noscript
Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Vanilla
Toddler Drink

A complement to toddler nutrition

Go & Grow by Similac Vanilla offers the same trusted nutrition found in Go & Grow by Similac for helping balance toddler’s diet.

Has OptiGRO™ to support brain and eye development.

Not for children with galactosemia.
For children 1 year and older.

Go & Grow by Similac Vanilla Toddler Drink canister 1.5 lb

Available In:

Go & Grow by Similac Vanilla Toddler Drink canister 1.5 lb 1.5-lb Powder

Go & Grow by Similac Vanilla Toddler Drink stick pack 17.4 g Stick Packs

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.5 lb

Serving size: 1/3 cup powder (35 g)

Amount per serving % DV

  • Calories: 150

  • Total Fat, g: 8

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Sodium, mg: 45

  • Potassium, mg: 230

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 16

  • Dietary Fiber, g: <1

  • Sugars, g: 15

  • Protein, g: 4

    25

Vitamins & Minerals

Go & Grow by Similac Vanilla Toddler Drink
Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor. Baby loves it! My 12 month old loves this vanilla powder. I gor some samples he tried it and love it!. I chose this because he was using the infant formula before and he didn't have any issues. I like similac. I don't know if he will like the reagular unflavor toddler drink, they don't sell any individuals packs. that will be nice because I want to know just in case I don't find the vanilla if I can get the regular unflavor milk for him.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artificial flavor There is artificial flavor in the toddler go & grow drink mix. C'mon.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler Drink My daughter does not care for milk and I tried the Vanilla Toddler Drink mix and she absolutely LOVES it!!! #totalwin
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Right when my son was turning 1, he stopped drinking formula and I was worried he would not get the nutrients he needs. Upon him first tasting this product, he loves it. Mom and baby are both happy:)
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, balanced, perfect! My daughter has a sweet tooth, as she's had since she's started solids and table foods around ten months. She weaned herself from breast, and no milk has ever been sweet to her liking. None. (This is not to say this product is sweet, just background on my child.) She's an adventurous eater with picky tendencies. She loves trying new foods one day, but refuses to eat anything the next. I received the sample packs of this beverage in the mail in a very timely manner. We tried it immediately per her request. She loved it. It has a very, very faint vanilla taste which is a good thing for developing palettes. It's so faintly sweet. The sugar content is right where I'm comfortable. The sample sent included coupons, but I left them at home (mom brain) and still decided to purchase the full sized can of it, because it is absolutely worth the full cost to us. I absolutely recommend this for parents worried their little one isn't getting everything they need. It's great for our bad days when all she wants is sweet fruits and veggies, to make sure she's getting the perfect building blocks for her age to develop her little mind and body further. She's a colorful eater, she's a happy juice lover, but now I feel assured that she's getting the best I can give her along with the nutritious foods I offer her.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love giving my son this formula! I never worry that he isn't getting enough nutrients in the day and don't struggle to keep count like I would with regular milk. It's such an ease and he loves it!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son Loves it! Great for when my son is teething and doesn't have my of an appetite. He chugs it then asks for more. The vanilla is his favorite!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got some samples of this for my 15 month old daughter. She loves it and I don't have to worry if she is getting all of her nutrition or not. With lunch she gets a sippy cup of this formula. I can rest assured that she is getting what she needs.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the GO Great for on the on go and is helping with growth!!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to get my son the nutrients he needs! My son had to be on similac alimentum ready to feed go the longest time! This product has worked wonderfully for our family now that his system can handle it. The packaging makes it easy to just add some water and go! We love Similac!!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on-the-go! I purchased the Go & Grow packets and keep these in the diaper bag for on-the-go. This drink is a great alternative to milk!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My daughter is doing great with the new Go& Grow Vanilla flavor. She enjoys it much more than unflavored.
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT