noscript
Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Toddler Drink

A milk-based toddler drink designed to help balance your toddler’s diet

 

Sometimes mealtime can seem more like playtime, and it’s hard to tell how much nutrition is making it into your child’s mouth. Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink can help support your child’s nutrient intake while you transition to table foods.

 

Benefits of Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink:

  • Each 8-fl-oz serving has over 25 vitamins and minerals
  • Each serving has at least 30% Daily Value* of iron, calcium, and vitamins C & E
  • Has OptiGro™—our unique brain- and eye-nourishing blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E
  • Unflavored, NON-GMO, Sensitive NON-GMO, and Vanilla available in cans. Unflavored, Non-GMO, and Vanilla also available in stick packs
  • Gluten-free

* Percent daily value (DV) for 1- to 4-year-olds.
† Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for children with galactosemia.
For children 1 year and older.



Did You Know?
An example of an average toddler-sized meal has 2-3 tbsp of beans, 1-2 tbsp of vegetables, 1-2 tbsp of fruit and ¼ a piece of bread.


American Academy of Pediatrics. Serving sizes for toddlers. 2016. https://healthychildren.org/english/ages-stages/toddler/nutrition/Pages/serving-sizes-for-toddlers.aspx. Accessed March 29, 2016.

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb

Available In:

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb 1.5-lb Powder

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.38 lb

Serving size: 1/3 cup powder (35 g)

Amount per serving % DV

  • Calories: 150

  • Total Fat, g: 8

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Sodium, mg: 45

  • Potassium, mg: 230

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 16

  • Dietary Fiber, g: <1

  • Sugars, g: 15

  • Protein, g: 4

    25

Vitamins & Minerals

Go & Grow By Similac Toddler Drink
Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the vanilla flavor. My son loves the vanilla flavor and the coupons are very appreciated. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like that the first ingredient is 'sugar' My son was a formula baby, he was on similac sensitive. This product did not seem to agree with him.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Choices Healthy Choices for my baby food.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My 13 month old loves it! I love the powder singles because it makes it convenient when you're on the go.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great transition This is a great transition from formula to milk.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a great taste, and nutritional value. Kids love the taste and I love the nutrition they get and convent powder for on the spot mixing.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My daughter enjoyed this product!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a big fan My son did not seem to enjoy it as much as just regular milk. I don't know if it was just the taste or if it was to sweet for him.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my absolutely loved this fornula, no constipation,no upset stomach and he just gulped it down! A+on this product! Love love loved it!!! My son took to this formula without any issues! I have always been a big fan of similac products!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that there is sensitive in the go and grow I love that I can give this to my little as he still drinks 2-3 bottles a day and this doesn't hurt his belly unlike regular milk. And the coupons help so much!!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes this mom feel confident My son absolutely loves the vanilla similac go & grow so much that he dances when he sees me preparing his daily drink! I as his mom feel so confident that he is getting in his daily vitamins each day he drinks it. I can know I am doing at least one thing right and beneficial to my lil man each day. We love this product so much, thanks Similac!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and my daughter loves it! Excellent and my daughter loves it! I am happy she gets necessary nutrition.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perefct Supplement My daughter started go & grow at about 12 months. She was drinking Similac sensitive before that. Regular milk upset my baby's tummy, so when we got the samples we tried them right away! She loved them, and her tummy did too! I like knowing the fact that she is getting any nutrients that might be defficient in her diet as well! She drinks 2-3 4 oz bottles of go & grow everyday! We are a Similac family! Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nutrition It's great for nutrition and growth. Good source for toddler who needs more nutrition and I don't need to worry about her sensitive tummy.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3,2,and 1 yr old My 3, 2, and 1 yr old's all love this drink and I really like using the to-go packets. very convenient
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My daughter has sensitivity to cows milk and this is a great option. She loves it!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the on the packages..so convenient My toddler loves it!! The vanilla flavor was a hit with him!!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has good features My son has a sensitive stomach and was able to tolerate this product.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product SInce I've been using this product for my infant, I have not had any issues with it. I def recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great choice Love the toddler go and grow, my son doesn't have any tummy problems with it and also the packets it also comes in are great for on the go!!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing!! My son will not drink milk, so I had been worried he would not get the proper nutrition that he needs. When I received the samples of the Similac Go and Grow I instantly tried it. He loved it! The individual packets are great as well because I can travel with a bottle of water and the packets without fear of the powder making a mess everywhere! I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it I am looking for ways for my daughter to get a balanced diet and this was a very easy transition to make from formula to go-and-grow.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A+ My son loves this grow 2 grow while we transition from formula
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Picky son loved it! My 10 month old son decided he wasn't going to drink his infant formula any more, but we still wanted him to get the important vitamins and nutrients he needed. Our doctor recommended we try the toddler formula. It worked, he drank it without any difficulty!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LO Won't Drink This, Either! I can't get my daughter (12 mos) to drink any milk-type beverage other than breast milk, and this is no exception! I tried the samples Similac sent after she wouldn't drink cow's milk, but I haven't had any success with this drink either. We've tried it cold, warm, and room temp, but no-go. In fairness, this has probably nothing to do with the potential benefits of the nutritional aspect of the drink, but it hasn't been a fit for us!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort in knowing he's getting his daily nutrition my son really enjoyed drinking the go and grow. sometimes I'm not sure if he's getting enough nutrition with the food he's eating. so giving this added to his everyday milk really puts us at ease.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I received a free sample and my daughter tried it and she likes it. This is a great product, especially for the summer and travel.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to transition from formula to regular milk. Easy to disgaste for te baby soon to be toddler
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easy next step I chose Similac Advance infant formula, and wanted to continue offering a fortefied drink after 1 year and tried Go & Grow (unflavored powder drink and food mix ins). It was readily accepted by my daughter and makes me feel like she's getting nutrients she needs even when she doesn't eat perfectly some days.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor My son loves the vanilla flavor since it tastes like ice cream to him!
Date published: 2016-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT