noscript
Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Toddler Drink

A milk-based toddler drink designed to help balance your toddler’s diet

 

Sometimes mealtime can seem more like playtime, and it’s hard to tell how much nutrition is making it into your child’s mouth. Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink can help support your child’s nutrient intake while you transition to table foods.

 

Benefits of Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink:

  • Each 8-fl-oz serving has over 25 vitamins and minerals
  • Each serving has at least 30% Daily Value* of iron, calcium, and vitamins C & E
  • Has OptiGro™—our unique brain- and eye-nourishing blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E
  • Unflavored, NON-GMO, Sensitive NON-GMO, and Vanilla available in cans. Unflavored, Non-GMO, and Vanilla also available in stick packs
  • Gluten-free

* Percent daily value (DV) for 1- to 4-year-olds.
† Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for children with galactosemia.
For children 1 year and older.



Did You Know?
An example of an average toddler-sized meal has 2-3 tbsp of beans, 1-2 tbsp of vegetables, 1-2 tbsp of fruit and ¼ a piece of bread.


American Academy of Pediatrics. Serving sizes for toddlers. 2016. https://healthychildren.org/english/ages-stages/toddler/nutrition/Pages/serving-sizes-for-toddlers.aspx. Accessed March 29, 2016.

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb

Available In:

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb 1.5-lb Powder

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.38 lb

Serving size: 1/3 cup powder (35 g)

Amount per serving % DV

  • Calories: 150

  • Total Fat, g: 8

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Sodium, mg: 45

  • Potassium, mg: 230

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 16

  • Dietary Fiber, g: <1

  • Sugars, g: 15

  • Protein, g: 4

    25

Vitamins & Minerals

Go & Grow By Similac Toddler Drink
Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome I enjoyed feeding my toddler this product. :)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has helped with weight gain when prepared at 24 calories! I have a 25 week micro preemie that was born at 1 lb 3 oz and 11.5 inches long. She is perfectly healthy now at nearly 17 months, but she's still very petite. She was on 24 calorie Similac Neosure until her corrected age was 1 year and her actual age was 15.5 months. After that, we tried giving her two bottles of Pediasure a day since its high calorie, but my daughter didn't do well on it. So, we recently switched to Similac Go and Grow prepared at 24 calories. My daughter seems to love it and she has gained a few ounces since being on it. Would definitely recommend for a situation like ours.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This formula gave my son the vitamins and nutrients he was missing from being a picky eater. I love this formula!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! Our little girl was a year old in June. We let her try the sample as a test and she loved it! It wasn't a harsh change to her digestive system either!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great nutrition balance for babies/ toddler my toddler loved the taste, and for a picky eater, similac helps in balancing the nutrient needs.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan My toddler wouldn't drink it. Took a drink than made a bad face. Tried a few more times to get her to try it but would than just take a little sip and spit it out.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product, being able continue taking a powder form of milk along in a diaper bag like formula is great. No more sour milk in sippy cups waiting for the toddler to want it. Only issue is the individual serving packs are super hard to find. I've looked in close to a dozen Walmarts and Targets and have found them once.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product I am glad to know that my toddler is getting all the vitamins if not through food through the go and grow
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my baby's tummy inhappy We wanted to continue using similac to keep up with our daughters nutrition. We slowly integrated it over a month of time into her regular sippys, but once we hit half and half it was all put on hold. My daughter began having the worst constipation ever! It made her very cranky and she was backed up for nearly a week. We hadn't changed anything else in her diet and took away the toddler portion and gave her gripe water and within the week she was back to normal! My daughter doesn't have a sensitive stomach and has always been fairly regular and easy to transition. However this drink is a complete no go for her. Luckily we had only purchased the one container so not too much was wasted.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when your child needs extra nutrition Great formula for when children are transitioning from milk to food & are picky eaters. This helps provide the nutrition they still need.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter does not like the taste of "cows milk" but she will drink the vanilla flavored toddler drink. She doesn't always eat well so having the toddler drink as a supplement is perfect.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loaded with Sugar This product is full of sugar. Being a health conscious parent, I would never give this to my child on a regular basis. I might as well hand him a soda or chocolate milk. I find it much more beneficial to give my child well-balanced meals and whole milk. No thanks!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it My baby loves the vanilla flavored toddler formula. It actually has a little less calories than whole milk but it's full of nutrients. And it keeps me from having to go downstairs in the middle of the night to get milk, it uses water which is very convenient!!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child loves this. My child really enjoyed this milk. It was really great to have since my child didn't like the taste of regular cow's milk.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toddler loves it We recently started using the toddler go and grow drink. Since we stopped formula this product is great in supplementing nutrition for our picky eaters. My son loves the taste of it as well!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter loves this formula and it was a great transition from infant formula to this as she doesn't like cow milk.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for all My daughter barely drinks this anymore. I tried easing her into it hoping she'll get used to it and learn to like it, but unfortunately this does not work well with her taste buds.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great option for picky eaters My son is a picky eater...and not very food driven. Since I dont think he is getting all the nutrients from just solid foods alone, i supplement his milk with go and grow. he LOVES it. I feel like with this he gets all his vitamins to help with brain growth and development.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My toddler loves the taste and it provides her essential vitamins and minerals she isn't getting from her picky eating.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great as a suppliment for necessary Vits Instructions are confusing. 1/3 cup? 0-12 mons instructions are 1 scoop to 2 oz of water. Very clear. 1/3 cup? 1/3 cup that's in package? I put 2 scoops to 8 oz cup. Not sure if it's right or not? Please advise.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good nutrition My baby recently turned 1 year . He was on Similac advance till now and he enjoys it. I recently bought Go & Grow. I have a question . Instructions say 1/3 cup formula for 8 0z which was little confusing (What does 1/3 cup refer to)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for toddler My baby likes toddler drink formula as she was on breast feeding , initially she was saying NO but slowly started to enjoy formula. But I would like to know that instructions written toddler drink go and grow formula for preparation :for 8oz water add 1/3cup formula. I am confused that my friend told me that (her baby is 6months old) she is adding 1scoop formula for 2oz water. I checked in toddler drink go and grow same scoop is there. Little bit confused that I have to add 1scoop for 2oz water or using same scoop adding 1/3of scoop for 8oz. Please reply
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parents, Go & Grow is WONDERFUL for our little ones! I speak from experience having anxiety regarding switching from formula to another source of vitamins & nourishment for my year old daughter. I was hesitant to see if the Free Go & Grow powder samples would dissolve well (because she had only been used to liquid formula), if she'd hate the new taste, or if it would make her sick? But I figured the ingredients were pretty close to what she had been ingesting formula-wise... and we gave it a go. She loved it!, drank every drop like a champ, as if I had never switched product. So that was a HUGE relief! I am so grateful for the Similac coupons we received, and will apply them to buy more Go & Grow in the immediate future. It's comforting to know that her health will not be compromised as she enters toddlerhood :)
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it worked for my kiddo My daughter just could not tolerate Go and Grow. This actually surprised me as she had been on Similac formula and was transitioned over. I love everything about Similac and would still recommend, unfortunately my daughters stomach just wouldn't cooperate.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great idea, but hate that sugar is the first ingredient My son likes the flavor, Packed with nutrients but hate corn syrup AKA sugar is the first ingredient. Sugars are high in this product.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to get vitamins While I don't depend on formula, sometimes we use it for convince. We tried the vanilla flavored Go and Grow, typically I don't go for things that have flavors. And I think my little one noticed as well, he didn't want to drink any 'normal' flavored things for a few days. We don't depend on this for vitamins, but for convenience, it's great.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love giving it to my son I am using this toddler drink with my son, helps give me a peace of mind and helps me to know my son is getting the nutrients he needs to Go and Grow!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for transitioning without negative affects! Other formulas say 12-24 months but this is great to use until 36, keeping baby happy before they become too old for formula.(and keeping mom's happy just the same)
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1 year old loves it! My 1 year old loves the Similac Go and Grow drink. The individual packets are super convenient for traveling.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is asowme. My baby really like this product and the tast is asowme . easy to use.
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT