Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards for up to $400* in customized benefits, free gifts and exclusive savings.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP *Offers may vary.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY SON WAS BORN ON 12/20/16 AND HE WAS DRINKING THE HOSPITAL BOTTLES OF THE SIMILAC PRO ADVANCE WITH HMO (NON GMO).....WHEN WE LEFT THE HOSPITAL, WE DECIDED TO GET THE POWDERED VERSION OF THIS FORMULA TO GET MORE BANG FOR OUR BUCK......OMG WHAT A HUGE MISTAKE........THE POWDERED FORM OF THIS PRODUCT MADE MY SON MISERABLE!!!!!! MY WIFE AND I STARTED LOOKING AT OTHER PRODUCTS ONLINE AND AFTER READING THE REVIEWS ABOUT TOTAL COMFORT SIMILAC, MY WIFE AND I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY......THIS DECISION WAS PROBABLY THE BEST INVESTMENT WE EVER MADE!!!!!!!!!!! NO MORE FUSSINES, NO MORE ARCHING OF HIS BACK AFTER HE DRINKS, WOW WHAT A RELIEF FOR HIM.....AS WELL AS US!!!!!!!!! THANKS SIMILAC!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a fussy gassie baby I have 3 children, have always used Similac (after breastfeeding). When my youngest refused to breastfeed I started her directly on Similac Advanced (recommended by her doctor) well like her siblings she couldn't handle it so I switched to Sensitive, she couldn't handle that either made her just as gassie and made her spit up just as much. I tried the soy and after consulting with her doctor he decided to give me a sample of Total Comfort, it was night and day difference and we haven't looked back. I recommend any Similac product but definitely trying the Sensitive or Total Comfort for any tummie issues! Truly a great brand with great customer service!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product reduced my baby's gas My baby had gas and spit up, Dr changed him to Total Comfort and it resolved issues. Growing like weed now!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves this formula My son was born and we tried breastfeeding but he wouldn't latch because he is tongue tied. So the hospital put him on Similac Advance and he was good on that and I would pump a little breast milk to give to him but after a couple weeks he started having diaherra and constipation and not satisfied anymore. So his pediatrician switched him to Similac Sensitive and it worked for about 2 weeks and then started to get really bad gas and would cry all the time. So the pediatrician switched him again to the enfamil hypoallergenic formula which I will never go back to enfamil but anyways it seemed to be okay but he would spit it up and have gas he couldnt pass and he was satisfied at all and he was only on that for like 2 days. So then the pediatrician switched him to Gerber Good Start Soothe which helped for the first week or so but then he would wake up at night screaming and his stomach was so tight because he had so much gas that he couldn't pass in him that he was hurting so bad. So finally I told myself I'm going to try a formula that I think will help my baby so I switched him to Similac Total Comfort and since the first bottle it has helped and I love it. He can pass his gas and he poops every day and he is a much happier baby. I love this formula and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS A MIRACLE MY BABY HAS ALWAYS A PROBLEM WITH FORMULA MILK BUT WHEN I SWITCHED HIM TO TOTAL COMFORT HE IS SO HAPPY SLEEPS ALL NIGHT AND LOVE THIS FORMULA..
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Our 2 weeks old daughter had problems pooping and we had some long crying nights due to gas . The doctor recommended us total comfort and gave us a sample. Since that moment our daughter sleeps better , poops regularly and we noticed barely any foam when mixing. What a life saver :)
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome My daughter is 45 days old and has been on 3 different formulas. Spit up,advance and the orange can I forget the name. She would curl up because of the gas, the physician kept blaming her digestive system and bottles. Once we switched to total comfort she was a completely different baby. It was a god send. Thank you!! One happy Dad...
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Formula! Happy baby again! I started my new born on Similac Advance in the hospital and it seemed to be working just fine. However, we switched him to the Kirkland brand wanting to save money and it turned out to be way to harsh on his tummy. He was sooo fussy and gassy and seemed to be in constant pain all of the time. Anytime he was awake he was screaming and really struggled with passing gas and stools. My pediatrician kept telling me it was just gas and his digestive system needs to mature. I was not convinced and did some research and came across this formula. It got great reviews so I decided to try it. It is a game changer! It took about 3 days for my little guy to adjust to it and he's a completely different baby. Super happy now and no longer struggles with gas and has an easy time pooping. Although it is pricey, it's soooo worth it! I highly recommend to anyone dealing with the same issues! Amazing Product!!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This has been a nightmare This formula has caused my son to have so much gas, it is insane. I also noticed that when you mix the powder with the water, the formula becomes extremely foamy and bubbly. Not sure if that is causing most of his increased gas, but it looks like I'm feeding him about an ounce or more of foam.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This formula has been a heaven sent! Our four month old has had issues with formula since birth. Unfortunately due to my own medical conditions I was unable to evern attempt to breast feed. First switched to the sensitive but still was throwing up after every bottle and screaming. Tried the sit next which eased her discomfort a bit but lead to severe constipation. Total comfort was recommended next and by day two it was like having a completely different baby! No more screaming and crying after every feeding and her spitting up is a rare occurrence now. This formula has saved my sanity!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great For Our Son Our son has an airway defect (laryngomalacia) and has some digestive issues because of it he swallows a lot of air [Gerd, constipation,gas] this formula made such a difference for us. Our pediatrician recommended the Total Comfort and we noticed an improvement within 24 hours. Way less gas, and has a bowel movement everyday now. Just wish it came in ready to feed! And would love some coupons! Thank you Similac!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to digest, made such a difference. Our son has an airway defect (laryngomalacia) and has some digestive issues because of it he swallows a lot of air [Gerd, constipation,gas] this formula made such a difference for us, after trying a few others. Our pediatrician recommended the Total Comfort and we noticed an improvement within 24 hours. Way less gas, and has a bowel movement everyday now. Just wish it came in ready to feed! And would love some coupons! Thank you Similac!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My little girl is 7 weeks now and we had issues with gas and constipation since day one. We started her on advanced but she was so fussy and gassy that our doctor told us to try the sensitive. She did well at first but she got constipated fast. She went an entire week without pooping and she was in so much pain. Our doctor told us to switch back to Advanced. I didn't really like that. I started researching and came across this formula and read that people had similar issues that she had. Its amazing! She is all smiles now! Before we couldn't even use her swing cause she was in so much pain. Now she loves her swing and instead of tears and pain after she is happy.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This formula was the 6th formula we tried for my daughter and it's absolutely wonderful. The first bottle she took of this we noticed a difference she was no longer constantly screaming. And she started using the bathroom regularly. My only problem is no one ever seems to have it in stock around me so it's a struggle to find a store that has it.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more tummy issues! I started supplementing with Similac Advanced and my daughter seemed to be doing really well with it. But, when my milk dried up and I started giving her just the Advanced, she started having really bad stomach problems. She was extremely constipated and would cry and scream in pain after every feeding until she eventually fell asleep. It got so bad that I dreaded having to feed her and watch her be in pain. I knew that constipation could happen when switching formulas/from breast milk to formula, so I decided to finish the container and hope that's what the problem was, but she kept getting worse. When I started reading reviews on this formula it seemed like there were other moms with very similar stories so I decided to try it out and it has helped so much. She finally went to the bathroom after 2 days of drinking the Total Comfort and has been going daily ever since. She still has occasional gas pains that I give her gas drops for, but it's nothing like it was before. Her gas does seem to be more smelly on this formula like others have said, but I'll take smelly gas and a happy baby over a constipated and miserable baby any day! And I don't feel so guilty for not being able to breastfeed anymore now that I've found something she can actually eat. The only thing that could make this better is if it were available in the bigger tubs!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was a miracle for my son Since birth my son has thrown up most of his bottles after eating. He is 3 months now and has bad reflux and is on medication . I have tried every formula out there and decided to give total comfort a try . He doesn't throw up anymore and keeps his food down! A total miracle.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great product. The only one that made my baby feel good
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this formula, my child loves this formula I'm just wondering why you don't sell the 12 ounce cans in non-gmo??
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved most of our issues My daughter has been on 6 different formulas due to spit up gas and constipation. Formula ranging from 16 to 50 dollars we've tried them all this seems to work for her so far.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solved constipation problem! yay :-D My daughter started off being exclusively breast fed until I started noticing she wasn't getting enough. That's when a family member suggested enfamil since thats what they give at WIC...we tried enfamil advance and it constipated her so bad that she couldn't sleep and woke up every hour trying to go then crying because she couldn't... And I ended up crying with her because I couldn't help my sweet baby :-(..We decided to try gentlease but she totally hated the taste and wouldn't drink it... I finally asked around and researched online and came across similac sensitive and total comfort.. I decided to try total comfort and thank God it worked awesomely! She loves it, has gained weight, and were both happy! Even though WIC doesn't provide it my daughters happiness and well-being matters more than money. :)
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula they have! My baby girl started off on Similac Advanced and everything was okay at first. Then she started getting really gassy and fussy. We then decided to try Similac Sensitive. She did a lot better with the gas problem, but it caused a new problem. She was constipated so bad and her bowls were so hard. I started to look for a formula that's good for gas and constipation and ran across this one. She's been great ever since we switched! This is the life saver of all their formulas.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Formula! Love everything about this formula, keeps my little guy happy, no belly ache no spit up (not more than the usual) he is 5 months and still drinks this formula. He really packed on the pounds with this formula, which made me a happy momma also I love that it is GMO free! Also wish they had bulk sizes
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Saver My newborn has been on this formula for about 2 months now. He started on Advanced and he vomitted it all up every time he ate. He was swapped to sensitive in the hospital and after about a week he was so constipated. He would go 4 days without a bm. After dealing with that all the time and his doctor suggesting giving a 2 week old 4oz of juice a day to get his bowels to move, I decided to try Total Comfort. Best decision I have ever made for my little boy. Only problem he had with it is horrible smelling gas and bm. I started him on probiotics and that fixed the smell problem. He has been gaining weight and enjoys feeding time now. Awesome product.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! We started with the Similac advanced at the hospital. It seemed ok but at our 2 week checkup I told our pediatrician about some concerns gas & fussiness. She recommended similac sensative. We did that just over a month and our baby just seemed unhappy a lot. Cried a lot and wasn't pooping regularly, even when told they could go 3 to 7 days without a BM. I did some research and decided on my own to try Total Comfort. Best decision ever! Now my baby is always happy! He's having daily BMs and I was even able to get him on a decent sleep schedule at 2 months! I'm one happy momma! :-)
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Our little 3 month old has been on this product four at least 2 month. Before that he just had the advance from Similac. Since he had tummy issues our pediatrician suggested total comfort from similiac. Ever since he started it he had much less to none tummy issues left. We are very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omgosh! This stuff saved me and my baby girl. Breastfeeding medically couldnt happen, and so total comfort for the win!!! I just cant believe the prices of formula :o
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Girl I breastfed my daughter until I went back to work and then we used the supplementing formula as needed. Once I dried up we switched to total comfort and my little girl never had any problems!!! Wish it came in the bulk size at Sams and the ready made too!!!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally… A happy baby! We struggled to find a formula for our daughter. We had issues from constipation, frequent spit up, fussiness, and gas problems with all but this one. Even with similar formulas in different brands. Too bad it took us so long to try this one. Happy baby = happy parents.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Formula We started off with regular Similac Advance from the hospital. It worked well up until about a month. That's when issues of gas & constipation started. My little one was very fussy and seemed to be hungry all of the time. We felt like we were over feeding for a minute. That is when we had to switch up formula. We tried the sensitive, spit up and then finally Total Comfort. Total Comfort has been a god sent! No more gas or constipation, no spitting up. Back to being happy, smiley baby. Thanks Similac!!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Went from breast feeding to advance and was harsh for her belly so went to sensitive and it made things worse. My husband and I got total care and even though she is gassy she's no longer constipated. So far so good!!
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT