noscript
Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Toddler Drink

A milk-based toddler drink designed to help balance your toddler’s diet

 

Sometimes mealtime can seem more like playtime, and it’s hard to tell how much nutrition is making it into your child’s mouth. Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink can help support your child’s nutrient intake while you transition to table foods.

 

Benefits of Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink:

  • Each 8-fl-oz serving has over 25 vitamins and minerals
  • Each serving has at least 30% Daily Value* of iron, calcium, and vitamins C & E
  • Has OptiGro™—our unique brain- and eye-nourishing blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E
  • Unflavored, NON-GMO, Sensitive NON-GMO, and Vanilla available in cans. Unflavored, Non-GMO, and Vanilla also available in stick packs
  • Gluten-free

* Percent daily value (DV) for 1- to 4-year-olds.
† Ingredients not genetically engineered.
Not for children with galactosemia.
For children 1 year and older.



Did You Know?
An example of an average toddler-sized meal has 2-3 tbsp of beans, 1-2 tbsp of vegetables, 1-2 tbsp of fruit and ¼ a piece of bread.


American Academy of Pediatrics. Serving sizes for toddlers. 2016. https://healthychildren.org/english/ages-stages/toddler/nutrition/Pages/serving-sizes-for-toddlers.aspx. Accessed March 29, 2016.

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb

Available In:

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb 1.5-lb Powder

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.38 lb

Serving size: 1/3 cup powder (35 g)

Amount per serving % DV

  • Calories: 150

  • Total Fat, g: 8

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Sodium, mg: 45

  • Potassium, mg: 230

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 16

  • Dietary Fiber, g: <1

  • Sugars, g: 15

  • Protein, g: 4

    25

Vitamins & Minerals

Go & Grow By Similac Toddler Drink
Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend! Go & Grow helped create a smooth transition from Similac's Advance formula to whole milk for my 1 year old.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My toddler loves the taste as a drink and in cereal.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son was having issues (taste?) with straight milk so I tried mixing in one of the sample Go & Grow packets and he liked it much better. Would definitely recommend to assist with the weaning process.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child loves this formula My son does not like whole milk so this formula has been a great alternative!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement. This product let me give my son the vitamins that he normally doesn't get through regular food.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supplementing a picky eater We use this as a sort of meal replacement for our picky eater. When im worried he hasn't ate enough i will give him 8oz of this after a meal.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Life Saver The transition to whole milk was not easy. My baby would not drink it and he was not eating a lot at each meal. I use the Go to Grow and he loves it. So when he's not eating much, I still know that he's getting some kind of nutrition from his drink
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It taste great My daughter drinks it every morning. It has helped her grow.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son loves it My son loves it, and once he is happy I am happy.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to have this as an option! My little one never fully took to BF and mommy could only exclusively pump enough milk that carried us through a little over a year with the help of supplementing. We supplemented with our Doctor's choice product, Similac. Now that the LO is over a year old he still likes drinking Similac and we are currently using the Go & Grow product. LO has never had tummy trouble the way he did with the stuff the hospital gave us. Today we are struggling with introducing cows milk because he preferes his Go & Grow.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My toddler really enjoyed the taste she looks forward to drinking it each night before bed and I am reassured she's getting all her nutrients
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for picky eaters My 1 year old 8s picky with what he eats and this is a wonderful source or vitamins for him to receive.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Our one year old is still using a bottle at night so we love that he can still use formula that is for his age. He loves milk but I don't like to give it to him all the time. This go and grow is so good and is helping him to grow and move from bottle to cup. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste really good This formula is really light on my baby's stomach.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the price and baby loves the flavor.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one year loves the Vanilla Flavor!! I would most definitely recommend this products to other parents! My son tends to be a finicky eater so we tried the drink mix in for a little added nutrition for our day! He literally drank the whole sippy cup in one sitting! 2 thumbs up
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for picky toddlers! My toddler is extremely picky and I know he's not getting all of the nutrients he needs through table food. I love that with Go & Grow, we're supplementing his nutrition. He gobbles it down so it must taste great too!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like the product: too expensive I liked the product, but my child didnt like it enough to warrant the price. It's almost as much as the expensive formula.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits My 15 month old daughter drinks this everyday and loves it. I feel better knowing she is getting the nutrition she needs for her age group and use this instead of whole milk.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son really likes this product! I like that it has the nutrition he needs for the age group he is in. I just wish it wasn't so expensive but the coupons from Similac really help.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great. i feel like this helps my child alot he is more active also eating more and healthyer snacks.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! My baby girl loves it! It is better than regular milk, more nutrition.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still gentle on sensitive tummys Very happy with the toddler milk that Similac has introduced. I found that another top brand is too "heavy" for my girl. My boy did better with the other brand. It does depend on the child. However, I am happy that this is out there. She needs the sensitive one, but can still drink the regular and be just fine. It is still filling, and mixes very well. 1 scoop for every 2 ounces is easy to measure whether you need a small or big bottle. I do wish we could get credit for buying the milk in the club stores, that is my only negativity.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my twins who need the extra nutrition My boys had no problem transitioning from infant to toddler formula with this product. I use these sample packets when we are on the go and I didn't pack their milk.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I supplemented with Similac for Supplementation and then moved to Similac Advance. I used the samples of the toddler drink and my daughter loves it! I have been a mother since 2000 and out of my six children one of my son's that was born at 5lbs 3oz was recommended to drink the Similac Advance and it helped him with his weight gain. I recommend Similac to other mothers that I know. I love your line of formula and my children digest it well. My last baby Sophia does not like the whole milk too much. So when I'm on the go I use the Similac Grow and Grow. A happy baby is a happy mom. :)
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features great to bring to outings good for on the go recommended to friends and family
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Contain soy My baby has food allergies and soy is one of them....i wish they have send other different samples. Unfortunately i couldn't use it!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Son love's it...have already recommended.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son really likes this new formula My son was on a non milk based formula. Dr said try a milk based now, so I tried the samples I received. My son lobes it
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing It's very easy to prepare, have good taste and a lot of vitamins and nutrients that my son needs. I really recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT