COVID-19 Update: To learn more about our promise to parents during this time, and for a list of direct-ship retailers, Click Here

Similac

Similac Pro-Sensitive®

Fórmula diseñada para aliviar la irritabilidad y los gases, que contiene el prebiótico HMO: 2’-FL para apoyar el sistema inmunitario.

module-pro-sensitive
Similac Pro-Sensitive™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container

Available In:

Similac Pro Sensitive Formula Powder Can En polvo de 29.8 oz

Similac Pro-Sensitive™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Tub En polvo 1.41 lb

1 QT Ready to Feed Similac Pro Sensitive Formula Bottle Porción de 1 cuarto lista para servir

NoPalmOil-Video-1 Sin aceite de palma ni aceite de oleína de palma

 

Cambiar de fórmula debido a la delicada panza del bebé puede ser abrumador. En Similac prometemos ayudarlo en su camino de nutrición del bebé y sus necesidades nutricionales únicas. (No para bebés o niños pequeños con galactosemia).

 

HMO: 2’-FL para apoyar el sistema inmunitario

  • Abunda de forma natural en la mayoría de la leche materna
  • Respaldada por más de 15 años de investigación exhaustiva
  • Agrega otro nivel al apoyo del sistema inmunitario ya probado de Similac

DHA, luteína y vitamina E para el desarrollo del cerebro y la vista

Nuestra exclusiva mezcla de ingredientes contribuye al crecimiento general de su bebé, así como al desarrollo del cerebro y los ojos. Similac Pro-Sensitive es una suave fórmula de nutrición que proporciona un buen comienzo para el desarrollo de su bebé.

No contiene hormonas de crecimiento artificiales

Similac fue la primera marca líder de fórmulas para lactantes sin hormonas de crecimiento artificiales. Los ingredientes lácteos de Similac provienen de vacas que no han sido tratadas con hormonas de crecimiento artificiales.

Para obtener más información y ayuda, únase a Similac® StrongMoms®

Cuando se una, recibirá consejos sobre alimentación, nutrición, desarrollo del bebé y mucho más. Registrarse es rápido, gratuito y sencillo.

ptc-difference-header ptc-difference-header
ptc-difference-module-1 ptc-difference-module-2 ptc-difference-module-3

No se ha demostrado ninguna diferencia significativa entre la leche obtenida de vacas tratadas con STBr y no tratadas con STBr.
Enfamil NeuroPro Sensitive no es una marca comercial registrada de Abbott Laboratories.

ptc newlook
Similac Pro-Sensitive™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Container

Available In:

Similac Pro Sensitive Formula Powder Can En polvo de 29.8 oz

Similac Pro-Sensitive™ Milk-Based Infant Formula Tub En polvo 1.41 lb

1 QT Ready to Feed Similac Pro Sensitive Formula Bottle Porción de 1 cuarto lista para servir

NoPalmOil-Video-1 Sin aceite de palma ni aceite de oleína de palma

ptc-productbug-image
newlook-pro-sensitive

Nutrition Information

Powder / 1.41 lb

Serving size: 100 Cal (5.3 fl oz, prepared as directed)

Amount per serving

  • Calories:

    100

  • Volume, mL:

    156

  • Protein, g:

    2.1

  • Fat, g:

    5.4

  • Carbohydrate, g:

    10.9

  • Water, g:

    141

  • Linoleic Acid, mg:

    1000

Vitamins & Minerals

1.41 lb. Similac Pro-Sensitive™ fórmula en polvo a base de leche

New Moms

Join today. Get the promise of Similac® StrongMoms® Rewards and:
  • Up to $400* in savings
  • Information about your baby’s milestones
Strongmom Decor Dsk
SIGN UP/SIGN IN * Las ofertas pueden variar.

Similac Pro-Sensitive Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Similac ready feed bottles :) Our daughter was premie 4,11 at birth durning this covid 19 pandemic She was discharged After 3 days in nicu at 4,12 not even 5lbs we had to use the 24cal Similac ready feed bottles (purple) They use in the Nicu to get her weight up for the first month you can only buy online and doesn’t come in a powder she got to 7lbs we transitioned to neurosure 22cal ready feeds per her doctor then to the similac advanced pro sensitive by 2 months she didn’t skip a beat she spits up less Kept her weight on and is doing AMAZING! We have 3 other children our first couldn’t handle similac point being reviews can’t tell you how ur baby’s tummie will Handel a formula not all baby’s are the same not every formula works for every baby and sometimes it does take a couple days for baby tummies to get used to the change we were very lucky to have a good experience with all of these products and thank you to everyone working during this pandemic to make sure my daughter Could get her formula online when it wasn’t accessible in stores we appreciate you!!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready made Pro sensitive My son 7 month now not once he had issue with Similac Pro sensitive ready to feed 32 ounces. I believe this product is very exceptional. Some kid might not like it but my son is big and strong now. I just want to say thank you for every single employee at this factory I promise to raise a great kid who will become as good & productive as you all are. Great product great company!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! I recommend it!! I'm very happy with this product. For me it is a blessing that my two children have used similac. With my 3-month-old baby I am complementing breastfeeding with this version and it is amazing, it boils the gases very well, it does not present stomach upsets and I see it grow very healthy! So I see it and his pediatrician!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for both my boys Both my kids were very sensitive to formulas. They would instantly spit up to the regular, non sensitive formulas. Other brands made them gassy and still seem to have upset stomachs. We switched to similac sensitive and it was the only one either of my boys (now 6 and 3) could keep down without issues. I'm now pregnant with our 3rd child, and I plan on going straight to the similac sensitive becuase we have had such success with it previously.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful My baby girl is almost three weeks old and my pediatrician recommended her to try this for a week and see how she did. TWO DAYS IT TOOK! And I’ve never seen my girl in so much pain. I do not recommend this product whatsoever! And there shouldn’t be sugar in any formula!! And the bubbles were absolutely rediculous!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok High price can't afford but good
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not foamy anymore, what's changed? My son has drank similac pro-sensitive since birth. I recently bought cans that had blue scoops and noticed there is no more foam. Why is this? I bought another can that had the white scoop and that was as foamy as ever so it's the newest cans, exp date 10/2021....something in the formula has changed, clearly, and I would like to know what's going on.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Son gassy I started giving my son pro sensitive ready to feed and since he’s had it he always has gas. He farts a lot and sometimes I hear his stomach loudly from gasses. I don’t know what to do and what it can be. I’m concerned!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Digestive Issues We started our son on Similac Pro-Advance but switched to Pro-Sensitive thinking it could help with his general gas issues. It had the opposite effect. Within a day of switching, he stopped having any bowel movements, after always having 2-4 per day. As a result of the bowel movement stoppage, he stopped sleeping and started straining and crying while trying to pass a stool. We had to switch him back to Similac Pro-Advance and within two days, he was back to having consistent bowel movements and the strain and the crying were gone.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Formula My daughter did not do well on this formula. It says for sensitive tummies but I think it made it worse. My daughter did not have any bowel movements for 2 days on this formula and cried ALL the time.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby My 1 month old daughter was already taking similac advanced but she has a lot of gases and the doctor indicated for us to use Similac sensitive in one day of use I already felt the difference, she no longer feels pain because of the gases and sleeps much better. I am very happy, the exchange was not difficult. I realized that she feeds the sensitive much more easily. I recommend similac to all the mothers I know.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have my daughter on the regular Similac Sensitive but i ran out and we had a can of this so i figured it would be okay to use . Ever since last night she has been throwing up after every feeding and is very fussy. When she was born we started her on Soy because all my other kids were on Soy but she was really gassy and was straining to poop. So when i switched to the regular Sensitive we noticed a change in 24 hours. She is currently 1 month and i hate seeing her so uncomfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC I recently just had my first child. And just like when I was born, she has had a lot of trouble with her weight, a bloated tummy, a lot of gas and sensitivity problems not just with food. Once we switched to this formula, she completely changed. She wasn’t fussy. Her bloated extended tummy dramatically changed over night. She gained weight. Everything has been soooo much better and I would recommend this to anyone having troubles like we did
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergy My son broke out in red blotches all over about hour after we fed him this . Not sure what ingredient it was in this
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my baby screamed after every fed I don’t recommend this product! Unfortunately, I bought it without reading all the others reviews, and it made my baby cry after every feed and very gassy. The instructions say to shake the bottle instead of stir and the bottle was full of bubbles, so the baby swallowed a lot of air, that caused all the pain. We switched to another formula and the baby is fine now.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good, but it has corn syrup and sugar in it I’ve tried up to 6 formulas for my daughter, this is the only one she likes, I also like how good the formula dissolves in water! However, the fact that it has corn syrup and sugar in it, makes me a little bit worried about this formula! Would love to replace with the closest Similac formula that has no/less sugar and corn syrup in it! Preferably organic! Would really appreciate your honest advice! Thank you in advance!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premixed has different ingredients than Powder I had switched my baby to Pro-sensitve after she was having problems with Enfamil as well as the Similac Pro-advanced. The powder works great and she has no problems. However, the premixed 1 qt bottles always cause her gas and constipation. The ingredients are different but I honestly have no clue what different ingredient would cause this. The bottles are useful and easy but not if they give my baby tummy problems.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for my baby sensitive tummy This product is great for my baby sensitive tummy
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really foamy Great for lactose sensitivity but I feel like I lose about a half ounce due to how foamy it gets when mixed!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stir with a spoon instead of shaking to reduce bubbles I couldn't understand why my baby did well on the premixed formula but the powder came out so bubbly and caused her gas and vomiting. Then after buy another premixed formula it became all so clear to me. DO NOT SHAKE the powder formula with water to mix.. but STIR it with a spoon and it will come out as smooth as the premixed formula- NO Bubbles. Also make sure you read it says UNPACKED scoops which until this day leaves me exactly unsure of how much powder is needed LOL.. but that the scoop should not be packed. I believe if they give more precise measurements it would help! But unpacked... could be half of scoop. My baby does well on the premixed formula and now the powder after 7 weeks of drinking bubbles . Until I figured out that I would stir the formula to mix to avoid the bubbles. The reason why I never tried that was the reviews so many people complained about the bubbles I thought it was normal. Similac should place on their directions to STIR not shake powder to mix. Thank Jesus I have figured it out. Now I have a more happy baby.. with less spit up and gas!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this! My daughter wouldn’t take enfimal at ALL. Now she mostly drank just this and a little breast milk and had some super bad gas and her tummy hurt but because of changing her from only breast milk to more formula is the reason why. So I kept giving it to her and after about two weeks her gas and pain in her tummy went away and she’s been doing wonderful! It’s gotten rid of the gas and fussiness and she guzzles it!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Formula If we could take the soy out, it would be great!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensitive excellent product - love this one
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Causes Painful Gas I started my baby on the Similac Pro-Sensitive and a few days later she stared experiencing sever gas. I stopped the formula and switched her to another product. The Similac formula caused her to have several days of painful and extremely smelly gas, tons of sleep interruption, loss of appetite, and fussy. It is frustrating to read a ton of similar reviews. We spent $38 on this formula only to cause our daughter pain and her mommy and daddy frustration.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from don’t recommend First two bottles we had no issues. After that we’ve had a super fussy and gassy baby who doesn’t sleep longer than 15 minutes without waking and screaming. We never had these issues with pro advance and now we are out $38. Our baby is clearly having stomach pain and like I said, she was never this fussy on her other formula. Will be switching back for sure... just hate we’re out that much money. For a formula that claims to help gas and fussiness, it sure does cause it...
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby enjoys it Started off with Pro Advance from the hospital. Then tired a few different samples that I received. Went back to Pro Advance but it didn't seem to fit my baby's stomach. He will constantly fuss, stool was dark watery green, farts, spit up and have wet burps. Pediatrician gave two sample size of the Pro sensitive so we decided to try it. Seems to be working fine on baby. Wish there was coupons and samples like enfamil
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too sweet I used this product to supplement my breastfeeding. When her daycare told me she would drink it faster than my milk I was thrilled that I found something she loved but was concerned that it was probably the sweet taste she loved. This was confirmed later when ants got into the container. I don’t think I would be using this anymore.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for my baby My baby has a sensitive tummy, had to stop breastfeeding. Her dr recommended Nutregmin, but that still didn’t help her so we tried similac pro sensitive and all her tummy issues went away. When I found out I was pregnant I signed up for rewards and received coupons that helped so much! Wish they can send monthly coupons that would be so awesome!!! Thank you similac for helping my baby feel better!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula My daughter was super fussy on enfamil gentlease. She wold cry and pull away from her bottle. I had no idea what to do. I soon realized that it was a high possibility that she has a lactose sensitivity because her father and his mother are lactose intolerant. I did a lot of research and we switched her to this one. Sense we switched she hasn’t been fussy during a feed and she now drinks 7 oz at every feed. My daughter is 11 weeks old. I highly suggest for those who have a lactose sensitivity or are intolerant.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fussy baby Similac has always been a good brand and our "go to" of choice. I hadn't had a baby in 9 years. At the hospital, we were given this particular ready feed. I'm not sure what it is about this particular one, but it does NOT agree with my little one's tummy. She literally cries until she poops. Maybe the next step should be Sensitive or Lactose Free. But unhappy baby makes an unhappy mommy. We'll try a different one since we've always stuck with Similac.
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_sim-prod-710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_similac
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
close-btn