Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
Find out how Similac® can help >

Similac

Go & Grow by Similac® Toddler Drink

A milk-based toddler drink designed to help balance your toddler’s diet

 

Sometimes mealtime can seem more like playtime, and it’s hard to tell how much nutrition is making it into your child’s mouth. Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink can help support your child’s nutrient intake while you transition to table foods.

Go & Grow by Similac is the first and only leading toddler formula with no artificial growth hormones. * Similac dairy ingredients come from cows that have not been treated with artificial growth hormones.*

 

Benefits of Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink:

  • Each 8-fl-oz serving has over 25 vitamins and minerals
  • Each serving has at least 30% Daily Value* of iron, calcium, and vitamins C & E
  • Has OptiGro™—our unique brain- and eye-nourishing blend of DHA, Lutein, and Vitamin E
  • Unflavored, NON-GMO, Sensitive NON-GMO, and Vanilla available in cans. Unflavored, Non-GMO, and Vanilla also available in stick packs
  • Gluten-free

* No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows.
Percent daily value (DV) for 1- to 4-year-olds.
Ingredients not genetically engineered.
For children 1-2 years old.



Did You Know?
An example of an average toddler-sized meal has 2-3 tbsp of beans, 1-2 tbsp of vegetables, 1-2 tbsp of fruit and ¼ a piece of bread.


Reference: 1. American Academy of Pediatrics. Serving sizes for toddlers. 2016. https://healthychildren.org/english/ages-stages/toddler/nutrition/Pages/serving-sizes-for-toddlers.aspx. Accessed March 29, 2016.

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink 1.5 lb

Available In:

2.5-lb Powder

1.93-lb Powder

1.5-lb Powder

For helping balance toddler's diet

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.38 lb

Serving size: 1/3 cup powder (35 g)

Amount per serving % DV

  • Calories: 150

  • Total Fat, g: 8

  • Trans Fat, g: 0

  • Sodium, mg: 45

  • Potassium, mg: 230

  • Total Carbohydrate, g: 16

  • Dietary Fiber, g: <1

  • Sugars, g: 15

  • Protein, g: 4

    25

Vitamins & Minerals

Go & Grow By Similac Toddler Drink
Similac logo

Toddler Moms

Join Similac® StrongMoms®
Rewards today to get
feeding tips, plus nutrition
and product information.
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP

Go & Grow by Similac Toddler Drink Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing!! My son will not drink milk, so I had been worried he would not get the proper nutrition that he needs. When I received the samples of the Similac Go and Grow I instantly tried it. He loved it! The individual packets are great as well because I can travel with a bottle of water and the packets without fear of the powder making a mess everywhere! I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it I am looking for ways for my daughter to get a balanced diet and this was a very easy transition to make from formula to go-and-grow.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A+ My son loves this grow 2 grow while we transition from formula
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Picky son loved it! My 10 month old son decided he wasn't going to drink his infant formula any more, but we still wanted him to get the important vitamins and nutrients he needed. Our doctor recommended we try the toddler formula. It worked, he drank it without any difficulty!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LO Won't Drink This, Either! I can't get my daughter (12 mos) to drink any milk-type beverage other than breast milk, and this is no exception! I tried the samples Similac sent after she wouldn't drink cow's milk, but I haven't had any success with this drink either. We've tried it cold, warm, and room temp, but no-go. In fairness, this has probably nothing to do with the potential benefits of the nutritional aspect of the drink, but it hasn't been a fit for us!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort in knowing he's getting his daily nutrition my son really enjoyed drinking the go and grow. sometimes I'm not sure if he's getting enough nutrition with the food he's eating. so giving this added to his everyday milk really puts us at ease.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I received a free sample and my daughter tried it and she likes it. This is a great product, especially for the summer and travel.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to transition from formula to regular milk. Easy to disgaste for te baby soon to be toddler
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The easy next step I chose Similac Advance infant formula, and wanted to continue offering a fortefied drink after 1 year and tried Go & Grow (unflavored powder drink and food mix ins). It was readily accepted by my daughter and makes me feel like she's getting nutrients she needs even when she doesn't eat perfectly some days.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor My son loves the vanilla flavor since it tastes like ice cream to him!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend! Go & Grow helped create a smooth transition from Similac's Advance formula to whole milk for my 1 year old.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My toddler loves the taste as a drink and in cereal.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son was having issues (taste?) with straight milk so I tried mixing in one of the sample Go & Grow packets and he liked it much better. Would definitely recommend to assist with the weaning process.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child loves this formula My son does not like whole milk so this formula has been a great alternative!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement. This product let me give my son the vitamins that he normally doesn't get through regular food.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supplementing a picky eater We use this as a sort of meal replacement for our picky eater. When im worried he hasn't ate enough i will give him 8oz of this after a meal.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Life Saver The transition to whole milk was not easy. My baby would not drink it and he was not eating a lot at each meal. I use the Go to Grow and he loves it. So when he's not eating much, I still know that he's getting some kind of nutrition from his drink
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It taste great My daughter drinks it every morning. It has helped her grow.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son loves it My son loves it, and once he is happy I am happy.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad to have this as an option! My little one never fully took to BF and mommy could only exclusively pump enough milk that carried us through a little over a year with the help of supplementing. We supplemented with our Doctor's choice product, Similac. Now that the LO is over a year old he still likes drinking Similac and we are currently using the Go & Grow product. LO has never had tummy trouble the way he did with the stuff the hospital gave us. Today we are struggling with introducing cows milk because he preferes his Go & Grow.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My toddler really enjoyed the taste she looks forward to drinking it each night before bed and I am reassured she's getting all her nutrients
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for picky eaters My 1 year old 8s picky with what he eats and this is a wonderful source or vitamins for him to receive.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Our one year old is still using a bottle at night so we love that he can still use formula that is for his age. He loves milk but I don't like to give it to him all the time. This go and grow is so good and is helping him to grow and move from bottle to cup. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste really good This formula is really light on my baby's stomach.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the price and baby loves the flavor.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one year loves the Vanilla Flavor!! I would most definitely recommend this products to other parents! My son tends to be a finicky eater so we tried the drink mix in for a little added nutrition for our day! He literally drank the whole sippy cup in one sitting! 2 thumbs up
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for picky toddlers! My toddler is extremely picky and I know he's not getting all of the nutrients he needs through table food. I love that with Go & Grow, we're supplementing his nutrition. He gobbles it down so it must taste great too!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like the product: too expensive I liked the product, but my child didnt like it enough to warrant the price. It's almost as much as the expensive formula.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits My 15 month old daughter drinks this everyday and loves it. I feel better knowing she is getting the nutrition she needs for her age group and use this instead of whole milk.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son really likes this product! I like that it has the nutrition he needs for the age group he is in. I just wish it wasn't so expensive but the coupons from Similac really help.
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Has your family been affected by Hurricane Michael?
disaster-close

If you or someone you know has been affected, find out how Similac® can help.

LEARN MORE