Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
Find out how Similac® can help >

Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Toddler Drink

A milk-based toddler drink designed to help balance your toddler’s diet

 

Sometimes mealtime can seem more like playtime, and it’s hard to tell how much nutrition is making it into your child’s mouth. Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink can help support your child’s nutrient intake while you transition to table foods.

Go & Grow by Similac is the first and only leading toddler formula with no artificial growth hormones. * Similac dairy ingredients come from cows that have not been treated with artificial growth hormones.*

 

Benefits of Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink:

  • Each 8-fl-oz serving has over 25 vitamins and minerals
  • Each serving has at least 30% Daily Value* of iron, calcium, and vitamins C & E
  • Has OptiGro™—our unique brain- and eye-nourishing blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E
  • Unflavored, NON-GMO, Sensitive NON-GMO, and Vanilla available in cans. Unflavored, Non-GMO, and Vanilla also available in stick packs
  • Gluten-free

* No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows.
Percent daily value (DV) for 1- to 4-year-olds.
Ingredients not genetically engineered.
For children 1-2 years old.



Did You Know?
An example of an average toddler-sized meal has 2-3 tbsp of beans, 1-2 tbsp of vegetables, 1-2 tbsp of fruit and ¼ a piece of bread.


Reference: 1. American Academy of Pediatrics. Serving sizes for toddlers. 2016. https://healthychildren.org/english/ages-stages/toddler/nutrition/Pages/serving-sizes-for-toddlers.aspx. Accessed March 29, 2016.

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb

Available In:

2.5-lb Powder

1.93-lb Powder

1.5-lb Powder

For helping balance toddler's diet

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.38 lb

Serving size: 1/3 cup powder (35 g)

Amount per serving % DV

  • Calories: 150

  • Total Fat, g: 8

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Sodium, mg: 45

  • Potassium, mg: 230

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 16

  • Dietary Fiber, g: <1

  • Sugars, g: 15

  • Protein, g: 4

    25

Vitamins & Minerals

Go & Grow By Similac Toddler Drink
Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good nutrition My baby recently turned 1 year . He was on Similac advance till now and he enjoys it. I recently bought Go & Grow. I have a question . Instructions say 1/3 cup formula for 8 0z which was little confusing (What does 1/3 cup refer to)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for toddler My baby likes toddler drink formula as she was on breast feeding , initially she was saying NO but slowly started to enjoy formula. But I would like to know that instructions written toddler drink go and grow formula for preparation :for 8oz water add 1/3cup formula. I am confused that my friend told me that (her baby is 6months old) she is adding 1scoop formula for 2oz water. I checked in toddler drink go and grow same scoop is there. Little bit confused that I have to add 1scoop for 2oz water or using same scoop adding 1/3of scoop for 8oz. Please reply
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parents, Go & Grow is WONDERFUL for our little ones! I speak from experience having anxiety regarding switching from formula to another source of vitamins & nourishment for my year old daughter. I was hesitant to see if the Free Go & Grow powder samples would dissolve well (because she had only been used to liquid formula), if she'd hate the new taste, or if it would make her sick? But I figured the ingredients were pretty close to what she had been ingesting formula-wise... and we gave it a go. She loved it!, drank every drop like a champ, as if I had never switched product. So that was a HUGE relief! I am so grateful for the Similac coupons we received, and will apply them to buy more Go & Grow in the immediate future. It's comforting to know that her health will not be compromised as she enters toddlerhood :)
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it worked for my kiddo My daughter just could not tolerate Go and Grow. This actually surprised me as she had been on Similac formula and was transitioned over. I love everything about Similac and would still recommend, unfortunately my daughters stomach just wouldn't cooperate.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great idea, but hate that sugar is the first ingredient My son likes the flavor, Packed with nutrients but hate corn syrup AKA sugar is the first ingredient. Sugars are high in this product.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to get vitamins While I don't depend on formula, sometimes we use it for convince. We tried the vanilla flavored Go and Grow, typically I don't go for things that have flavors. And I think my little one noticed as well, he didn't want to drink any 'normal' flavored things for a few days. We don't depend on this for vitamins, but for convenience, it's great.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love giving it to my son I am using this toddler drink with my son, helps give me a peace of mind and helps me to know my son is getting the nutrients he needs to Go and Grow!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for transitioning without negative affects! Other formulas say 12-24 months but this is great to use until 36, keeping baby happy before they become too old for formula.(and keeping mom's happy just the same)
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1 year old loves it! My 1 year old loves the Similac Go and Grow drink. The individual packets are super convenient for traveling.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is asowme. My baby really like this product and the tast is asowme . easy to use.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the vanilla flavor. My son loves the vanilla flavor and the coupons are very appreciated. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like that the first ingredient is 'sugar' My son was a formula baby, he was on similac sensitive. This product did not seem to agree with him.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Choices Healthy Choices for my baby food.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My 13 month old loves it! I love the powder singles because it makes it convenient when you're on the go.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great transition This is a great transition from formula to milk.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a great taste, and nutritional value. Kids love the taste and I love the nutrition they get and convent powder for on the spot mixing.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My daughter enjoyed this product!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a big fan My son did not seem to enjoy it as much as just regular milk. I don't know if it was just the taste or if it was to sweet for him.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my absolutely loved this fornula, no constipation,no upset stomach and he just gulped it down! A+on this product! Love love loved it!!! My son took to this formula without any issues! I have always been a big fan of similac products!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that there is sensitive in the go and grow I love that I can give this to my little as he still drinks 2-3 bottles a day and this doesn't hurt his belly unlike regular milk. And the coupons help so much!!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes this mom feel confident My son absolutely loves the vanilla similac go & grow so much that he dances when he sees me preparing his daily drink! I as his mom feel so confident that he is getting in his daily vitamins each day he drinks it. I can know I am doing at least one thing right and beneficial to my lil man each day. We love this product so much, thanks Similac!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and my daughter loves it! Excellent and my daughter loves it! I am happy she gets necessary nutrition.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perefct Supplement My daughter started go & grow at about 12 months. She was drinking Similac sensitive before that. Regular milk upset my baby's tummy, so when we got the samples we tried them right away! She loved them, and her tummy did too! I like knowing the fact that she is getting any nutrients that might be defficient in her diet as well! She drinks 2-3 4 oz bottles of go & grow everyday! We are a Similac family! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nutrition It's great for nutrition and growth. Good source for toddler who needs more nutrition and I don't need to worry about her sensitive tummy.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3,2,and 1 yr old My 3, 2, and 1 yr old's all love this drink and I really like using the to-go packets. very convenient
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My daughter has sensitivity to cows milk and this is a great option. She loves it!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the on the packages..so convenient My toddler loves it!! The vanilla flavor was a hit with him!!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has good features My son has a sensitive stomach and was able to tolerate this product.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product SInce I've been using this product for my infant, I have not had any issues with it. I def recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great choice Love the toddler go and grow, my son doesn't have any tummy problems with it and also the packets it also comes in are great for on the go!!
Date published: 2016-07-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
disaster-close

If you or someone you know has been affected, find out how Similac® can help.

LEARN MORE