Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
Find out how Similac® can help >

Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Toddler Drink

A milk-based toddler drink designed to help balance your toddler’s diet

 

Sometimes mealtime can seem more like playtime, and it’s hard to tell how much nutrition is making it into your child’s mouth. Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink can help support your child’s nutrient intake while you transition to table foods.

Go & Grow by Similac is the first and only leading toddler formula with no artificial growth hormones. * Similac dairy ingredients come from cows that have not been treated with artificial growth hormones.*

 

Benefits of Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink:

  • Each 8-fl-oz serving has over 25 vitamins and minerals
  • Each serving has at least 30% Daily Value* of iron, calcium, and vitamins C & E
  • Has OptiGro™—our unique brain- and eye-nourishing blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E
  • Unflavored, NON-GMO, Sensitive NON-GMO, and Vanilla available in cans. Unflavored, Non-GMO, and Vanilla also available in stick packs
  • Gluten-free

* No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows.
Percent daily value (DV) for 1- to 4-year-olds.
Ingredients not genetically engineered.
For children 1-2 years old.



Did You Know?
An example of an average toddler-sized meal has 2-3 tbsp of beans, 1-2 tbsp of vegetables, 1-2 tbsp of fruit and ¼ a piece of bread.


Reference: 1. American Academy of Pediatrics. Serving sizes for toddlers. 2016. https://healthychildren.org/english/ages-stages/toddler/nutrition/Pages/serving-sizes-for-toddlers.aspx. Accessed March 29, 2016.

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb

Available In:

2.5-lb Powder

1.93-lb Powder

1.5-lb Powder

For helping balance toddler's diet

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.38 lb

Serving size: 1/3 cup powder (35 g)

Amount per serving % DV

  • Calories: 150

  • Total Fat, g: 8

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Sodium, mg: 45

  • Potassium, mg: 230

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 16

  • Dietary Fiber, g: <1

  • Sugars, g: 15

  • Protein, g: 4

    25

Vitamins & Minerals

Go & Grow By Similac Toddler Drink
Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great My son loves the toddler drink I thought for sure he was not going to like it. I'm so happy my husband and I decided to start him on the toddler milk and not the cow's milk. Thank you so much Similac
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Daughter got the runs My daughter was on Similac Pro Advance. I called Similac to see if I could get samples for this to try because she had previously had a protein allergy. They said they didn’t have any. Being that she was doing so well on the infant formula I risked it and bought the can. Well sure enough a week on this and she’s had the runs. Worst diaper rash ever because of it. Sleepless nights. Miserable baby. Now I have to switch her back to infant formula and see what I can get her on...
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Magic to my Baby Girl Similac Go& Grow todller Non GMO is amazing. It helped my baby during her 1st year and she is now on the Toddler formula and still helps her with the nutrition needed for her developing years. She is on her 15 months and she is still doing great with her formula. Her appetite is perfect and no problem at all :) thanks to SIMILAC and i am a proud similac strong mom. I would really appreciate if you guys send me free samples and coupons. Thanks and God bless
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great great product would never switch brands
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will recommend this product My daughter loves this milk. But i was trying to find out, if a prepared go & grow formula can be stored in a refrigerator for 24 hrs like any other formulas? It's easier for me to prepare my daughters milk for the day and keep it in the fridge coz she loves cold milk. Thanks so much
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 15g of sugar 15g of sugar in 1/3 of a cup serving of powder. Are you serious? That is ridiculous. My son won't be drinking this. It was my fault for blindly trusty the brand at the store and didn't read the nutrition label prior to purchasing.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy switch over from formula great switch from formula. Easy with no problems. she loves it.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product came through when my son would NOT eat!!!! My son loves this and it saved us the heartache thinking our son wasn't getting his nutritional value when he wouldn't eat. He still doesn't at 20 months. He hates the texture of food and he gags alot. This product saved us. We also bought the go and grow baby food additive. Now I KNOW for sure my son is getting all of his nutrients. Thank you similac!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smelled funny and son did not like at all. I wanted to give my premature son (1 year actual, 10 months adjusted age) a toddler formula instead of plain goat or cow's milk. He has been drinking Neosure since he was about 5 months old, so I wanted to stick to the Similac family since he did so well on the Neosure.I received a sample from Similac and decided to give it a try. Unfortunately, he didn't like it. It had a strange odor (smelled like fish and iron) and he refused to drink it. I contacted customer service and they sent me another sample and a sample of the Mix-Ins. I have yet to open the sample yet, but may try it again this week to see if it was just a bad batch. I did buy the Vanilla flavored Go & Grow and he really liked that one.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Its a very good formula for my baby girl
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from im happy that it has iron my baby girl is 15 months and she loves it. It feels good knowing she is getting lots of nutrition when she doesnt eat alot of veggies! I recommend this product 100%. O and we use the sensitive type.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Caused constipation We tried this formula first when my toddler became too old for Similac Alimentum, but it was just too rough on him as was cows milk. It caused constipation. This would most likely work for kids that are OK with drinking cows milk already, but not my son. We switched to the sensitive version and he does a lot better, but this is what most stores carry. My suggestion is that if your baby needed a sensitive type formula that you go straight to the sensitive toddler formula as well and skip over this.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive go and grow My 12 month old loves this milk but it is expensive is there any way for me to get coupons.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very good Milk for toddler I was using this kind of milk since he turns 12 months old , and Im so happy , cause he love the milk and his getting all the nutrient he needs . Love Similac Go & grow
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son's favorite I breastfed until my son was 15 months and wasn't producing enough to hold him overnight. This being a toddler formula I tried it and he took to it right away. I was getting low and had free samples of other formulas and he wouldn't drink them. He's a picky eater so I know he's getting nutrients from this formula that he may be missing from eating.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I highly recommend Similac's Go & Grow Toddler Formula 12-24 Mos. It is a lifesaver for our 18 month old, who has been drinking the unflavored one since she was 14 months old. She started getting finicky around a year. We don't trust her eating patterns (not that her behavior is her fault, because it isn't), nor do we like to rely on cow's milk due to its low iron content, so we always supplement with this toddler formula. It is great.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves it My toddler lives this and I love how convenient it is
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. My son is still breastfeeding and occasionally he will drink fresh milk but with similac go and grow, he loves it ! Will definitely recommend this .
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mix in I only had couple they sent me but he seemed to like it
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great supplement This is great for my child who is smaller and needs extra supplementation.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! My toddler loves this! I try to give my toddler the best foods that I can, but sometimes she is picky and doesn't eat what she should be eating, so I supplement with "milk". She loves her "milk," and I feel good knowing that she is still getting vital nutrients in her everyday diet.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my toddler my toddler loves her go & grow similac !
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toddler loves it My one year old gets one glass a day of Go and Grow. He drinks it right up. It gives me piece of mind that he is getting all of the nutrients he needs.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had problems when my daughter was transitioning from similac advance to go and grow. She loves the taste. Great product! My daughter loves the taste. No tummy issues.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Must taste very bad I tried many times to give this drink to my 12 months baby, but no way, he didn't even try to drink it: it must taste disgusting or smell very bad or either one. My baby is definitely not a pick eater, he likes every kind of food: pasta, chicken, fish, rice, veggies, fruits, whole milk and he is crazy about juice,..every kind of juice! Go and Grow is called "drink" because it's very far from real milk and I think it's not necessary after 12 months of age . I really prefer him to explore more natural flavors and different texture instead of being stuck on a "kind of milk " product.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mix and ready to take with you to go This was a good transition for the switch over from formula to milk as it gave our baby a familiar taste without it she would be wary of trying something that she wasn't used to
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product if you can find it We love the Go and Grow Toddler formula for our daughter who thinks one pea is a meal. It gives me the peace of mind to know that at least she gets the vitamins and nutrients from her 8 Oz of toddler formula at night. The only issue I have is it is very hard to find this! So many stores no longer carry it, including our local Babies R Us and Target. Luckily we have access to the commissary who still stocks it (for now). Keep that in mind when relying on it for your kiddos.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good transition After my son's birthday I introduced this as a substitute for formula, and he loves it! It is easy because he doesn't like milk cold from the fridge yet.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My son love it It certainly is a good choice during the infant-toddler transition period. My son love the formula.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little ones love this product This product is amazing. My son loves the flavor and I love that he gets an additional 25-45% iron, calcium, vitamin D, and protein. I add this to his lactose free milk and he chugs it down. This product helped a lot as my son transitioned to solid foods and no longer wanted his Mama to spoon feed him. He is very independent and this product gave him that little extra that he was missing in his diet. He is a much better eater now at 19 months but he still prefers that I add his toddler drink mix to his milk. Also love the mix in products that Similac makes as well, especially for those food items that a child would not want a vanilla flavor. Awesome Product!
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
disaster-close

If you or someone you know has been affected, find out how Similac® can help.

LEARN MORE