noscript
Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Mix-Ins

A quick and easy way to make your toddler’s favorite meals more nutritious

 

Go & Grow by Similac Mix-Ins for food provides nutrients to support growth and development as your baby becomes a toddler. Each single-serving packet (8.7 g) allows you to add extra nutrition to the foods they already like. With protein, fiber, and essential vitamins and minerals, it can be your secret weapon for added nutrition!

 

Benefits of Go & Grow by Similac Mix-Ins for food:

  • Each single-serving packet (8.7 g) has 3 g of protein, 3 g of fiber, 13 essential vitamins and minerals
  • Has OptiGRO™ our unique brain- and eye-nourishing blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E
  • 32mg of brain nourishing DHA per serving
  • Convenient powder singles you can take anywhere
  • Add nutrients to your toddler’s favorite foods, such as yogurt, oatmeal, applesauce, mac & cheese, pasta sauce, mashed potatoes, eggs, pancakes, cottage cheese, hummus… and many more!
  • Kids don’t taste a difference! Mix-Ins stir easily into food without changing the texture
  • Non-GMO*
  • No artificial colors or flavors

* Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for children with galactosemia.
For children 1 year and older.



Did You Know?
You may have to introduce a new food 10-15 times before your toddler gets used to it and accepts it. So hang in there…he may like it eventually!

Go & Grow by Similac Mix-Ins for food 10-count pack

Available In:

Go & Grow by Similac Mix-Ins for food 10-count pack 10-count Pack

Nutrition Information

Serving size: 8.7 g (dry powder)

Amount per serving % DV

  • Calories: 25

  • Total Fat, g: <1

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Sodium, mg: 15

  • Potassium, mg: 25

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 4

  • Dietary Fiber, g: 3

  • Sugars, g: <1

  • Protein, g: 3

    20

Vitamins & Minerals

Go & Grow by Similac® Food Mix-Ins
Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good my baby loved it Very good product,my baby loved vanilla flavor!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one for more iron than in any other product in market My baby had a low iron and he loves the taste too
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I would not use anything else my child loves it and it satisfs my child
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Noticed daughter had better digestion with this product
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY BABY LIKED IT very good for additional nutrients your toddler may not be getting
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing my daughter loves it.... she eats it all the time....
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slipped it in hims juice Put this gem right in his juice sippy cup and he drank it right up. I like it and so did my little fella.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect to fill any known or unknown nutrition gaps I had to search online to find a store that carries go and grow mix in products. the single serve packaging works nicely with our lifestyle. I am thrilled that similac has made a nutrition feeding solution for toddlers. I am also interested in the single serve packets of the formula, but I cant seem to locate a store that sells them.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We BOTH love it!!!! Not only dose he think he's a cool kid getting something special put into his yogurt, but I know he's getting everything he needs for a well balanced diet.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAWESOME PRODUCT My husband and I absolutely love these nutrition packets. My preemie(now a toddler) is such a picky eater now, and we used to give her Vitasol drops(liquid vitamins) but it had such an awful taste(even when mixed with juice). She's always refused to eat meat, she absolutely will not drink any kind of milk and she will only eat peas and green beans when it comes to vegetables. This product honestly puts my mind at ease a little more because combined with the nutrition drinks I know she is getting what she needs to grow healthy and strong. Thank you so much for these awesome products and caring about the well being and growth of out itty bitties! I know the best have more to come... We're all waiting! :)
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the vanilla (shakes) thats what i tell my son they are! My son eats everything and is by NO means a picky eater but I like knowing that he is getting extra nutrition and the DHA is just a add bonus with no GMO!!!!! Love this product thanks similac for the variety of product's you offer!!!! They are a bit pricey but all baby products are and it is well worth it to me knowing my son enjoys them and they are healthy for him too!♡♡♡♡♡
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got in the mail was the go & grow formula. My little girl loves this product!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a way to sneak in some nutrition My toddler has a few favorite foods and nothing else will do. I like how I mix this with oatmeal and he doesn't know it's there or how I can mix it with ketchup and it doesn't affect the taste. I can feel good my baby is getting the nutrients he needs even if he refuses healthy foods at the moment.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for the babies who don't like new food easily My baby doesn't like to get introduced by different things so i add up these sachets to his meals and he has no problem eating it.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great product, little pricy but great!: Both my boys need extra supplements. This product is great they don't know it's in the food I stick it in!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome baby formula Go&grow has been our choice for the baby for the past three months. As soon as he reached 12 months we decided to try go&grow. My baby is been healthy, energetic ever since. Go&grow has all the necessary nutrients a baby need to grow. Thanks similac for this awesome product.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies with special needs/failure to thrive My 14 month old daughter has a rare complicated disease as well as developmental delays and failure to thrive. She will not eat many solids and is still mostly breastfeeding with some baby foods. I got these mix ins as a sample and was very pleased with how they mix in smooth and don't change the taste or texture of food. I'm hopeful they will help my daughter grow and gain some weight. I love knowing she's getting lots of vitamins and minerals.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great source of Added Nutrition! Great source of added nutrition and my toddler don't even taste a difference. It's great cause my toddler is a picky eater, but she doesn't even know anything was added to her food. I love that it has extra protien and vitamins and DHA in it because my daughter doesn't always get her daily doses since she is so picky.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! made pancakes with it. and it was awesome! kid loves it!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrients Boost I'm always worried that my LO isn't getting enough vitamins with the food he eats, which I know is already really healthy, like fruits and veggies. So adding this to some of his food gives that extra boost of nutrients. It's easy and my LO doesn't mind. Love it!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product So kids that have food allergies to corn can't have this. allergic reactions, unexplained weight gain, bloating due to affects of maltodextrin . Don't need to add a preservative to a baby food . If didn't have preservatives if may had a different review . Why do we have to have corn in every type of product
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't Change Taste of Food My 14 month old is a picky eater sometimes. My main concern is making sure he is getting the right amount of vitamins and nutrients in his diet. So my worry when trying this was that it would alter the flavor of the foods I put it in. I tried it in his yogurt the first time and he didn't seem to notice at all. Then I tried it in his spaghetti-O's and he didn't notice either. So this is a win in my book.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic! This product is fantastic! Not only was my son able to enjoy his regular foods but I also felt a sense of satisfaction knowing that I was providing him with additional vitamins and nutrients to his meal. :-) this is a great idea! I am a very happy costumer!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My daughter loves it. Its convenient.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product, my son is just texture picky My son is really weird about textures. when it came to the mix ins, i tried adding them to some of his favorite foods, when i added them it apparently changed the consistency and the temperature slightly. He did still eat his food but made some weird faces. I tried a bite and didn't notice too much of a difference other than a bit of an after taste. My son is 18 months and has issues with real milk and does not like the runny lactaid milk, so we are still doing formula for all but once daily. I thought mixing this with the lactaid might help him get it down and it did! I will be buying more of this product. I had the samples and then got a pack at the store. WIth the cost of these and the lactaid still much cheaper than formula! I hope this is the answer to my prayers! Thanks Similac
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of Mind It feels great knowing that my growing toddler is getting the nutrition she needs. We are so thankful for this product.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 18 month old loves it. My very picky 18 month old loves this product and I am no longer worried about him getting all the nutrients he needs!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with Similac My son has been drinking Similac since day 1, and I am happy that they keep coming out with products that keep him healthy and are nutritious. It was tough for me because my milk never came in however I knew that Similac was the next best thing and my son seems to really enjoy it. With added Protein, probiotics, vitamins & minerals I feel like my son is given the extra boost he deserves. I should also mention Similac has an AMAZING rewards program :) so if you haven't already signed up I would highly recommend it!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even taste a difference in her food! I have a very picky eater and this is helping! I try my best to make sure she eats but sometimes it's a losing battle with 2 kids! This product helps so much!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product because it gives my child everything he might be missing out on while trying new foods.
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT