noscript
Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Sensitive NON-GMO* Toddler Drink

A complement to toddler nutrition, suitable for children with lactose sensitivity

Go & Grow by Similac Sensitive is a complement to toddler nutrition—an easy-to-digest milk-based drink suitable for children with lactose sensitivity.

Has OptiGRO to support brain and eye development.

* Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for children with galactosemia.
For children 1 year and older.

Go & Grow by Similac Sensitive Non-GMO Toddler Drink 1.5 lb

Available In:

Go & Grow by Similac Sensitive Non-GMO Toddler Drink 1.5 lb 1.38-lb Powder

Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Measuring question We used the baby one and switched to this one when she wouldn't drink numerous other milks (lactaide and coconut). She switched beautifully with no issues. Though we have the big can and it says measurements for an 8 oz sippy cup. My daughter will only drink 6 ounces. Is this formula ok to do 3 scoops to 6 oz of water?
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why would you discontinue?!?! I don't understand why you ever abruptly discontinue a product that is so vital to parents?? It's not something we can find another of and just keep trying until it works...Clearly it's so important because of the fact it's "Sensitive" which means there are issues involved. This is so frustrating as a parent. Very disappointing Similac.I don't dare "recommend this product" because it would be setting someone up for a failure.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back!!! Excellent product!! but I am not able to find it anywhere. Could you guys please bring it back to the stores ??
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Discontinued product I am noticing most stores have removed the product off their shelves. Originally my granddaughter was using the soy product which was discontinued. I don't think you guys don't understand its very hard to get a toddler to transition to something different. the only thing is left in the stores is the enfagrow next step. very disappointing .
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go grow sensitive is not available at stores i am not sure why this go grow sensitive formula is not available at stores. i am trying to find this at many stores but couldn't find even one. My daughter love this drink but i am worried why all stores took this away and its out from the market.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect transition after whole milk issues I actually bought this product by accident, but it was the best accident that could have happened. I breast fed my son up until his 1st birthday. My milk supply started to dry out and I thought it was great timing to transition him to whole milk. Well, we decided to try half toddler formula (another brand) and milk. After 2 weeks he was refusing his food, stomach bloated, and bottom was swollen with terrible diaper rash. Hmmm.. so we decided to cut the milk out for now and try 100% toddler sensitive formula (still the other brand). The diaper rash disappeared but he remained bloated with a fussy appetite. We were so frustrated because we couldn't figure out what was hurting his little tummy. One day, I went to the store to get another canister of toddler sensitive formula (that darn other brand) and they were out... Desperate, I grab this product just hoping it could hold my son over until the store restocked the other brand. I had no intention to continue using the Go & Grow sensitive formula but my son is glad we did. Within a week, it was like he cleared his body out of the other product and his tummy couldn't be happier. Our son is now over 13 month old and bloated tummy free. Best accident ever!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This is very helpful for my son sensitive tummy.thanks similac.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It'd be 5 stars if stores carried it On my last container of similac go & grow sensitive and have been all over the island and can't find it in stock anywhere, Walmart, Target, Kmart, CVS, Costco, Sam's, Target said all the Targets on island are out and have no stock coming in. I can find the blue container but my son doesn't do well on it. Would be a 5 star product if i could find it somewhere. Guess I'll have to search online and won't be able to use the checks that Similac sends, no wonder I've been receiving so many cause there's no place for me to use them.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where to BUY? This is the only toddler formula that my boy can drink. WHY has everywhere stopped selling it? You give no notice that it is going to be pulled from the stores. Toys R Us told me it was discontinued in their systems. Do you plan to bring this back or repackage?
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it, cant find it ANYWHERE Our local Publix used to carry this, then they stopped. Then CVS and Walmart and Target followed suit. This is the only formula/drink that doesn't upset our daughters GERD. It's disheartening to say the least
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My PICKY 12 month old refuses whole milk, but not this one!! Absolutely loves it! We initially tried all formulas as my child was newborn. All made her constipated, gas, GAG, and fussy. Similac Sensitive did the trick as her stool was good and decreased her gas/fusiness. It tastes well which helped her picky self not gag :) and she gained weight because of it. Healthy as can be. Plus, the formula didn't smell like play-dough powder like many others. It mixes very well too just like this toddler one!! Then when she hit 12 months, she was advised to try whole milk. She got constipated and gagged at the taste. Even when I mixed half milk half sensitive formula. She started loosing weight refusing to drink her milk as she is a picky eater too. Until we went to Tarrget and found Similac Sensitive for toddlers. I was hoping it would taste okay. She never refused it once and now I know she is getting enough fat, iron and vitamins from milk for her age as she is suppose to!! YAY
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What to give after 12 months with lactose sensetivity My son is 15months and since birth could not handle lactose. Once I stopped breastfeeding my pedi recommended similiac sensetive which he did great on. He hit the 1 yr mark and refused to drink lactaid. I saw toddler formulas but only found the sensetive 3 a month ago and it helps me to feel he is getting proper nutrition.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My 29 months old, yes my 29 months old is back on this milk. I've nursed her for two years then transition to cow milk which she drinks perfectly well. She's a very picky eater and the cow milk isn't enough only because she's losing so much weight. Initially we started with enfamil and earthsbest but the diaper rash was horrible. After talking to her doctor she recommended similac sensitive and my daughter absolutely loves it. No allergy. This is heaven sent.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! My son is 15 months and just recently started having an issue with dairy, we found it to be from lactose. He doesn't like imitation milks and HAS to have his formula at bed time. When we found this I was skeptical but for the price and it being a recommended brand we decided to try it and I'm SO glad we did! My son LOVES it and is on his way back to a healthier digestive system!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for toddler's to digest that have food allergies It helps with digestive issues such as bloat, gas, discomfort, its great for my child I would recommend it to any child and mother or father that has a baby or toddler that has sensitivity to any thing.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful for my Toddler My son was using Similac Isomil and when he turned and year I felt he needed more nutrition since he was in the meal skipping faze. So I found the Go and Grow Sensitive, i have not had any problems with this he loves it and I love it because I know he is getting the nutrition he needs. He loves it with snack time, and right before bed to keep him full all night.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from next stage My son loves this toddler formula he calls it his milkshake and when he does not want his lactose free milk he will say mommy milkshake,
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT