noscript
Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Toddler Drink

A milk-based toddler drink designed to help balance your toddler’s diet

 

Sometimes mealtime can seem more like playtime, and it’s hard to tell how much nutrition is making it into your child’s mouth. Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink can help support your child’s nutrient intake while you transition to table foods.

 

Benefits of Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink:

  • Each 8-fl-oz serving has over 25 vitamins and minerals
  • Each serving has at least 30% Daily Value* of iron, calcium, and vitamins C & E
  • Has OptiGro™—our unique brain- and eye-nourishing blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E
  • Unflavored, NON-GMO, Sensitive NON-GMO, and Vanilla available in cans. Unflavored, Non-GMO, and Vanilla also available in stick packs
  • Gluten-free

* Percent daily value (DV) for 1- to 4-year-olds.
† Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for children with galactosemia.
For children 1 year and older.



Did You Know?
An example of an average toddler-sized meal has 2-3 tbsp of beans, 1-2 tbsp of vegetables, 1-2 tbsp of fruit and ¼ a piece of bread.


American Academy of Pediatrics. Serving sizes for toddlers. 2016. https://healthychildren.org/english/ages-stages/toddler/nutrition/Pages/serving-sizes-for-toddlers.aspx. Accessed March 29, 2016.

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb

Available In:

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb 1.5-lb Powder

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.38 lb

Serving size: 1/3 cup powder (35 g)

Amount per serving % DV

  • Calories: 150

  • Total Fat, g: 8

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Sodium, mg: 45

  • Potassium, mg: 230

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 16

  • Dietary Fiber, g: <1

  • Sugars, g: 15

  • Protein, g: 4

    25

Vitamins & Minerals

Go & Grow By Similac Toddler Drink
Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from im happy that it has iron my baby girl is 15 months and she loves it. It feels good knowing she is getting lots of nutrition when she doesnt eat alot of veggies! I recommend this product 100%. O and we use the sensitive type.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Caused constipation We tried this formula first when my toddler became too old for Similac Alimentum, but it was just too rough on him as was cows milk. It caused constipation. This would most likely work for kids that are OK with drinking cows milk already, but not my son. We switched to the sensitive version and he does a lot better, but this is what most stores carry. My suggestion is that if your baby needed a sensitive type formula that you go straight to the sensitive toddler formula as well and skip over this.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive go and grow My 12 month old loves this milk but it is expensive is there any way for me to get coupons.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very good Milk for toddler I was using this kind of milk since he turns 12 months old , and Im so happy , cause he love the milk and his getting all the nutrient he needs . Love Similac Go & grow
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son's favorite I breastfed until my son was 15 months and wasn't producing enough to hold him overnight. This being a toddler formula I tried it and he took to it right away. I was getting low and had free samples of other formulas and he wouldn't drink them. He's a picky eater so I know he's getting nutrients from this formula that he may be missing from eating.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I highly recommend Similac's Go & Grow Toddler Formula 12-24 Mos. It is a lifesaver for our 18 month old, who has been drinking the unflavored one since she was 14 months old. She started getting finicky around a year. We don't trust her eating patterns (not that her behavior is her fault, because it isn't), nor do we like to rely on cow's milk due to its low iron content, so we always supplement with this toddler formula. It is great.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves it My toddler lives this and I love how convenient it is
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. My son is still breastfeeding and occasionally he will drink fresh milk but with similac go and grow, he loves it ! Will definitely recommend this .
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mix in I only had couple they sent me but he seemed to like it
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great supplement This is great for my child who is smaller and needs extra supplementation.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! My toddler loves this! I try to give my toddler the best foods that I can, but sometimes she is picky and doesn't eat what she should be eating, so I supplement with "milk". She loves her "milk," and I feel good knowing that she is still getting vital nutrients in her everyday diet.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my toddler my toddler loves her go & grow similac !
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toddler loves it My one year old gets one glass a day of Go and Grow. He drinks it right up. It gives me piece of mind that he is getting all of the nutrients he needs.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had problems when my daughter was transitioning from similac advance to go and grow. She loves the taste. Great product! My daughter loves the taste. No tummy issues.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Must taste very bad I tried many times to give this drink to my 12 months baby, but no way, he didn't even try to drink it: it must taste disgusting or smell very bad or either one. My baby is definitely not a pick eater, he likes every kind of food: pasta, chicken, fish, rice, veggies, fruits, whole milk and he is crazy about juice,..every kind of juice! Go and Grow is called "drink" because it's very far from real milk and I think it's not necessary after 12 months of age . I really prefer him to explore more natural flavors and different texture instead of being stuck on a "kind of milk " product.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mix and ready to take with you to go This was a good transition for the switch over from formula to milk as it gave our baby a familiar taste without it she would be wary of trying something that she wasn't used to
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product if you can find it We love the Go and Grow Toddler formula for our daughter who thinks one pea is a meal. It gives me the peace of mind to know that at least she gets the vitamins and nutrients from her 8 Oz of toddler formula at night. The only issue I have is it is very hard to find this! So many stores no longer carry it, including our local Babies R Us and Target. Luckily we have access to the commissary who still stocks it (for now). Keep that in mind when relying on it for your kiddos.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good transition After my son's birthday I introduced this as a substitute for formula, and he loves it! It is easy because he doesn't like milk cold from the fridge yet.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My son love it It certainly is a good choice during the infant-toddler transition period. My son love the formula.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little ones love this product This product is amazing. My son loves the flavor and I love that he gets an additional 25-45% iron, calcium, vitamin D, and protein. I add this to his lactose free milk and he chugs it down. This product helped a lot as my son transitioned to solid foods and no longer wanted his Mama to spoon feed him. He is very independent and this product gave him that little extra that he was missing in his diet. He is a much better eater now at 19 months but he still prefers that I add his toddler drink mix to his milk. Also love the mix in products that Similac makes as well, especially for those food items that a child would not want a vanilla flavor. Awesome Product!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one year old loves the vanilla! How often can she drink this in a day? My one year old loves the vanilla! How often can she drink this in a day?
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Eater My son just turned one. He plays with his food more than he eats it and gets distracted easily and wont continue to eat. So we like the Go & Grow, because I'm scared he isn't getting enough and I definitely don't want any deficiencies in his diet. One question I do have with this formula is how often they can actually drink it without it being over kill? What is the recommended amount a day for a child also toying with table food. We also do whole milk with meals, and juice cut with water as a wash down with food. I don't want to over saturate his diet with formula, but have it be more of a compliment to his diet. Any advice any one has would be nice.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby I'm so happy for this formula but has been a problem to find in last month or so. Daughter having a bad reaction to whole milk and this is the only milk she will drink and not cause her a really bad diaper rash.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darker Color powder I love the Sensitive Go & Grow but the new can container seemed to have a darker colored powder is this normal . My baby didn't want to drink his bottles when I started using the can because the plastic container that it use to come in wasn't on the shelves any more
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product. But Is this new can BPA free??? My toddler loves this milk and as he is a picky eater, I still feed him formula. I was more confortable with the plastic container but now you have changed it to a can. Is this can BPA free?? hope you can answer me. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My son love the drink.. it is easy for me when we are on the go for the day to get a drink of milk with out have it sitting in the car for hour to spoiling.. plus it has a lot of the vitamins he needs on a daily basis... thank you
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go & Grow by Similac Great toddler drink especially when LO is being picky.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone's question hasn't been answered. . . My 14 month old toddler will not eat Gerber. I breast fed her up to 11 months old. I did supplement with Similac Sensitive, but every store in Lawton, OK is discontinuing it, as well as the Go and Grow stage 3. The blue package! I'm Really Really Irritated About This! We're still working on table food and juice and milk, but she's such a picky eater and I'm competing with other moms for this product! What's going on? ?? I have a Very Limited Budget and Can't Afford Buying Bulk Online, So Please Someone Tell Us Why These Stores Are Discontinuing Your Product! Thank You In Advance!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but can no longer find in stores My son is a picky eater and this has served him well for getting nutrients in his diet. Lately, all stores have removed it from the shelves. Every single store I have been to, Safeway, Fred Meyer, Walmart, Target, they all have removed this from their lineup. Im wondering if there is going to be a replacement soon or if we are just out of luck.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product but only problem i have is i keep getting my fingers cut when open seal. Its like a paper cut but worst.. I love this product it a great way for my toddler to get all the nutrients he need on days when hes a picky eater. Only thing I Dont like is that when I tear open the package on the inside it cuts my fingers. Its like a paper cut but worst because the seal is made from foil..
Date published: 2016-10-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT